Best Western Annawan Inn

315 N Canal Street, Annawan, Illinois, 61234-9701, United States
based on 135 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
/
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Annawan Inn

Discover this Annawan, Illinois hotel providing convenient access to key area attractions and corporate locations. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Best Western Annawan Inn is sure to please with outstanding customer service, cozy acc show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
315 N Canal Street, Annawan, Illinois, 61234-9701, United States

Reviews of Best Western Annawan Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 135 reviews
Excellent 43%
Very Good 26%
Average 14%
Poor 8%
Terrible 6%
Rating

keril1979, wrote review 18/07/2022

Clean, decent amenities

I've seen reviews saying this hotel wasn't clean. My room was clean all the areas I visited were very clean. There is on site video gaming machines and we won't $72 on a $20 start. Breakfast was u... more

Rating

dg2018a, wrote review 09/06/2022

A pleasant overnight stay

We stayed one night while in the area. The staff seemed caring when they came, but I did wait for almost ten minutes till someone finally came to the front desk to check me in. The room was very nice,... more

Rating

curtj223, wrote review 20/05/2022

Should not be a Best Western

We’re Premium members and stay almost exclusively at BWs on our frequent road-trips. The Annawan BW is the absolute worst we’ve been in. The staff was rude and sarcastic, the sheets were stained (di... more

Rating

majtrip, wrote review 04/05/2022

So nice!

The staff here really went above and beyond. So kind. The rooms are nice and the hotel doesn’t have that really bad musty smell that I’ve smelled in so many hotels. There’s gas stations and subway ri... more

Rating

C7433WOnaomir, wrote review 13/07/2021

Terrible staffing.

At check in things went well the room was clean and nice but come checkout the guy working told me my card had declined and I still had an outstanding balance. I then proceeded to payhim with cash not... more

Owner Response
SAMIR PATEL, General Manager at Best Western Annawan Inn, responded to this review
Dear Naomi, I am sorry for the inconvenience but i looked into your case, I couldn't see any charge as you have mentioned here, Just share with me your Bank Statement showing the charges and i will be more than happy to refund you. You can directly reach me at 3099356565 and i will be more than happy to get this resolved. Thanks again Sam

Loading