• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Arizonian Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Arizonian Inn, where your comfort matters the most. We proudly offer a newly renovated 72 well-dcor rooms and suites. You will enjoy a complimentary full hot breakfast bar in a newly custom design Holbrook room. We are a 100 smoke-free property. Each room is uniquely and beautifully decorated with custom designed draperies, quartz vanities, new furniture, beds, carpets and much more. All rooms spacious with central heating/air conditioning, comes with free Wi-Fi, high-speed Internet, 37-inch flat screen HD DIRECTV with free HBOs, microwave and refrigerator. Other amenities include an outdoor seasonal heated swimming pool and free parking for cars/oversized vehicles. Business services available. Pets are always welcome with a nominal fee! You will be relaxed in our clean, nice and quiet rooms.

At the Best Western Arizonian Inn guests will find themselves minutes away from an array of Arizonas southwest attractions. The guests will be staying on Historic Route 66 and just minutes away from the beautiful Painted Desert and Petrified Forest. Located on Interstate 40, guests will enjoy easy access to the Hidden Cove Golf Course. Get a taste of local heritage at the Bucket of Blood Saloon, the Pony Express Headquarters or the Navajo County Courthouse, home of Native American dances in the summer months. Traveling on business? The hotel is minutes away from the Department of Economic Security, Burlington Northern Railroad, APS Cholla Power Plant, and ADOT Engineering/Maint. Enjoy convenient access to some of Mother Natures most beautiful landmarks including the Painted Desert, the Petrified Forest, Meteor Crater and the Hopi Indian Reservation. This is an excellent stop for the guests to travel to Grand Canyon, Sedona or Las Vegas.

Enjoy and experience our outstanding hospitality and save at the Best Western Arizonian Inn. Let the outstanding, friendly staff make your stay a fun-filled memorable one. Make your reservation today!

View more

Location

2508 Navajo Boulevard
Holbrook
Arizona
86025-1831
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 86025-1831

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2508 Navajo Boulevard
Holbrook
Arizona
86025-1831
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Snowflake

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Winslow

  • 85.00 mile(s) from Flagstaff

  • 0.50 mile(s) from DES, Department of Economic Security

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Burlington Northern, Santa Fe

  • 1.00 mile(s) from DPS, Department of Public Safety

  • 5.00 mile(s) from ADOT, Engineering and Maintenance

  • 7.00 mile(s) from APS Cholla Plant

  • 18.00 mile(s) from National Park Service

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Northland Pioneer College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1311 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 575
Rating: 4 419
Rating: 3 172
Rating: 2 72
Rating: 1 73
Rating

Scam, keep driving

12/10/2017 Weazy123, Coleman, Texas

I know this is long, so if you don't want to read, the message is they well rip you off. We pulled in late in the evening and was told the room would be $119. I told the clerk, I'll just go sit in th... more

Rating

Hairs in bed

12/10/2017 Rhonda J,

Rooms are ok but old. We were ready to go to bed and pulled down the sheets on Both beds and there were numerous human hairs in both beds. Obviously the sheets were not changed from the previous occup... more

Owner Response
BWArizonian, Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We apologize for the sheets not being changed. It was an error on our part. Somehow, the room was shown as stay over and the sheets were not changed. However, I checked with my staff and as per them, sheets were changed afterwards. Also, they suggested to change the room as well. In any case, we apologize. Tina Gill Manager
Rating

Away from the 40

09/10/2017 Admjeff, Hot Springs, Arkansas

This hotel is back a little from the freeway but easy on and off. Staff is friendly and helpful. There's a Denny's on the property if you need a meal and don't want to drive. The breakfast room is sma... more

Owner Response
BWArizonian, General Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us 5 stars and a nice review. We are glad to hear you're stay with us was great! We hope to see you again soon! General Manager, Tina Gill
Rating

Staff made the difference

08/10/2017 T863EXdavidf, Abilene, United States

This staff at this property is trying very hard to make guests feel at home. We stayed at 4 different chain hotels on our trip and because of the staff at the Best Western Amazonian we rated it the be... more

Owner Response
BWArizonian, General Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us a nice review. We are glad to hear you're stay was great! We hope to see you again soon. General Manager, Tina Gill
Rating

A bad review for Best Western

06/10/2017 F2734DPpamm, Clearwater, Florida

My room key card would not work. The housekeeping staff entered my room, when the Do Not Disturb was posted. The ice machines did not work. There were no laundry facilities. The pool was dirty. The pa... more

Owner Response
Tina G, General Manager at Best Western Arizonian Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We apologize for the key card not working at first time. We will check with our housekeeping staff regarding entering in your room. The ice machines are working and require a room key to operate it. The pool was cleaned in the morning. However, due to windy conditions, the dust and leaves go into pool. In any case, we apologize for any inconvenience. Tina Gill Manager