Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites

5663 Highway 20 NE, Cartersville, Georgia, 30121-5212, United States
based on 556 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites

Conveniently located off of I-75 and Highway 20 in Cartersville, Georgia, the Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites is the perfect place to stay while on the road or visiting nearby attractions - like the LakePoint Sporting Community. Many team compet show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
5663 Highway 20 NE, Cartersville, Georgia, 30121-5212, United States

Reviews of Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 556 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 30%
Average 12%
Poor 6%
Terrible 6%
Rating

gturay, wrote review 17/07/2021

Middle of the road best western hotel in a small town outskirts.

We found a coupon in a travel America book in a rest area and then found out we could book direct through the best western site so we did, for an additional $100 off the advertised price. When we got... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear gturay, Thank you for your comprehensive review detailing your recent stay with us. We are very disappointed to learn of your experience at our hotel, and we apologize for the many issues that you encountered especially with the condition of the hotel, cleanliness, and the breakfast service. Our Hotel is working hard to follow the CDC guidelines, and all of our local county and state recommendations when it comes to Covid-19. During this uncertain time, we strive to ensure that we uphold our high standards for the safety of our guests and we want to assure you that we will use your comments to address this issue with our team. Sometimes there will be inconveniences and frustrations for everyone, but our goal is still to provide the very best environment we are able for our guests. We hope you allow us another opportunity to exceed your expectations on your next trip to the area.
Rating

ThruADiffEye, wrote review 02/07/2021

I was overcharged and they refused my credit

I booked and pre-payed for a room here with AAA for $253 in Cartersville, GA but when I arrived they didn't have that room available and put me in a different one. When I checked out on 6/27/21, I wa... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear ThruADiffEye, We are truly sorry that we never had the chance to host you properly as well as the inconvenience you experienced with your reservations. Please know, your description of your stay is highly unusual and does not represent the high standards we aim to achieve. We would like you to know that guest satisfaction is of extreme importance to us and your feedback has been forwarded to management. We hope you allow us another opportunity to exceed your expectations on your next trip to the area.
Rating

AJ1277, wrote review 27/06/2021

Nasty!!!

This is a 1 star hotel. The bedding was filthy. I asked for clean bedding and was given more dirty bedding. The blanket has huge cigarette burns. The room smelled horrific of cigarette smoke. The area... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear AJ1277, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I'm sorry to learn that you did not fully enjoy the service, accommodations, and hospitality that we hold to such a high degree of importance in our hotel. We understand your sentiments and we take them very highly. I am sorry to hear that you did not thoroughly enjoy your stay especially with the condition of your room, bathroom, and blankets. Unfortunately, despite our efforts to ensure that nobody smokes in non-smoking rooms, it does occasionally happen and I hope you’ll accept our sincerest apologies for the smell of smoke that you experienced. We will act on this complaint seriously and will fix all problems as soon as possible. We take this business very seriously and assure you that management has taken all the steps to make sure that all the rooms are clean and our ultimate goal is to make sure each guest had a comfortable stay. Again, thank you for your time and feedback. We sincerely hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit.
Rating

crazyformakeup, wrote review 08/06/2021

I would stay again

I so wish I could do a “5” but the room was out of soap, a small coffee spill on floor and their were crumbs on some of the surfaces. Honestly, I’ve traveled enough to know there are few perfect room... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi crazyformakeup, Greetings from Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites. Thank you for your compliments on our staff, hospitality, and breakfast layout. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a great experience, though I am sorry to learn that we have some shortcomings during your stay. Things like this should not be missed and we will act on them immediately to ensure no future guest will experience the same. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you!
Rating

Arthur B, wrote review 28/05/2021

Always Friendly and Ready

We have stayed here many times. They are always ready with a smile and nice rooms. They really care. The room is always ready and has been recently redecorate. The front desk lady always has a smile a... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Arthur B, We are exceptionally thankful that you have honored our staff members with praiseworthy words. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five-star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're all looking forward to your next visit! Thank you very much!