• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Proof that California isnt all glitz and glamour is realized at this Red Bluff hotel where nature, outdoor recreation and fresh air are limitless.

We get plenty of business travelers at our cozy Red Bluff hotel. Visitors in town for the Department of Interior, California Fire Department, Department of Fish and Game and Walmart Distribution Center are pleasantly surprised at the amenities and proximity to adventure. You deserve some R&R after a hard days work.

Of course, most guests of this Red Bluff hotel are here for the recreation. Fishing and boating are popular past times. Enjoying a game of golf is the perfect way to relax on your idyllic vacation. Looking to make things interesting? Gambling is always an option in this neck of the woods. Use your winnings for an extra day on the water or at the club.

The outdoor pool and Koi pond are the perfect primers for water activities. Quiet accommodations in this Red Bluff hotel are a welcome reprieve from a day of adventure. The aviary is a wonderful refuge where tranquility and peace are easy to find. This is a Directors Awards-winning property so you know youll be treated like royalty.

Located off of Interstate 5, this pet-friendly hotel is a second home for everyone in the family. The refreshing town is brimming over with charm. Its a great place to relax and breathe in that mountain air. Embrace your inner cowboy at the Round-Up Rodeo or Bull and Gelding sale.

Were close to historic downtown Red Bluff and the gateway to Mount Lassen. What more could you ask for at your Red Bluff hotel? How about a scrumptious complimentary breakfast complete with hot eggs and waffles, pastries, fruits, cereal, yogurt, 100 Arabica coffee and chilled juices? Now thats the right start to the day.

Book your next vacation at the Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites for a literal breath of clean air! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

203 Antelope Boulevard
Red Bluff
California
96080-2901
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 530-527-8882
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 96080-2901

Send to Tom Tom

Address
203 Antelope Boulevard
Red Bluff
California
96080-2901
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30 mile(s) from Redding

  • 40 mile(s) from Chico

  • 128 mile(s) from Sacramento

  • 7 mile(s) from Sierra Pacific

  • 7 mile(s) from Pactive

  • 8 mile(s) from Wal*Mart Distribution

  • 35 mile(s) from Shasta College

  • 40 mile(s) from Chico State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 477 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 198
Rating: 4 187
Rating: 3 61
Rating: 2 19
Rating: 1 12
Rating

$30 Pet Fee - Really?

02/06/2019 Katy S, Eagle Point, Oregon

We would have appreciated being notified of the $30 pet fee when we booked our room (direct thru them so they did not have to pay a Travelocity, etc. booking fee) or even when we checked in with our m... more

Owner Response
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Desk at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am so sorry that you had that experience. I would feel much the way that you do had that happened to me. We will be looking further into this situation and speaking with the desk clerk that checked you in. The pet fee is $30 but you should always be told about said fee. We are sorry that on this stay you had such a terrible breakfast experience, in your last review of our property you seem to have had a better breakfast experience. We do apologize and hope that you will give us another chance to offer you a better stay.
Rating

Great Little Hotel

26/05/2019 kathyv868, Portland, Oregon

Hotel was clean and updated. Lots of outlets and charging stations! Beds were comfortable. Cute pool and koi pond. Breakfast was the usual fare..waffles, cereal, oatmeal, scrambled "eggs", hard boile... more

Owner Response
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Desk at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We do hope that you will consider us again for your lodging needs.
Rating

Clean, tiny, threadbare

25/05/2019 Daniel E,

We stopped in Red Bluff on a road trip and selected the best hotel we could find on TripAdvisor. We drove past it twice before locating the driveway. It was a tiny room, remodeled with ikea-styled bui... more

Owner Response
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Desk at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We do wish that the county would still lower the dam and let the slough fill up with water. It was once so beautiful out there. Unfortunately there was a salmon spawning issue that now prevents that. I am sorry that the linens were not up to par and I will pass that on to upper management. We are glad that it was clean, quiet and you were able to rest up. Please consider staying with us again and giving us the chance to provide you with a better experience.
Rating

Read the fine print

06/05/2019 hohumax,

We have stayed at this best western before and this is the first time we’ve encountered such an extraordinary fee for our pets. They charged us $60 for two small dogs per night. The front desk said th... more

Owner Response
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Desk at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are truly sorry that you feel this way sir. Each Best Western is independently owned and operated and they do set the pet fees. Our pet fees are set to cover the cleaning that is done after there is a pet in the room.
Rating

No Sheets On Bed. Room Not Properly Cleaned.

22/04/2019 Janet Z, Gresham, United States

We didn't arrive until 1:40am. The sheets and pillows were piled on a nightstand. The blanket (complete with stain) and bedspread were balled up on the chair. The bolo pillow was on the floor under t... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts