• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

FREE Noahs Ark Outdoor Waterpark wristbands included with stay from Memorial Day 2017 to Labor Day 2017. (Up to four wristbands per room). The Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites sets the bar high in this region. Other hotels in Wisconsin Dells aim to provide the kind of high quality, impeccable service, and limitless perks that we consider standard. Our complimentary breakfast is just one of the features that set us apart. Enjoy platefuls of waffles, pastries and fruits, limitless cereal and yogurt, and 100 Arabica coffee and juices. Wisconsin Dells hotels are not all created equal, so why not choose the best vacation digs at the best price? The Best Western reputation is unparalleled, so you know exactly what youre getting. Spend some time splashing in our pool area or if youre looking to improve your grown-up game, how about taking a swing at the local golf course? Trappers Turn is an innovative course where you can easily spend an afternoon. Minutes away from all of Wisconsin Dells attractions. Choices range from waterparks to mini golf, shopping at the outlet mall, zip lining, or take a relaxing boat tour down the scenic Wisconsin River. Wisconsin Dells offers many different activities for your family to choose from. This Midwest destination hot spot offers a bevy of options any time of the year. Business travelers especially enjoy all of the comforts of home at our Wisconsin Dells hotel. An Army base is close by, and were happy to host our service men and women while providing them with generous touches of luxury. Walmart and other businesses also frequently have out of town employees flocking here. Reserve your next stay at the Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites and start exploring, relaxing, and discovering!

View more

Location

610 S Frontage Road
Wisconsin Dells
Wisconsin
53965-9674
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 53965-9674

Send to Tom Tom

Address
610 S Frontage Road
Wisconsin Dells
Wisconsin
53965-9674
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Baraboo

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Madison

  • 60.00 mile(s) from LaCrosse

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Appleton

  • 120 mile(s) from Eau Claire

  • 180 mile(s) from Chicago, Illinois

  • 15.00 mile(s) from University of Wisconsin Baraboo

  • 180 mile(s) from Minneapolis, Minnesota

  • 60.00 mile(s) from University of Wisconsin Madison, four year college




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 930 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 353
Rating: 4 329
Rating: 3 159
Rating: 2 63
Rating: 1 27
Rating

Awesome

16/08/2017 kathleena274, Glen ellyn, United States

Great Staff (at least who I dealt with), clean, good breakfast, close to everything, clean pool. Any staff member I passed always asked if everything was ok or if I needed anything. The room was clean... more

Rating

Best Western Ambassador Inn and Suites Wisconsin Dells Review

15/08/2017 Sharon G, Fall Creek

Stayed with my daughter and two nieces, ages nine and thirteen. Found the location very convenient and near downtown. The rooms were quiet and good sized. There was a separate sink area outside the... more

Rating

zero complaints

14/08/2017 christinebP9851VA, APPLETON, United States

I don't give excellent rating unless I have a story where excellence was an option. zero complaints here . . . we would go back Cleaner than a lot of other local hotels and I really appreciated that... more

Rating

Disappointing experience.

14/08/2017 IVS, California

After reading lots of great reviews we decided to pick BW for our stay in Wisconsin Dells. Our room didn't look at all like it was ready: floors were not vacuumed, bedskirts on both beds looked all ov... more

Owner Response
BWAmbassadorInn, General Manager at Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback from your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your stay and had issues with your room. We will make sure the appropriate departments have been notified and your concerns will be addressed. I apologize again that you were disappointed with your stay but we hope you will give us another chance. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Rating

Average hotel with convenient location

13/08/2017 JennyC764, Stewartville, Minnesota

Very clean rooms and facilities. Nicely located off interstate with nearby restaurants and attractions. Outdoor pool was busy when we visited but luckily indoor pool was available. Opted to go out for... more