Best Western Apricot Inn

46290 W Panoche Road, Firebaugh, California, 93622-9719, United States
based on 267 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
/
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Apricot Inn

Whether visiting central Californias San Joaquin Valley for business or pleasure, the Best Western Apricot Inn in Firebaugh provides unparalleled comfort and quality.

We are excited to announce our new Tesla charging station now available f
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
46290 W Panoche Road, Firebaugh, California, 93622-9719, United States

Reviews of Best Western Apricot Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 267 reviews
Excellent 35%
Very Good 38%
Average 16%
Poor 5%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Truelephant, wrote review 28/05/2022

Expensive room

We stayed at hotel and felt the room was expensive. We were charged $130+ and we also noticed people who were not staying at hotel we getting free breakfast. Maintenace workers in other company trucks... more

Owner Response
Sharon Bates, General Manager at Best Western Apricot Inn, responded to this review
Hi, We thank you for your stay with us. We are sorry our company guest invaded the breakfast area, but they have to go to work and also get off of work and this is their home away from home. We hope to see you on your next trip through Firebaugh. Cordially, Sharon Bates General Manager
Rating

Ezra G, wrote review 13/04/2022

Diamond in the rough

Great spot for traveling in the middle of nowhere. Stayed as an in-between driving between SF & LA. Customer service is quick. I accidentally got booked in a room that hadn't been cleaned yet. With ... more

Owner Response
Sharon Bates, General Manager at Best Western Apricot Inn, responded to this review
Hello Ezra, We are grateful you chose to stay with us and are glad to hear that the front desk gave you the customer service we pride ourselves with. We hope you will stay with us the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Sharon Bates General Manager
Rating

markjohnston233, wrote review 27/03/2022

Mold and Mildew/ Water Leak

I have stayed at this motel for the past 18 years. Until my last visit here, I have been pleased. I stayed in the same room this year for about 30 days between January and February. I noticed mold, ne... more

Owner Response
Sharon Bates, General Manager at Best Western Apricot Inn, responded to this review
Dear Mark, We apologize for the situation that occurred during your stay, we appreciate your feedback. We have adjusted your room rate and refunded your credit card for the issues you endured throughout your stay. Regards, Sharon Bates General Manager
Rating

Marena N, wrote review 16/03/2022

Great stay

They upgraded my room free of charge. Great breakfast. Superfast wifi for Zoom meetings. Good value for money and close to freeway. Only complaint is slight noise from freeway, but that isn't their ... more

Owner Response
Sharon Bates, General Manager at Best Western Apricot Inn, responded to this review
Hi Marena, I am glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and look forward to staying with us the next time you are in our area. Cordially, Sharon Bates General Manager
Rating

Paradise698828, wrote review 02/12/2021

Don’t waste your money.

This is basically a truckers stop. The price quoted was the most we have paid for a Best Western Hotel and It was by far the worst. A group decide to party on the stairwell outside our room, and altho... more

Owner Response
Sharon Bates, General Manager at Best Western Apricot Inn, responded to this review
Hello, We are sorry you had some issues during your stay. We would have appreciated you letting the front desk know you were being bothered by other guests and could have quieted them down or if it continued, we would have called the Sheriff's Department. The front desk could have taken you extra blankets as that is our job to accommodate you. The sink we could not have fixed, but we thank you for letting us know and the maintenance man took care of that immediately. Again, we apologize for the inconveniences, and that is why we awarded your Best Western Rewards account with bonus points. Sincerely, Sharon Bates General Manager

Loading