Best Western Anderson Inn

2688 Gateway Drive, Anderson, California, 96007-3530, United States
based on 569 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Anderson Inn

Hotels in Anderson, California are nestled against Mount Shasta and Mount Lassen for a truly unforgettable vacation.

Sundial Bridge is a popular landmark that is a must see! Our Anderson hotel offers easy on and off access to I-5 and is clos
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
2688 Gateway Drive, Anderson, California, 96007-3530, United States

Reviews of Best Western Anderson Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 569 reviews
Excellent 50%
Very Good 32%
Average 8%
Poor 3%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Avantgorge0us, wrote review 13/01/2022

Their receptionist Ladonna will hang up on you when booking

The front desk was beyond terrible, disrepectful, and she had a problem with telling the truth even with the smallest detail. long story short she's in the wrong industry and has all the symptoms of a... more

Owner Response
GuestXperience Team, Agency / Consultant at Best Western Anderson Inn, responded to this review
Dear Avantgorge0us, We appreciate your comments - thank you for taking the time to leave us with feedback about your recent visit. It's unfortunate that you did not experience the usual level of satisfaction that other guests have but we love that you have pointed out the things that we can improve on. Your comment about our staff is duly noted. We usually receive numerous compliments for our professional, friendly, and helpful staff, and we regret that this was not your experience. Your comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us, and we have taken all your observations on board for the betterment of the guest experience. We will also ensure that our staff is aware of your impression, and see to it that all of our staff members endeavor to make sure that each guest has the positive experience that we aim to provide. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back and hope to delight you with a superior experience during your next trip to the area. Warm regards, Customer Care Team
Rating

317dianaw, wrote review 20/12/2021

Okay night for the price

For the price we paid I feel we did okay. Loved having a table with 2 chairs. Good selection at breakfast and we were able to eat in our room with the table and chairs. Outside sink area was handy. Ba... more

Owner Response
GuestXperience Team, Agency / Consultant at Best Western Anderson Inn, responded to this review
Hi 317dianaw, Thank you for your review of the recent stay with us. We are sensing some mixed sentiments in your review which is a perfect measure of the kind of hospitality that we're providing and the necessary improvements which still need to be introduced from our side. There's nothing called a perfect hotel experience if the guests do not take to this platform to voice their opinion with extreme honesty. We thank you for sharing your concerns with us along with the positives. We assure you that we'll look into these areas and take the necessary corrective action by assigning the respective teams to their respective tasks. We look forward to welcoming you again and assure you the best of our services in the future! Warm regards, Customer Care Team
Rating

DWINSWW, wrote review 21/11/2021

Visa Errors and Poor Service

Despite presenting the clerk with printed online proof of my only one night reservation, they charged me for two, and then argued with me about correcting it. The manager later arrived and fixed the ... more

Owner Response
GuestXperience Team, Agency / Consultant at Best Western Anderson Inn, responded to this review
Dear DWINSWW, We appreciate your comments - thank you for taking the time to leave us with feedback about your recent visit. It's unfortunate that you did not experience the usual level of satisfaction that other guests have but we love that you have pointed out the things that we can improve on. Your comment about our staff is duly noted. We usually receive numerous compliments for our professional, friendly, and helpful staff, and we regret that this was not your experience. Your comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us, and we have taken all your observations on board for the betterment of the guest experience. We will also ensure that our staff is aware of your impression, and see to it that all of our staff members endeavor to make sure that each guest has the positive experience that we aim to provide. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back and hope to delight you with a superior experience during your next trip to the area. Warm regards, Customer Care Team
Rating

857kmu, wrote review 09/11/2021

Avoid This Hotel

This hotel is in a strip mall, and drugs were sold openly on the first floor (3 doors down from us). Above, the room was used by prostitutes and their customers. This is not a safe place to stay, a... more

Owner Response
GuestXperience Team, Agency / Consultant at Best Western Anderson Inn, responded to this review
Dear 857kmu, We are so disappointed to read your experience with us. We aim to provide a top-notch stay for all our guests, so we sincerely apologize that we did not achieve that goal on your visit. We hope that you will give us another chance to restore your faith in our hotel and hospitality. Please do feel free to connect if there is anything we can do to help. Thanks again. Warm regards, Customer Care Team
Rating

S477YSannikas, wrote review 09/10/2021

Poor customer service

Stayed in Best Western Anderson INN, originally booked two rooms for my family of 5, they only had 1 room available. They told me they had screwed up my reservations, later found out they charged me f... more

Owner Response
A PATEL, Owner at Best Western Anderson Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Our Front desk could't find your 2nd reservation because you made a reservation under 2 different name both reservaion was under saperate Name So sorry about that that is not hotel fault. If anything else i can help you can call hotel directly at 5305170074 i will be happy to help toy. Manish Contractor