Best Western Anderson Inn

2688 Gateway Drive, Anderson, California, 96007-3530, United States
based on 554 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Anderson Inn

Hotels in Anderson, California are nestled against Mount Shasta and Mount Lassen for a truly unforgettable vacation.

Sundial Bridge is a popular landmark that is a must see! Our Anderson hotel offers easy on and off access to I-5 and is clos
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
2688 Gateway Drive, Anderson, California, 96007-3530, United States

Reviews of Best Western Anderson Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 554 reviews
Excellent 50%
Very Good 33%
Average 8%
Poor 2%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Travelingemt85, wrote review 02/01/2021

Great service!

Stayed Jan 1st 2021. Maria at the front desk was wonderful. I goofed up my online booking and she gladly helped me fix the issue. The room is clean and nicely decorated. I enjoyed the stay. Thank you ... more

Owner Response
GuestXperience Team, Agency / Consultant at Best Western Anderson Inn, responded to this review
Hey there, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and rating your experience as positive. We are glad that you found the accommodation pleasant. We also appreciate you personally recognizing Maria for her helpful demeanor. We also hope everything was in order, and you had easy access to your essentials. It was a pleasure to host you, and we look forward to having you back many more times in the future. Kind regards, Customer Care Team
Rating

661trishk, wrote review 12/09/2020

Great hotel and receptionist

Checked in last minute late at night. Maria was very friendly and helpful, really cheered up what was a bleak night fleeing a vacation early due to fires. Rooms were also large, clean and at a good pr... more

Owner Response
A PATEL, Owner at Best Western Anderson Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Manish Contractor Manager
Rating

arlnie, wrote review 23/07/2020

Awful breakfast!

Very unhappy with the breakfast-in-a-bag. Non-nutritious sugary granola bar, bottle of water, danish sweet roll, and an apple. The breakfasts at BW usually have great selections. Where is the pack... more

Owner Response
A PATEL, Owner at Best Western Anderson Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.We would like to apologize for your recent experience The breakfast we do have is as per the Best western guidelines because of the COVID-19. we will work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Manish Contractor
Rating

prestoninaj, wrote review 20/07/2020

Lied about pet fee

When I called to inquire about their pet policies, I was told there was a $20 pet fee. When I arrived 3 hours later, it was still $20 but when it was time to pay, it suddenly became $30. I stay in Be... more

Owner Response
A PATEL, Owner at Best Western Anderson Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. Our pet policy just revised from this month, if anything else i can help to make you nest stay better let us know i will more than happy to serve our best. Manish Contractor
Rating

TedMcNamee, wrote review 07/07/2020

Stinky, terrible value

We checked into our room here after signing a no smoking clause only to find our room stank of smoke. In addition, the quality of the bed, bedding, etc., showed that the owners of this hotel care litt... more

Owner Response
A PATEL, Owner at Best Western Anderson Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.We would like to apologize for your recent experience we will work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Have a nice day Manish Contractor