Best Western Atlantic City Hotel

1416 Pacific Avenue, Atlantic City, New Jersey, 08401-8011, United States
based on 639 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Atlantic City Hotel

Just steps away from shopping, dining, surf and sand, the Best Western Atlantic City Hotel offers easy access to all things Atlantic City!

The world-famous boardwalk and beach are directly behind this conveniently located Atlantic City hotel
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
1416 Pacific Avenue, Atlantic City, New Jersey, 08401-8011, United States

Reviews of Best Western Atlantic City Hotel

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 639 reviews
Excellent 30%
Very Good 30%
Average 20%
Poor 9%
Terrible 8%
Rating

jmkhbg, wrote review 17/05/2022

Surprising gem

On the pacific Ave side it’s sketchy but fine towards Atlantic Ave, 2 blocks from boardwalk. Surprised on site parking for a $15 fee totally worth it. Everybody was nice and helpful. It clearly use... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel, responded to this review
Hello Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Cvmarge, wrote review 02/05/2022

Poor rating

I stayed here because my son was playing basketball in the city and it was a last minute trip. I didn’t want to spend much money. I’ve stayed at other Best Westerns before and this was by far the wors... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, It is disappointing to know that your experience was anything less than satisfying. My apologies. Please be rest assured and know that we will take all appropriate actions to address the issues and make it right. We look forward to earn back your respect, trust and business. Request your understanding and consideration for another visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

shirie2022, wrote review 04/04/2022

Served its purpose

This place is good for a short term stay and the price for its relatively close location to the boardwalk. My boyfriend and I stayed a night to attend a concert at Boardwalk Hall and it served its pur... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Shirie, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. Your observations and suggestions are important to us. We will try to improve in all areas wherever there is a possibility. However, we hope that you had a nice overall stay. Look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

leilanicook801, wrote review 18/03/2022

Best Western

The place is very quite and relaxing and peaceful .no one bothers you you can really relaxed.the offer you breakfast and internet service the room is wide and you have options to sit a desk,or chair w... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Leilani, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. We are immensely grateful for your positive comments. Our team is delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly service of our staff. Please do visit us again for an awesome experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

SouthPhillyPT19148, wrote review 09/03/2022

Sleep Disrupted

Friendly front desk and worker at the breakfast area. Stayed for 1 night during the week. Disappointed that the waffles were not available for breakfast. The hotel is located along a busy street and a... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. My apologies for all the inconveniences. We are working to improve the problems areas detected in your stay and will ensure that they are improved to the best. Despite your disappointment, we hope you will consider us again. You can be assured of a pleasant stay. Sincerely Hotel Manager.