Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites

203 Antelope Boulevard, Red Bluff, California, 96080-2901, United States
based on 511 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites

Proof that California isnt all glitz and glamour is realized at this Red Bluff hotel where nature, outdoor recreation and fresh air are limitless.

We get plenty of business travelers at our cozy Red Bluff hotel. Visitors in town for the Depa
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
203 Antelope Boulevard, Red Bluff, California, 96080-2901, United States

Reviews of Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 511 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 37%
Average 12%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

Annofreddog, wrote review 15/10/2020

A Good Night’s Rest

From check in to check out we had a great experience, definitely up to the level I expect from a Best Western property. Both the hotel and grounds were super clean. Loved the large bird cage filled wi... more

Owner Response
JAYU BHAVAN, General Manager at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel! We appreciate so much your taking the time to so extensively describe your experience with us, as it helps us to know how to continue business in the future! We appreciate all of your positivity in light of our current predicament. We are happy that your experience with us was a positive one, and that your travels are both safe and enjoyable! Thank you again for your business! Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff
Rating

christineweberski, wrote review 29/09/2020

Great stay

We had a great stay. the room was very clean. The grounds are beautiful. I would highly recommend this hotel. Very easy to find off the freeway. They Koi and birds are an extra bonus. We did not ... more

Owner Response
JAYU BHAVAN, General Manager at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel! Thank You for taking the time to mention our animals and grounds! We apologize that our pillows weren't up to snuff for You. We are happy that your experience with us was a positive one, and that your travels are both safe and enjoyable! Thank you again for your business! Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff
Rating

Deona S, wrote review 24/09/2020

Disappointed

My Aunt and I stayed at this Best Western for a family visit, and it was very disappointing. First off there is NO ELEVATOR, and we stayed on the 2nd floor. I am not one to complain, but I just have t... more

Owner Response
JAYU BHAVAN, General Manager at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Deona, We apologize that You had so many terrible issues with your room, but based on your review, we believe You may have the wrong property. We did a search for You in our system to find the room in question, so that we could remedy the issue, but were unable to find You in our system going as far back as three months. In addition, things like ceiling light fixtures are not in our rooms to begin with. We are truly sorry that your stay was unpleasant, and if You would like to discuss the issues with us further, please contact us. Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff
Rating

tylerkC8357MR, wrote review 01/08/2020

Ignoring a Pandemic

DO NOT stay here if you take Covid-19 at all seriously. The mask mandate is not enforced here so you will be walking in narrow hallways close to unmasked people. The front-desk worker was kind but did... more

Owner Response
Ajit Patel, Owner at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are sorry that you feel that way, unfortunately we do ask all guests to wear masks as long as they are in the public areas, but do not have a way to enforce it. We have signs posted that masks are required but not every one follows the rules as you witnessed when you were here. As far as our employees go, all employees have been given masks but we do have a couple of employees that do have medical reasons that they are unable to wear them. The pool is for guest use only if they have signed the waiver that they will socially distance and follow all guidelines. Unfortunately, as you witnessed again, they do not adhere to the policies given. Thank you and we do hope you come back and give us another chance.
Rating

493tasiap, wrote review 05/07/2020

Super friendly staff, clean and quiet location

We stayed here over Fourth of July weekend during COVID and the entire staff went above and beyond to be friendly and helpful. We brought bikes with us and the manager offered to let us keep them in a... more

Owner Response
Ajit Patel, Owner at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel! Thank you for taking the time to compliment our staff! We are encouraged to hear that our guests are getting the help they need! We are happy that your experience with us was a positive one, and that your travels are both safe and enjoyable! Thank you again for your business! Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff