• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn! With spacious guest rooms and a new breakfast room, our Opelika hotel is truly a home away from home with the friendliest staff in town. Our hotel is currently being updated as of July 2017. We offer a complimentary on-site fitness room and free hot breakfast buffet. All guest rooms have been upgraded with new furniture and 40-inch LCD TVs. Our hotel location is close to the Auburn University. We are close to the Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail, and we have an outdoor seasonal pool which was also renovated in July 2013. Our hotel is close to a lot of major restaurants such as Longhorn Steakhouse, Outback Steakhouse, Olive Garden, Buffalo Wild Wings, and many others. Hotels in Opelika are known for southern hospitality, but we take it a step further by making each guest feel like family. Whether youre here for an exciting game at the Jordan Hare Football Stadium or on business with the university, you deserve a cool, clean room that has top-notch amenities. Tiger Town Shopping Center is also in the neighborhood, making it easy to pick up the essentials. Your Best Western Opelika has everything you need for a fantastic stay, even if youre here for business. Employees of Auburn University, Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail, , the East Alabama Medical Center, Benteler Automotive, Kia Motor Company and Pharmavite Vitamin Plant are just a few of our regular guests. Your commute will be quick and easy from our Opelika hotel, making business travel a breeze. At your Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn, rest assured the new upgrades will have you staying in luxurious accommodations. We happily accommodate groups and are always on hand with tips and recommendations. From shopping and dining to some of the most legendary football games in the south, theres something for everyone when staying at this Opelika hotel. Book your upcoming stay at the Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn today!

View more

Location

205 N 21st Street
Opelika
Alabama
36801-5447
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 36801-5447

Send to Tom Tom

Address
205 N 21st Street
Opelika
Alabama
36801-5447
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.84 mile(s) from Auburn

  • 21.62 mile(s) from Tuskegee, Alabama

  • 24.92 mile(s) from West Point, Georgia

  • 26.93 mile(s) from Phenix City

  • 31.58 mile(s) from Columbus, Georgia

  • 38.62 mile(s) from Alexander City

  • 49.72 mile(s) from Montgomery

  • 83.73 mile(s) from Talladega

  • 91.90 mile(s) from Oxford/Anniston

  • 110.3 mile(s) from Birmingham

  • 111.6 mile(s) from Dothan

  • 0.50 mile(s) from East Alabama Medical Center

  • 6.50 mile(s) from Fox Run Industrial Park

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Opelika Industrial Park

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Walmart® Distribution Center

  • 22.00 mile(s) from West Point Stevens Mill

  • 3 mile(s) from Southern Union CC College, Southern Union State Community College A two-year community college

  • 5.28 mile(s) from Auburn University, Alabama's Flagship, public four-year research university

  • 24 mile(s) from Tuskegee University, Private four-year research university




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 503 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 321
Rating: 4 117
Rating: 3 42
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 12
Rating

Great stay at a great venue

18/11/2019 Doug D, Albany, United States

This BW is one of the best for location, service and clean, comfortable rooms. The staff is excellent and the beds are more comfortable than mine at home. Henrietta really puts on a spread for hot bre... more

Rating

great service, clean room

02/11/2019 cdb2020, Houston, United States

We found Mr. Patel (the manager) to be very helpful and courteous in allowing an early afternoon check-in as soon as we arrived in town. He also made sure we received an item we accidentally left beh... more

Owner Response
Anil01107, General Manager at Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn, responded to this review
cdb2020, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and your kind words. We do nothing more than to make sure each guest enjoys their stay. Although we do fall short sometimes, we are all glad you had a great stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Anil Patel
Rating

Good, clean rooms

27/10/2019 Don B, Lima, Peru

This was a great stay. The staff was friendly and pleasant to work with. The hotel was clean and the room was more than adequate. The wifi was fast and easy to connect. I did not find an elevator so i... more

Owner Response
Anil01107, General Manager at Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn, responded to this review
Don B, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We hope to serve you again soon. If a room is needed on the first floor, we will make every effort to accommodate that request. Anil Patel
Rating

Mission Trip

16/10/2019 Pam B, Fort Wayne, Indiana

We ended up here after our other hotel said someone cancelled our reservation. The best part for us was seeing Henrietta at the breakfast area. She took great care of us while we were there. We lef... more

Owner Response
Anil01107, General Manager at Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn, responded to this review
Pam B, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and recognize my employees efforts. An asset to our organization, she takes great pride in making sure the guests are happy. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Anil
Rating

Mr.

15/10/2019 Bigjimmy1971,

Room was average but I found several strands of long dark colored hair between my sheets. The water pressure was terrible. I had a difficult time washing shampoo out of my hair. Along with awful wate... more

Owner Response
Anil01107, General Manager at Best Western Auburn/Opelika Inn, responded to this review
Bigjimmy1971, Thank you for the review and comments. Without your feedback we don't know how the guest feels. I apologize there were issues with your room. The appropriate departments will be informs to avoid such issues in the future. I hope you give us another opportunity to show you this was a one time incident. Anil