• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located in beautiful Black River Falls, Wisconsin, the Full-service Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites is conveniently located near many recreational sites including Lake Arbutus, Lake Wazee, Bruce Mound Winter Sports Area, and Jackson County Forest which offers some of the best ATV and snowmobile trails in Wisconsin. As our guest, you can enjoy direct access to trails from our property.

The Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites offers many services and amenities including an indoor pool and whirlpool, fitness center, guest laundry, ATM, free high-speed Internet, complimentary continental breakfast, meeting and banquet facilities, a restaurant and bar on-site, all in addition to our exceptional service! Each well-appointed room features expanded cable TV with HBO, microwave & refrigerator, free high-speed Internet, coffee maker, iron & board and hairdryer.

Black River Falls and Jackson County offer many leisure activities such as antique shopping, golfing, hiking, biking, and hunting. Other activities include fishing or boating on Lake Arbutus, scuba diving in Lake Wazee, skiing and snow tubing at Bruce Mound Winter Sports Area, or swimming at the Hoffman Aquatic Center. ATV and snowmobile enthusiasts can conveniently access Jackson Countys All Terrain Vehicles (ATV) and snowmobile trails directly from the Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites.

The Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites is located near Western Technical College, Skyline Golf Course, Majestic Pines & Casino, DNR Regional Headquarters, Lunda Construction, Regal Beloit, Cummins Engine, Wal-Mart, Land O Lakes, D & S Manufacturing, Krohn Clinic and Black River Memorial Hospital. Minutes away are Fort McCoy, Ashley Furniture, Highgrounds Veterans Memorial Park and Warrens -the Cranberry Capital of the World.

View more

Location

600 Oasis Road
Black River Falls
Wisconsin
54615-5468
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 715/284-9471
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 54615-5468

Send to Tom Tom

Address
600 Oasis Road
Black River Falls
Wisconsin
54615-5468
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Hixton

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Merrillan

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Hatfield

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Warrens

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Sparta

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Tomah

  • 38.00 mile(s) from La Crosse

  • 48.00 mile(s) from Eau Claire

  • 57.00 mile(s) from Wisconsin Rapids

  • 61.00 mile(s) from Marshfield

  • 0.29 mile(s) from Black River Power Sports

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Falls Florist

  • 1.50 mile(s) from D & S Manufacturing

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Jackson County Historical

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Al Muth Harley Davidson

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Ho-Chunk Gaming

  • 5.00 mile(s) from K-9 Country Lodge, Luxury Pet Boarding

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Hatfield Sports Shop

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Cobblestone Cottage, Gifts and Antiques, Hixton

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Lake Arbutus Motor Sports

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Badger Mining

  • 39.00 mile(s) from UW La Crosse

  • 39.00 mile(s) from Western Technical College, La Crosse

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Viterbo University, La Crosse

  • 46.00 mile(s) from St. Mary's University, Winona

  • 48.00 mile(s) from Chippewa Valley Tech, Eau Claire

  • 48.00 mile(s) from UW Eau Claire, Eau Claire




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 630 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 232
Rating: 4 217
Rating: 3 88
Rating: 2 50
Rating: 1 43
Rating

Where Did The Pillows Come From?

15/06/2019 stbarthted, Cleveland, OH

Could do better. The room had a strange odor. The pillows had an odor, were a strange size and were very lumpy. I would ditch them and buy normal ones ASAP. Breakfast was OK but the breakfast room cou... more

Rating

Emergency overnighter

05/06/2019 Bobo7272, Streator, Illinois

Had unexexpected car problems, found this wonderful place kinda by mistake. Located by all the trails wish we would of had are 4 wheelers with us. Beautiful pool nice restaurant, very clean,nxt time w... more

Owner Response
JessicaA5707, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls, responded to this review
We are so glad that you stumbled upon us on accident. I'm glad that we were able to accommodate you and that you were pleased with your stay. We look forward to seeing you again during snowmobiling season. Thank you, again.
Rating

Older facility but clean. Reasonable prices

05/06/2019 Edward C, Fort Myers, Florida

This an older facility and has some wear and tear. It has a decent breakfast. Friendly staff. Would not hesitate to stay there again. We stayed 3 nights and got a suite that was wonderful. It even ha... more

Owner Response
JessicaA5707, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review on your recent stay at SureStay Plus by Best Western. I'm glad we were able to accommodate all your needs and that you enjoyed your stay. Please come and stay with us again soon.
Rating

Terrible matttesses, linens and towels

05/06/2019 Charlotte T, Hoffman Estates

The hotel is older but well maintained except for the mattresses and linens. The mattresses were the worst. Sheets and towels were worn thin. My husband and I arrived late and tired.so I didn't add... more

Owner Response
JessicaA5707, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls, responded to this review
Dear Charlotte, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. At your earliest convenience please feel free to contact us direct at 715.284.9471. Best regards, Management
Rating

Not the Best!

04/06/2019 Lori F,

Hot tub broken, vending machines broken, room rather thrown together looking(made me wonder if it had been properly cleaned and the front desk clerk just really didn't seem to want to be bothered by ... more

Owner Response
JessicaA5707, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls, responded to this review
Lori, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. At your earliest convenience please feel free to contact me at 715.284.9471. Thank you, Management.