Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites

5663 Highway 20 NE, Cartersville, Georgia, 30121-5212, United States
based on 543 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites

Conveniently located off of I-75 and Highway 20 in Cartersville, Georgia, the Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites is the perfect place to stay while on the road or visiting nearby attractions - like the LakePoint Sporting Community. Many team compet show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
5663 Highway 20 NE, Cartersville, Georgia, 30121-5212, United States

Reviews of Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 543 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 30%
Average 12%
Poor 6%
Terrible 5%
Rating

Kimbyrich67, wrote review 19/11/2020

Great stay

This was a very clean and comfortable place to stay. The shower was hot anc the room was clean. Staff very friendly as we checked in after midnight. I will definitely stay at this hotel again when we ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Other at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Kimbyrich67, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities of Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites. Thank you so much for your compliments to our staff and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our place. Thanks for rewarding our efforts in providing the best service to our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you soon.
Rating

BBallDad88, wrote review 17/11/2020

Price was right. Close enough to Lakepoint without doubling nightly price.

Was here for a Lakepoint event. About five miles or ten minutes away from Lakepoint. The accommodations met our expectation for this level of hotel offering. If you stay in the front of the hotel, you... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Other at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. I do regret that you experienced several shortcomings during your stay. We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. We understand that you are hesitant to return based on this experience, though we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future. Thank you very much.
Rating

Michael C, wrote review 01/09/2020

Work

I stayed at this hotel 8/27-8/28. There was enough parking for a 26ft box truck. This was a smaller Best western. The people were nice and accommodating and the rooms were very good. This hotel is... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Other at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable, and convenient experience while staying at our hotel. We are very happy to learn that your stay was so comfortable, and we hope to see you again soon!
Rating

NETTE I, wrote review 04/08/2020

Horror Show

Horrible Hotel..Find somewhere else to stay..Customer Service was lacking..Stayed 6 days..Room was never cleaned..Had to use my own towels, thiers look very old and worn..toilet continued to overflow.... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Other at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. We would like you to know that guest satisfaction is of extreme importance to us. Know that actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and you can have a better stay next time. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

BobB329, wrote review 30/06/2020

Decent

My stay was for one night. No lobby access was allowed and there is a check in window. I requested a quiet room away from the smoking rooms. I did not detect cigarette smoke during my stay. As to qu... more

Owner Response
Guest_Relations_MHR, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. We want you to know that your feedback and description of your experience at our hotel is of the utmost importance to us. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!