Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites

203 Antelope Boulevard, Red Bluff, California, 96080-2901, United States
based on 525 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites

Proof that California isnt all glitz and glamour is realized at this Red Bluff hotel where nature, outdoor recreation and fresh air are limitless.

We get plenty of business travelers at our cozy Red Bluff hotel. Visitors in town for the Depa
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
203 Antelope Boulevard, Red Bluff, California, 96080-2901, United States

Reviews of Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 525 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 36%
Average 12%
Poor 4%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Lorin W M, wrote review 31/12/2021

Good Location-extra thigs to see at this motel

This property is well located, with extra amenities like an outdoor aviary with many different kinds of birds, a Coy Pond, and an aquarium with beautiful fish in the lobby. Breakfast area too small f... more

Owner Response
Ajit Patel, Owner at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your time with us did not turn out to be a positive experience. We are glad You had a chance to enjoy our birds and fish despite the inclement weather in our area! We apologize that our breakfast room wasn't what You had hoped it would be. We hope that down the line, you will give us another chance to prove our superior customer care. In the meantime, may your travels be both safe and enjoyable! Thank You for your business! Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff
Rating

johnhE7746UW, wrote review 29/12/2021

Customer service atrocious

Stayed one night in July during massive forest fires and were charged for smoking in the room which did not occur. Attempts to resolve this matter were met with arrogance and disrespect. Avoid this p... more

Owner Response
Ajit Patel, Owner at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are truly sorry that you feel that way. Please believe us. We are not in business to make money by charging for smoking. We only charge smoking charge if we have concrete evidence. We also try to make a point that smoking is absolutely not allowed in our rooms. There are people out there that do not respect. If there are mistakes, we do look into the matter and fix if there is need. We take this matter seriously. Thank you for your feed back.
Rating

VancouverAndersons, wrote review 30/10/2021

Great for pets and people towing cars or boats

This is easy to find off the I-5. There are dedicated pull throughs for people who are towing boats or cars. There are 2 well-marked pet areas that have dispensers and places to dispose of the used ba... more

Owner Response
Ajit Patel, Owner at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel! We are happy that your experience with us was a positive one, and that your travels are both safe and enjoyable! Thank you again for your business! Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff
Rating

pretty1princesstasha, wrote review 30/09/2021

Evacuee retreat

My family of 4 had to evacuate from the monument fire to my grandmothers in redding. Then when the fawn fire started we all had to evacuate from her home with all of our animals. This best western was... more

Owner Response
Ajit Patel, Owner at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel! We are sorry about Your predicament and we happy knowing we were able to help you during such a tumultuous time in your life. Thank You for your wonderful review and we hope You will return as well! We are happy that your experience with us was a positive one, and that your travels are both safe and enjoyable! Thank you again for your business! Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff
Rating

kelmgr2021, wrote review 16/08/2021

I am a return customer

I go on a fishing trip a few times a year and after finding this place a few years ago, I dont stay anywhere else. the price is good, the rooms are clean and comfortable and it is in a good location. ... more

Owner Response
Ajit Patel, Owner at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel! We are happy that your experience with us was a positive one, and that your travels are both safe and enjoyable! Thank you again for your business! Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff