Best Western Atlantic City Hotel

1416 Pacific Avenue, Atlantic City, New Jersey, 08401-8011, United States
based on 613 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Atlantic City Hotel

Just steps away from shopping, dining, surf and sand, the Best Western Atlantic City Hotel offers easy access to all things Atlantic City!

The world-famous boardwalk and beach are directly behind this conveniently located Atlantic City hotel
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
1416 Pacific Avenue, Atlantic City, New Jersey, 08401-8011, United States

Reviews of Best Western Atlantic City Hotel

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 613 reviews
Excellent 30%
Very Good 31%
Average 21%
Poor 8%
Terrible 8%
Rating

ramta2020, wrote review 24/12/2020

Not Recommended

Pros: Location Free Wifi Complimentary Breakfast(when available) Cons: Poor Communication. Unfriendly front desk. No Breakfast and No communication in advance. Non existing Lobby. No Business Cent... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Ramta, It is disappointing to note that your stay was not satisfactory. We regret the inconvenience due to many unfortunate reasons. Our team will check where we went wrong and will take corrective actions for maximum betterment. We shall appreciate your kind understanding and request a rethinking to visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Seaside196157, wrote review 25/08/2020

This place should be torn down!

This was the worst hotel experience in my 47 years of life. The roof was collapsing and there were water leaks everywhere. There were pubic hairs on the wall and I had a long black hair stuck to my fa... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had during the stay. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions against the concerned after investigations and steps to prevent such happenings in the future. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you do consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

samschanck123, wrote review 08/08/2020

Nice Hotel

I had a great stay with my boyfriend, room was clean, bed was comfy and overall i had a great experience! Hotel staff was nice and got us in our room quickly. The elevator is a little slow but not bad... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel, responded to this review
Hello Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and the wonderful feedback. Your generosity in appreciating our hotel staff and the dedicated services is very much encouraging. It is our privilege to host guests like you, who makes us run that extra mile towards guest satisfaction. Guests like you are the real ambassadors for our hotel. We will be really excited to welcome you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

denisee419, wrote review 24/07/2020

Really enjoyed being here

I was at a hotel on the beach and they didnt have any microwaves because of the fire hazard they said.After 4 days at that hotel, I decided to stay here The air conditioning, room,and microwave was mu... more

Owner Response
Dhruvesh Patel, Owner at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Denise, It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit. Glad to see your positive comments which shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests better. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.
Rating

MzYve, wrote review 23/06/2020

So Fresh & So Clean

Quick stay 1 night, busy Father's day weekend...perfect. Clean room, smelled so fresh, friend works in the hotel business and was impressed with how well kept the lobby, walk to room, carpet and all w... more

Owner Response
bestwesternenvoy, Hotel Manager at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so very much for sharing your wonderful feedback. It is heart-warming to receive positive comments from our guests. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience with us. I hope you are impressed with the exceptional and warm hospitality extended to you by our team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager