Best Western Augusta West

452 Park West Drive, Grovetown, Georgia, 30813-3216, United States
based on 261 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Augusta West

Experience it allgreen golf courses, many nearby organizations and exciting local events within the Augusta, Evans and Grovetown area. For business travelers, the area offers John Deere & Company, GIW Industries and Club Car, all within a short commu show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 10:00:00
452 Park West Drive, Grovetown, Georgia, 30813-3216, United States

Reviews of Best Western Augusta West

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 261 reviews
Excellent 51%
Very Good 28%
Average 11%
Poor 3%
Terrible 5%
Rating

shawonadent, wrote review 01/04/2021

Scammers

They like to charge your card twice and won't give your money back never get what I stay at this hotel the black lady was very nice during check-in but Carol is the one who doubled charge my card and ... more

Owner Response
Best Bay, General Manager at Best Western Augusta West, responded to this review
Dear shawonadent, Thank you for your recent stay, we have researched your reservation and have issued a refunded to your credit card with the amount that you were mistakenly overcharged. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and can assure you this was an error and is not a common practice for our hotel. We do hope that you will stay with us in the future.
Rating

walden380, wrote review 20/03/2021

Very pleasant stay.

The Best Western was clean, modern, and a very good value. We considered a less expensive option but were very glad we chose this property. Staff was great and very polite. Breakfast was a little l... more

Owner Response
Best Bay, General Manager at Best Western Augusta West, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing Best Western Augusta West, we appreciate your business and are pleased that you found our hotel to be clean, modern and at a good value. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Rating

lovetotravel649, wrote review 23/02/2021

A great hotel with plenty of dinner options close by.

I stayed at this hotel because of its proximity to the business that I was visiting the following day. It is convenient to the highway and close to several restaurants. The hotel receptionist also s... more

Owner Response
Best Bay, General Manager at Best Western Augusta West, responded to this review
Dear Lovetotravel649, We are so happy to hear about your wonderful experience with us! We can't wait to welcome you back to the Augusta area again soon! Looking forward to seeing you again, Christi Cowart
Rating

YGDrumming, wrote review 20/10/2020

Once an awesome experience, now very disappointing!

I would like to open by saying how much I enjoyed staying here the 5 times I have stayed here Which is why it pains me to leave such a review. Checked in on 9.25 with Ms. Robin, pleasant and cheerful... more

Owner Response
Best Bay, General Manager at Best Western Augusta West, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your recent stay with us, we appreciate your business and are pleased that Ms. Robin at the front desk was so efficient with your request to move rooms. Our housekeeping supervisor also tried to assist you and mentioned that she was unable to fix the loudness of the AC and suggested that she would be more than happy to locate you a new room. The conversation that you overheard between the front desk associate and our housekeeping supervisor was the disappointment they felt because of the experience you had. They were definitely not speaking of you personally and we apologize that you felt that way. We do apologize that you feel we did not show our normal “southern hospitality” and do hope you will give us another try in the future.
Rating

lievkenh, wrote review 30/05/2020

Hot. Had to have been 120 when i entered. By 9 when i checked out and went elsewhere it may have gotten down to 90.

Entered hot room at 5 pm with no a/c turned on. Well over 100 degrees in room. Still hot at 9pm. Checked out. Emp said i should have told her..then asked for my key sleeve because they reuse them........ more