Best Western Apricot Inn

46290 W Panoche Road, Firebaugh, California, 93622-9719, United States
based on 258 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Apricot Inn

Whether visiting central Californias San Joaquin Valley for business or pleasure, the Best Western Apricot Inn in Firebaugh provides unparalleled comfort and quality.

We are excited to announce our new Tesla charging station now available f
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
46290 W Panoche Road, Firebaugh, California, 93622-9719, United States

Reviews of Best Western Apricot Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 258 reviews
Excellent 35%
Very Good 38%
Average 17%
Poor 5%
Terrible 3%
Rating

tammyrK9284ON, wrote review 07/06/2021

Great Stop

We loved everything about this place! I was tired and didn’t want to drive on to San Francisco so we stopped for the night! This place is very clean, the staff are super nice and helpful, great grab a... more

Owner Response
Sharon Bates, General Manager at Best Western Apricot Inn, responded to this review
Hello Tammy, We are grateful you chose to stay with us and thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the accommodations. Glad you liked the Grab and Go Limited Hot Breakfast, not sure if you had the biscuits and gravy or the omelet with sausage, as we alternate from day to day, plus any other of the packaged goodies that you may have taken back to your room. We look forward to your next stay with us. Take Care, Sharon Bates General Manager
Rating

913krisg, wrote review 27/09/2020

Never again

This is just a pit stop hotel. The main reception area is not a representation of the actual hotel room. We checked in around 3 am and got a room with two beds. As soon as we opened the door to the ro... more

Owner Response
Sharon Bates, General Manager at Best Western Apricot Inn, responded to this review
Hello, We apologize for the inconveniences you incurred during your stay. We would have appreciated your bringing these situations to our attention while at the property, so we could have taken care of them with you or adjusted your room charge. These issues are not the typical in our rooms as we have a lot of returning customers that have been staying with us over and over again. Again, we hope you accept our apologies and hope you will give us another chance to give you the accommodations you deserve. Sincerely, Sharon Bates General Manager
Rating

Rob2222, wrote review 14/02/2020

Old Dated Property

The hotel was an old style motel. The service was good and the room was okay. The bed was hard as a rock and they have no fitness center. The breakfast was way below average. I could hear people outsi... more

Owner Response
Firebaugh, Front Office Manager at Best Western Apricot Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Felicia Martinez Assistant Manager
Rating

dmaraspini, wrote review 04/02/2020

Great place

The front desk employees were very friendly and the lobby was very clean. there are many restaurants to choose from within walking distance. they have security cameras everywhere and there weren't any... more

Owner Response
Firebaugh, Manager at Best Western Apricot Inn, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for your awesome response to your recent stay with us. We are glad you chose to stay with us while you are working in our area. If you are going to stay with us for a period of time, we will try to work with you as much as possible. We look forward to your return to our property. Cordially, Sharon Bates General Manager
Rating

alphatdelta, wrote review 02/02/2020

Love it here

I’ve stayed here three times and have have really liked it. I stayed for business and would have stay here with my family in a heart beat. It really feels like a getaway. I can’t wait Tom comeback and... more

Owner Response
Firebaugh, Front Office Manager at Best Western Apricot Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Alphatdelta for taking the time to complete the survey. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you and your family again real soon. During the spring time the jogging trails in the hills are absolutely beautiful let alone the view's across the valley. Happy Trails, Felicia Martinez Assistant Manager