• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Must be 21 years of age to check-in. Identification is required at check-in. The Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort conveniently located off the major expressway on 41st Street and the beach, between South Beach and North Miami Beach, offers a wonderfully friendly staff and unbeatable ocean views - all at an affordable rate.

Just outside the Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort, guests will find themselves directly on Atlantics best beaches and boarwalk. When not enjoying the sand and surf, guests can also explore Miami Beach attractions, like the Miami Seaquarium, Jungle Island Recreational Park, Coconut Grove and the Port of Miami. Want to catch one of Miami Beachs famous festivals or events? Check out the Yearly Boat Show in February or the Ultra Music Festival and Winter Music Conference in March. The Miami International Airport is also close by, which means getting to and from Miami Beach is a breeze.

Inside this beautiful, environmentally friendly Miami Beach hotel, guests will enjoy spacious, 100 non-smoking guest rooms, complete with cable satellite television, an in-room refrigerator and free wireless high-speed Internet access. Most of our rooms offer ocean views. Other amenities at this Miami Beach hotel include a full service restaurant, the Pool Bar and Grill, upstairs lounge that is open 3 days a week, a sparkling outdoor swimming pool and fully equipped exercise facility.

Business guests of the Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort will also appreciate the fully equipped business center, on-site meeting and banquet facilities that can accommodate up to 150 people, and a close proximity to local businesses and the Miami Beach Convention Center.

For a perfect way to spend your oceanfront vacation, book your stay at the Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort and save today. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4101 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach
Florida
33140-3210
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 33140-3210

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4101 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach
Florida
33140-3210
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Miami Springs

  • 5.00 mile(s) from North Miami Beach

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Miami

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Coral Gables

  • 12.10 mile(s) from Hialeah

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Key Biscayne

  • 18.00 mile(s) from South Miami

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Pembroke Pines

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Pinecrest

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Kendall

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Ft. Lauderdale

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Homestead

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Boca Raton

  • 75.00 mile(s) from Key Largo

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Marathon

  • 160.00 mile(s) from Key West

  • 230.00 mile(s) from Orlando

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Mount Sinai Hospital

  • 0.60 mile(s) from Miami Heart Research Institute

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Sony Corporation, Lincoln Road Mall office

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Jackson Memorial Hospital

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Royal Caribbean Cruise Line, corporate office

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Ocean Bank, corporate office

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Mercy Hospital

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Burger King, corporate office

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Carnival Cruise Line, corporate office

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Baptist Hospital

  • 4 mile(s) from NCL, Norwegian Cruise Lines at the Port of Miami

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Miami Dade College

  • 14.00 mile(s) from University of Miami

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Florida International University, main campus

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Florida International University, school of hospitality

  • 39.00 mile(s) from Nova Southeastern University

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Johnson & Whales University, culinary institute




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 2234 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 477
Rating: 4 531
Rating: 3 558
Rating: 2 326
Rating: 1 342
Rating

Family Reunion in SOBE

13/08/2018 Derek A. B,

Average Accommodations. Okay for the price. The pool area was nice. Good location. More activities in the pool area could improve the experience. I liked the access to the beach. The rooms are in need... more

Owner Response
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort, responded to this review
Derek, thank you for being our guest. We are pleased to know you liked our courteous associates and that you also found us to be a good value. We hope to host you again whenever your travel brings you back to our area. Barbara Romano General Manager
Rating

Okay for the price

12/08/2018 mrsperjak15, Valdosta, Georgia

The rooms were nice. We had a balcony with a partial ocean view. Our bathroom shower curtain and wall had someone else's hair all over it and our shower drain was clogged. We mentioned it to the fr... more

Owner Response
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for being our guest. We are glad that overall you had a pleasant stay. However, we are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced in your room and with the parking space. We will share your concerns with the team involved to have them look into it. Your business is valued, and we hope that the positive aspect of your visit will bring you back to us. Barbara Romano, General Manager
Rating

Impeccable!!

11/08/2018 Lina M,

Spectacular! From the check in to the check out, it was flawless. My husband and I live in Miami and we spent 3 nights at the Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort while remodeling our house, and we felt... more

Owner Response
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort, responded to this review
Lina, thank you so much for choosing the Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort and for your recommendation. We're glad to know how happy you were with our hospitality and loved watching the beautiful ocean view. Your recognition of our efforts is appreciated, and has been shared with the entire staff. Thanks for mentioning our fair price. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back! Barbara Romano General Manager
Rating

Bad experience!!

08/08/2018 Shalvin P,

Terrible experience. No mentions of me as a Diamond member from the desk clerk during check in. Also was not offered a express check out which would have been nice. No hot water during the second nigh... more

Rating

Please don’t stay here

08/08/2018 Ka T,

The prices are not bad but I rather pay more for a better service. They do have parking but charges $36+tax a night which is ridiculous. Plus if they don’t have a parking space they will make you park... more

Owner Response
00gc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Atlantic Beach Resort, responded to this review
We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and thank you for your feedback. We are sorry we did not live up to the standards you have come to expect from us concerning the parking concerns and your view. We hope you will consider a future visit to experience the level of hospitality we are typically known for extending to each and every guest. Barbara Romano General Manager"