• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Anderson Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Hotels in Anderson, California are nestled against Mount Shasta and Mount Lassen for a truly unforgettable vacation.

Sundial Bridge is a popular landmark that is a must see! Our Anderson hotel offers easy on and off access to I-5 and is close to a multitude of restaraunts and markets. Were known for our outstanding service and lush amenities. Guests enjoy esquisite bedding, furniture, and impressive flat screen TVs in their room. Free high speed Wi-Fi is also available.

Outdoor lovers delight in the smorgasbord of opportunities. Spend the day fishing on the Sacramento River or checking out the water recreation at Shasta Lake. This is a great hunting location. Many hunters and outdoor enthusiasts particularly enjoy the touches of home at our Anderson hotel.

Our complimentary deluxe hot breakfast is famous. With a make-your-own-burrito buffet, sausage and scrambled eggs, hot waffles, bacon, muffins and other pastries, cereal, fresh fruit and yogurt; it is the perfect start to any morning. Complete your meal with 100 Arabica coffee and cold juices.

Some of our guests are traveling on business, and others for leisure. Whatever the reason, our lovely staff is committed to ensuring an enjoyable stay for all of their guests. Visitors of Shasta Discount Outlets, Coleman Fish Hatchery, and the local Casino are a few of our regulars. We understand that all travelers have unique needs, and we are dedicated to meeting them.

Whether youre in town on an assignment or to enjoy the local sights, you deserve to be comfortable. Every room in our Anderson hotel is spacious, well-appointed and quiet. A warm, welcoming staff and a daily hearty breakfast is just the beginning. Luxury bedding and a prime location sweeten the deal. Guests who demand the best have their expectations exceeded.

Book your upcoming stay at the Best Western Anderson Inn and make the most of your trip!

View more

Location

2688 Gateway Drive
Anderson
California
96007-3530
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 96007-3530

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2688 Gateway Drive
Anderson
California
96007-3530
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Redding

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Red Bluff

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Shasta College

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Shasta Bible College

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Northwest Training Institute

  • 61.00 mile(s) from Chico State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 506 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 262
Rating: 4 172
Rating: 3 45
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Very help staff on duty

07/01/2019 HASKELL L,

Had problem with room key night manger saw the problem and brought us a new set of keys to the room .He was sorry for the promblem and made sure the new keys work fine. And want to know if there was s... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Anderson Inn, responded to this review
Dear Haskell, Thank you for rating your recent stay with us; we are pleased that you enjoyed your time here so much. We hope to welcome you back soon! Best wishes, Hotel Management.
Rating

Paradise Camp Fire

06/01/2019 candisk51,

We stayed at the Best Western Anderson Inn for 30 days because of being evacuated from our home because of the Camp Fire. We were extremely happy with our stay. Sean, Thomas, Kevin and the ladies t... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Anderson Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. We are so pleased that you found our hotel to be a nice place to stay. We are also glad that our hotel impressed you enough that you would stay with us again. We enjoy providing a great experience for all kinds of travelers, and we are very pleased that you enjoyed being with us at our hotel. We’ll be here for you in the future if you need us, as we always strive to maintain a great experience for guests like you. Best wishes, Hotel Management.
Rating

Older, remodeled property, some problems.

03/01/2019 Lorin M, Pigeon Forge, United States

We stayed one night at the Best Western Anderson inn in Anerson, CA nice recently remodeled room , but bare wood (Lamenant) floors were cold, under window Heater gave us problems not keeping with th... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Anderson Inn, responded to this review
Dear Lorin, Although glad that you had a pleasant experience at our property, we were sorry to hear that some issues marred your stay with us. We do wish that you had made us aware of these during your stay, so that we could have remedied them for you. We hope that you might enjoy a better stay with us in the future. Best wishes, Hotel Management.
Rating

Our 3rd stay here

29/12/2018 Paul M, Gresham, Oregon

We spent one night here on the drive from Portland OR to Sacramento CA. As always, the room was clean/quiet/comfortable, the breakfast was hot/tasty, the Internet worked fine, and the service was good... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Anderson Inn, responded to this review
Dear Paul, It is such a compliment to receive such a wonderful rating and comments. Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with us. Please come and stay with us again - We'll still be here ready to greet you! Best wishes, Hotel Management.
Rating

THEY CANCELLED OUR PRE-PAID RESERVATION!!

20/12/2018 RogerMargie411,

THEY CANCELLED OUR PRE-PAID RESERVATION!! We had made our reservation through Hum, by Verizon, for Best Western in Anderson, California. Then we found out that we needed to move up our reservation ... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Anderson Inn, responded to this review
Hi Roger and Margie, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we really appreciate it. We are very sorry to hear of your recent experience, and we apologize profusely for the inconvenience that was caused to you. When you are next staying with us, or indeed at any hotel, please do consider making your reservation directly with the hotel - you will likely have much less likelihood of such an issue arising. We would love you to have a wonderful stay at our hotel on a future occasion. Best wishes, Hotel Management