• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Annawan Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover this Annawan, Illinois hotel providing convenient access to key area attractions and corporate locations. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Best Western Annawan Inn is sure to please with outstanding customer service, cozy accommodations and an array of full-service amenities. Conveniently located right off the interstate in northern Illinois, this Annawan hotel features well-appointed guest rooms, each fully equipped with cable satellite 39-inch LCD TV and wireless high-speed internet access. Begin each morning with a complimentary continental breakfast before taking advantage of hotel amenities such as an indoor heated swimming pool, massage services, exercise facility, guest laundry, full business services and meeting/banquet facilities accommodating up to 75 guests. Pets are welcome with restrictions. The Best Western Annawan Inn is conveniently located less than 12 miles from several local campgrounds including Hickory Grove, Spirit in the Oaks Inc, Indian Trail Resort and Geneseo Campground. Enjoy a picnic or hike through Johnson-Saulk Trail State Park or Hennepin Canal Parkway State Park, both less than ten miles away. Traveling on business? The hotel offers convenient access to Patriot Renewable Fuels, BOMAG Americas Inc., Martin Engineering, John Deere and 3M. Guests will also enjoy visiting the Bishop Hill Swedish Community and the Quad City Botanical Center. The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Annawan Inn is ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Annawan, Illinois. Make a reservation today and save!

View more

Location

315 N Canal Street
Annawan
Illinois
61234-9701
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 61234-9701

Send to Tom Tom

Address
315 N Canal Street
Annawan
Illinois
61234-9701
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 11 mile(s) from Atkinson

  • 12 mile(s) from Kewanee

  • 13 mile(s) from Shefield

  • 17 mile(s) from Geneseo

  • 21 mile(s) from Princeton

  • 28 mile(s) from Galva

  • 33 mile(s) from Moline

  • 37 mile(s) from Devonport, Iowa

  • 39 mile(s) from Rock Island, Iowa

  • 40 mile(s) from Sterling

  • 42 mile(s) from Peru

  • 49 mile(s) from Peoria

  • 56 mile(s) from Galesburg

  • 61 mile(s) from Ottawa

  • 71 mile(s) from Rochelle

  • 127 mile(s) from Des Moines, Iowa

  • 127 mile(s) from Joliet

  • 3 mile(s) from Patriot Renewable Fuels, ethanol plant

  • 12 mile(s) from BOMAG Americas, Inc, Compaction America

  • 12 mile(s) from Great Dane, semi-trailer, containers

  • 14 mile(s) from Kewanee Corporation, doors, frames, and windows

  • 36.3 mile(s) from John Deere, home office

  • 41.7 mile(s) from 3M, chemical plant

  • 45.5 mile(s) from Exelon Generation, nuclear power plant

  • 12 mile(s) from Black Hawk College

  • 34 mile(s) from Kaplan College

  • 35 mile(s) from University of Iowa, medicine and commerce classes.

  • 42 mile(s) from University of Illinois

  • 75 mile(s) from Bradley University

  • 129 mile(s) from University Interscholastic League




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 120 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 50
Rating: 4 33
Rating: 3 18
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Felt ripped off

12/10/2018 Jon G,

I'll get the positives out of the way: Very average hotel that was clean. Hot breakfast was average. Onto why I feel ripped off. I originally booked for two nights. On the day of check in, my agen... more

Owner Response
SAMIRP382, General Manager at Best Western Annawan Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time for writing review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Have a great weekend. Sincerely, Samir Patel General Manager Best Western Annawan Inn
Rating

Nice place

11/10/2018 cinka3, Wichita, Kansas

Employees go above and beyond to make your stay the best they can. Room was quiet, place was clean and the breakfast had something for everyone. Location was perfect and plenty of parking. Nice plac... more

Owner Response
SAMIRP382, General Manager at Best Western Annawan Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are happy to have you visit our facility and glad that you found it most enjoyable. We appreciate the feedback. We look forward to a return visit from you
Rating

Great place to stop!!

04/10/2018 ccaton, New Philadelphia, Ohio

What a hidden gem this is! We stopped in Annawan (population 900) because it was out of the Quad City area and we did not want to drive after dark, and are we glad we did! This place is amazing! Our r... more

Owner Response
SAMIRP382, General Manager at Best Western Annawan Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are happy to have you visit our facility and glad that you found it most enjoyable. We appreciate the feedback. We look forward to a return visit from you
Rating

Annawan Motel

03/09/2018 Carl C, Manteno, Illinois

Fantastic stay. 3 nights and 3 great breakfasts. Room was large, quite and clean. Had satellite TV. I couldn't figure out how to go to a specific channel. However, the large flatscreen was HD and... more

Owner Response
SAMIRP382, Manager at Best Western Annawan Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are happy to have you visit our facility and glad that you found it most enjoyable. We appreciate the feedback. We look forward to a return visit from you.
Rating

Best Western Annawan

27/07/2018 sjpeters1990, El Cajon, California

The hotel, room and grounds were immaculate. The staff was excellent. The breakfast buffet had numerous choices, was of high quality and all very nicely prepared. The location is conventient, righ... more