• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Antea Palace Hotel & Spa

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Antea Palace Hotel & Spa is supremely well located within the historical sites and sounds of old city. The hotel welcomes the guests with a wonderful view of Marmara Sea.

The hotel is five to six minutes walking distance to the iconic Istanbul landmarks such as Blue Mosque, St. Sophia, Hippodrome, Topkap, Palace, Grand Bazaar, Basilica Cistern and more. Our service is dedicated to make your stay comfortable and unforgettable.

Best Western Antea Palace Hotel & Spa has 57 rooms, decorated in a postmodern Turkish and Ottoman theme. Every detail has been considered to ensure your comfort. Besides standard rooms, there are suites, deluxe and family rooms. Some of them also have balcony with amazing view of Marmara Sea.

Rooms offer high-speed wireless Internet Access, LCD televisions with satellite, hygienic and orthopedic beds, bathrobe, individually controlled whisper quite air-condition, mini bar, direct phone and phone in bathrooms, digital safe box and baby crib on request. The Antea Terrace Restaurant offers gorgeous view of Marmara Sea and Princes Islands. While enjoying view of the sea, taste the most delicious Ottoman and Turkish Cuisine in this panoramic restaurant. After your day of sightseeing in Istanbul, you can experience our spa the pleasure of Turkish bath, sauna, steam room and swimming pool. Also massage options are available upon request.

View more

Location

Kucuk Ayasofya Mah Yusuf Askin No. 28
Istanbul
24400
Turkey
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +90 2124583636

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
13:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 24400

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Kucuk Ayasofya Mah Yusuf Askin No. 28
Istanbul
24400
Turkey


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 85.00 kilometer(s) from Izmit

  • 110 kilometer(s) from Tekirdag

  • 170 kilometer(s) from Yalova

  • 250 kilometer(s) from Bursa

  • 300 kilometer(s) from Canakkale (Galipolu)

  • 0.30 kilometer(s) from HSBC Bank

  • 1.50 kilometer(s) from University of Istanbul

  • 11.00 kilometer(s) from Bogazici University

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Kadir Has University

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Yildiz Technical University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 787 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 365
Rating: 4 266
Rating: 3 97
Rating: 2 29
Rating: 1 30
Rating

Excellent attention, good location.

09/06/2019 kennycumpa,

We stayed four nights in Istanbul, the acommodation was fine and comfortable, the services were very good also, but the attention was the best. The lady from the reception was always nice and helpful ... more

Rating

Unforgettable hollyday

08/06/2019 Culea V,

Nice rooms, good food, clean hotel, helpful staff. Nice pool, sauna and beautiful roof terrace. But becouse of sugestions of Mister Mesut form reception our hollyday was amazing. We had amazin... more

Rating

Very good experience

14/05/2019 Safari18898128271,

Pleasant atmosphere, i liked the personal attitude, everything was exceptional, but the water in the pool was too cold. Excelent breakfast. Good location, near the tram station that leads to all major... more

Owner Response
Ercan U, Genel Müdür at Best Western Antea Palace Hotel & Spa, responded to this review
Dearest Hotel Guest Thank you for taking time and sharing your beautiful feeeling,regarding your recent stay at our property. Your vacation is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us, Thank you again for taking the time,we appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Arzu Ozturk Guest Relation department Best Western Antea Palace Hotel & Spa
Rating

Terrible Experience, Avoid at any cost

14/05/2019 nazmul h,

I would give a 0 star if it is possible. Had a terrible experience. Visited 27/04/2019 upon arrival receptionist told me they are fully occupied and i have to move to other hotel though I booked my h... more

Owner Response
Ercan U, Genel Müdür at Best Western Antea Palace Hotel & Spa, responded to this review
Dearest Guest Thank you for sharing your sencitive feeling about your recent stay at our property. Dearest guest I like inform you about your checked in stuation first,when you were arrived it was midnight and we only left a few rooms to arrived and there was no rezervation under your name. Certainly we had an empty rooms but all were already by rezerved for other guest,but we did want to help and tried to deal with the travel agent and tried to find your rezervation stuation. we offered an other a nice hotel just becouse we wanted to lookafter you but you were refused and stayed at the lobby -by the time an other rezervation arrived,night management's explained your rezervation stuation and exchanged with them.Next day we fixed the problem and received your details. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at info@hotelanteapalace.com Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Arzu Ozturk Guest Relation department Best Western Antea Palace Hotel & Spa
Rating

Frightening Experince

03/05/2019 Misscairo, Nottingham, United Kingdom

Never stay in this hotel as women did not feel safe or secure at all. Would never go back or recommend this hotel to anyone. Rude staff, they will harass you and never admit that the service and room ... more

Owner Response
Ercan U, Ön Büro Müdürü at Best Western Antea Palace Hotel & Spa, responded to this review
Dear Guest, First of all we thank you for regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We wish you could tell us all your serious feeling before you leave the hotel as we are a team with hotel management,guest relation department.we are allways ready to assist hotel guest for any reason. We wish we knew more about blames. Hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at info@hotelanteapalace.com Hotel Guest Relation Department Arzu Ozturk