• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located in beautiful Black River Falls, Wisconsin, the Full-service Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites is conveniently located near many recreational sites including Lake Arbutus, Lake Wazee, Bruce Mound Winter Sports Area, and Jackson County Forest which offers some of the best ATV and snowmobile trails in Wisconsin. As our guest, you can enjoy direct access to trails from our property.

The Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites offers many services and amenities including an indoor pool and whirlpool, fitness center, guest laundry, ATM, free high-speed Internet, complimentary continental breakfast, meeting and banquet facilities, a restaurant and bar on-site, all in addition to our exceptional service! Each well-appointed room features expanded cable TV with HBO, microwave & refrigerator, free high-speed Internet, coffee maker, iron & board and hairdryer.

Black River Falls and Jackson County offer many leisure activities such as antique shopping, golfing, hiking, biking, and hunting. Other activities include fishing or boating on Lake Arbutus, scuba diving in Lake Wazee, skiing and snow tubing at Bruce Mound Winter Sports Area, or swimming at the Hoffman Aquatic Center. ATV and snowmobile enthusiasts can conveniently access Jackson Countys All Terrain Vehicles (ATV) and snowmobile trails directly from the Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites.

The Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites is located near Western Technical College, Skyline Golf Course, Majestic Pines & Casino, DNR Regional Headquarters, Lunda Construction, Regal Beloit, Cummins Engine, Wal-Mart, Land O Lakes, D & S Manufacturing, Krohn Clinic and Black River Memorial Hospital. Minutes away are Fort McCoy, Ashley Furniture, Highgrounds Veterans Memorial Park and Warrens -the Cranberry Capital of the World.

View more

Location

600 Oasis Road
Black River Falls
Wisconsin
54615-5468
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 54615-5468

Send to Tom Tom

Address
600 Oasis Road
Black River Falls
Wisconsin
54615-5468
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Hixton

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Merrillan

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Hatfield

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Warrens

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Sparta

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Tomah

  • 38.00 mile(s) from La Crosse

  • 48.00 mile(s) from Eau Claire

  • 57.00 mile(s) from Wisconsin Rapids

  • 61.00 mile(s) from Marshfield

  • 0.29 mile(s) from Black River Power Sports

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Falls Florist

  • 1.50 mile(s) from D & S Manufacturing

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Jackson County Historical

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Al Muth Harley Davidson

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Ho-Chunk Gaming

  • 5.00 mile(s) from K-9 Country Lodge, Luxury Pet Boarding

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Hatfield Sports Shop

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Cobblestone Cottage, Gifts and Antiques, Hixton

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Lake Arbutus Motor Sports

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Badger Mining

  • 39.00 mile(s) from UW La Crosse

  • 39.00 mile(s) from Western Technical College, La Crosse

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Viterbo University, La Crosse

  • 46.00 mile(s) from St. Mary's University, Winona

  • 48.00 mile(s) from Chippewa Valley Tech, Eau Claire

  • 48.00 mile(s) from UW Eau Claire, Eau Claire




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 558 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 207
Rating: 4 190
Rating: 3 76
Rating: 2 48
Rating: 1 37
Rating

Disappointing

28/04/2018 hckystar, Mississauga, Canada

My daughter and I were travelling across the northern states and saw this nice looking inn. So we stopped and checked in. There wasn’t much in the area but they had a restaurant, however it was closed... more

Owner Response
Jessica A, General Manager at Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites, responded to this review
I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations with your stay. We certainly would have been able to handle this matter if we were notified right away about the room. When this was reported upon check-out the following morning, it was too late to correct the error with the room. Also, your reservation was booked online which was why we were only able to offer your a free night's stay. Any online reservations we are not allowed to change any charges or pricing. If you would like to contact me to discuss further, you can reach me at 715-284-9471.
Rating

Can't Beat the Value!

26/04/2018 PlanetR, Minneapolis, Minnesota

Was pleasantly surprised by how nice the experience was for an overnight stay. The onsite restaurant/lounge was very convenient. Room was spacious and comfortable. Microwave. Mini fridge, coffee maker... more

Owner Response
Jessica A, Manager at Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you!
Rating

Scary and Bad condition

26/04/2018 markencore, Madison, Wisconsin

I would have given a zero if I could. Rooms were in real bad shape. My room smelled of someone having puked in it, and was musty smelling. Ceiling was repair patched multiple times. Mud tracked though... more

Owner Response
Jessica A, Manager at Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites, responded to this review
Hello, I am so sorry you had such a negative experience at the hotel. If you would please call Sue at 715.284-9471, I would appreciate it. That way she can gather some more specific data in order to address these concerns fully.. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. I certainly hope you will give us a chance to serve you again in the future. If there is anything more we can do please let me know. Sincerely,
Rating

Excellent

25/04/2018 elliotmcpeak642,

Most friendly and helpful staff, a great first impression. Our room was very clean, they had one ice machine in the hotel but the staff was exceptional on assisting me to its location. We had a few d... more

Rating

Great price for good accomodations

24/04/2018 kayweeden2018,

An easy place to find, great staff, food good. Room was fine but sheets kept falling off at night. Unfortunately the diesel trucks started at 5 am outside the windows and just kept idling for hours.... more

Owner Response
Jessica A, Director of Sales at Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for the feedback on your experience. We apologize we did not meet all of your expectations and I will check into these issues further.