Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites

203 Antelope Boulevard, Red Bluff, California, 96080-2901, United States
based on 520 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites

Proof that California isnt all glitz and glamour is realized at this Red Bluff hotel where nature, outdoor recreation and fresh air are limitless.

We get plenty of business travelers at our cozy Red Bluff hotel. Visitors in town for the Depa
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
203 Antelope Boulevard, Red Bluff, California, 96080-2901, United States

Reviews of Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 520 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 36%
Average 12%
Poor 4%
Terrible 3%
Rating

hardnosed, wrote review 28/07/2021

Unsatisfactory!

From the outset, we were presented with an understaffed front desk--took 15 minutes to check-in. Room had no glasses...NONE. Paper cups were provided for the extra TERRIBLE COFFEE. Difficult to set t... more

Owner Response
Ajit Patel, Owner at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your time with us did not turn out to be a positive experience. We are a green hotel, and as such we try to use recyclable products when possible. The cups are a part of that initiative. We do apologize that You did not like the coffee. Being understaffed is unfortunately what a lot of hotels are dealing with right now, so we can only do so much. We're sorry You had to wait, but unfortunately its the state of the industry right now. We hope that down the line, you will give us another chance to prove our superior customer care. In the meantime, may your travels be both safe and enjoyable! Thank You for your business! Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff
Rating

Marie H, wrote review 16/07/2021

Average hotel in quiet town

One night stay on a multi-day trip. The hotel seemed clean. Loud people with a radio at the pool. Room carpet looked dingy. Small room with a big dig, pet area too far away in the heat. Unfortunately,... more

Rating

robcarol2, wrote review 09/07/2021

Heading South

Exceeded our expectations. Bird aviary and the coy pond were a nice surprise. Rooms were updated clean with a good layout. Unique shutters on the windows(I want them). It was anextremely hot summer da... more

Owner Response
Ajit Patel, Owner at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel! We are happy that your experience with us was a positive one, and that your travels are both safe and enjoyable! We appreciate your business and are happy you enjoyed our amenities! Thank you again for your business! Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff
Rating

vir94545, wrote review 25/06/2021

Unknowns

I made reservations online for this hotel. Upon arrival I was greeted by a friendly clerk and given a first floor room as requested. The room was small and reminded me of a inside room on a cruise shi... more

Owner Response
Ajit Patel, Owner at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your time with us did not turn out to be a positive experience. We are required to wear gloves when prepping individual portions, which we provide. We hope that down the line, you will give us another chance to prove our superior customer care. In the meantime, may your travels be both safe and enjoyable! Thank You for your business! Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff
Rating

C4744AUcindyd, wrote review 18/05/2021

Fraud crooks stay away from this place!!!

Fraudulent , Absolute crooks! They charged me for a pet that did NOT exsist! These people are crooks! To charge your credit card for something that doesn’t exsist is fraud! I have turned them In ... more

Owner Response
Ajit Patel, Owner at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are truly sorry for the misunderstanding that transpired. We respect all service animals greatly. In your case, multiple customers at night and in the morning did report to us that the dog in your room continued to bark on a consistent basis. As far as the ADA guidelines that are on their website, it does state that service animals are allowed to bark to alert the patient of impending medical emergency. When our staff was walking the hallway, they could hear the dog barking non stop, for that reason our staff thought it cannot be a service animal. For customer satisfaction, we did indeed reverse the charge for the pet fee. And truly apologize for any inconvenience you encountered.