• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located in beautiful Black River Falls, Wisconsin, the Full-service Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites is conveniently located near many recreational sites including Lake Arbutus, Lake Wazee, Bruce Mound Winter Sports Area, and Jackson County Forest which offers some of the best ATV and snowmobile trails in Wisconsin. As our guest, you can enjoy direct access to trails from our property.

The Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites offers many services and amenities including an indoor pool and whirlpool, fitness center, guest laundry, ATM, free high-speed Internet, complimentary continental breakfast, meeting and banquet facilities, a restaurant and bar on-site, all in addition to our exceptional service! Each well-appointed room features expanded cable TV with HBO, microwave & refrigerator, free high-speed Internet, coffee maker, iron & board and hairdryer.

Black River Falls and Jackson County offer many leisure activities such as antique shopping, golfing, hiking, biking, and hunting. Other activities include fishing or boating on Lake Arbutus, scuba diving in Lake Wazee, skiing and snow tubing at Bruce Mound Winter Sports Area, or swimming at the Hoffman Aquatic Center. ATV and snowmobile enthusiasts can conveniently access Jackson Countys All Terrain Vehicles (ATV) and snowmobile trails directly from the Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites.

The Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites is located near Western Technical College, Skyline Golf Course, Majestic Pines & Casino, DNR Regional Headquarters, Lunda Construction, Regal Beloit, Cummins Engine, Wal-Mart, Land O Lakes, D & S Manufacturing, Krohn Clinic and Black River Memorial Hospital. Minutes away are Fort McCoy, Ashley Furniture, Highgrounds Veterans Memorial Park and Warrens -the Cranberry Capital of the World.

View more

Location

600 Oasis Road
Black River Falls
Wisconsin
54615-5468
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 54615-5468

Send to Tom Tom

Address
600 Oasis Road
Black River Falls
Wisconsin
54615-5468
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Hixton

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Merrillan

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Hatfield

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Warrens

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Sparta

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Tomah

  • 38.00 mile(s) from La Crosse

  • 48.00 mile(s) from Eau Claire

  • 57.00 mile(s) from Wisconsin Rapids

  • 61.00 mile(s) from Marshfield

  • 0.29 mile(s) from Black River Power Sports

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Falls Florist

  • 1.50 mile(s) from D & S Manufacturing

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Jackson County Historical

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Al Muth Harley Davidson

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Ho-Chunk Gaming

  • 5.00 mile(s) from K-9 Country Lodge, Luxury Pet Boarding

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Hatfield Sports Shop

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Cobblestone Cottage, Gifts and Antiques, Hixton

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Lake Arbutus Motor Sports

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Badger Mining

  • 39.00 mile(s) from UW La Crosse

  • 39.00 mile(s) from Western Technical College, La Crosse

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Viterbo University, La Crosse

  • 46.00 mile(s) from St. Mary's University, Winona

  • 48.00 mile(s) from Chippewa Valley Tech, Eau Claire

  • 48.00 mile(s) from UW Eau Claire, Eau Claire




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 525 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 199
Rating: 4 179
Rating: 3 71
Rating: 2 44
Rating: 1 33
Rating

Reasonable price, but older hotel.

17/10/2017 UWPPioneer, Columbus, Wisconsin

I found the rooms and building to be clean but it is an older building. The breakfast was good. The staff was friendly and were helpful with finding our room and parking. I would take a top floo... more

Rating

Loyal customer turned off

15/10/2017 Ronda C,

So I have stayed at this lodge many times.....this time was my least favorite. Upon arrival while checking in I asked about the restuarant on site and was told that there was NO restuarant on site. Ju... more

Owner Response
Angela M, Director of Sales at Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Ronda, Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to the sink and shower issues. I really hope the room you were upgraded too was at your satisfaction. At Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites, we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your-or our own- expectations. Upon through review of the situation, we notified hotel maintenance immediately. As a testament to strive for perfection, we have taken steps to ensure that these issues have been fixed. We are in the middle of transitioning the restaurant into a lounge and unfortunately the night you stayed we were not serving food. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me at 715.284.9471 ext. 421. Sincerely, Jessica Director of Operations
Rating

Great hotel and suites!

15/10/2017 Rose A R, Summerville, South Carolina

Excellent service; pleasant staff. Great king room and nice decor. Nice setting...will stay again! The rooms were very comfortable. We like the separate sleeping room as my husband and I have differe... more

Owner Response
Angela M, General Manager at Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites, responded to this review
We thank you for your TripAdvisor review and our extremely glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon! Safe travels!
Rating

Great trail hotel

10/10/2017 237dawnk, Webster City, United States

Great place to stay for access to trails. Not the top of the line but very reasonably priced and great location to play on the trails. Gas station near by and food accommodations close. Walmart and... more

Owner Response
Angela M, General Manager at Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your TripAdvisor review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay!
Rating

Not Happy

07/10/2017 I9437QXrichardf, Berlin

Rooms were OK. Breakfast was the best of my stay. There was waffles, eggs, sausages, fruit, toast cereals, bagels, sweet rolls etc. The staff kept the breakfast area very clean and kept the food conta... more