Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites

5663 Highway 20 NE, Cartersville, Georgia, 30121-5212, United States
based on 564 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites

Fitness room is currently closed. Conveniently located off of I-75 and Highway 20 in Cartersville, Georgia, the Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites is the perfect place to stay while on the road or visiting nearby attractions - like the LakePoint Spo show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
5663 Highway 20 NE, Cartersville, Georgia, 30121-5212, United States

Reviews of Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 564 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 30%
Average 12%
Poor 6%
Terrible 6%
Rating

illbback, wrote review 03/01/2022

Good for a one night stay

There was some noise from the I-75 and from the floors above me. I could hear doors slamming and lots of heavy walking. I suggest getting a 3rd floor (top floor) room. Room, linens, and towels were ... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi illbback, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five-star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We seek to give each guest a clean, comfortable, and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. Our management is always happy to serve you and we can't wait to see you again!
Rating

sherpa07950191029434, wrote review 27/11/2021

Basic clean budget friendly accommodation

Very basic but clean accommodations. Late evening checkin was through a secure window in the entryway. Elevator is in outdoor hallway. Room and restroom were very clean and appeared to be recently rem... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear sherpa07950191029434, First of, thank you for sharing your feedback and for the great comment about our hotel and the cleanliness, we are known for taking ownership and caring deeply about our customers. We are always striving to improve our offerings and that is why your input is so important. Thank you for sharing your feedback pertaining to our hotel. Your voice is very valuable to us and we hope you will return to experience the improvements that we are continuously making.
Rating

manjivejr, wrote review 22/11/2021

BEST WESTERN CARTERSVILLE GA HWY 20

Fantastic people and fantastic place to stay! The Petal's are great along with their staff. Linens are always fresh and clean. This place is my home away from home. Im use to a very clean because my w... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear manjivejr, Thank you for the wonderful review. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be nice and clean. Again, thank you and we look forward to serving you again on your next visit.
Rating

ahphs02, wrote review 12/11/2021

Travel Medical Worker

Hospital travel contract. Hotel was clean. Heat was broken but staff looked into it the next day. Shower is very slippery bring shower shoes. Pillows semi fluffy. They do not offer medical discounts..... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi ahphs02, Thank you very much for your great review of our hotel! We appreciate your compliments and we take high pride in the clean ambiance that we can provide to our guests. We hope to see you stay with us more in the future as we promise to push our services better to provide you the most pleasant stay that you can find. We thank you that you highlighted our strengths in your review. May you return again soon and feel comfortable just like the last time!
Rating

Road736638, wrote review 02/11/2021

Keep on driving!

Arrival is a bit trick - you have to drive through a gas station to reach the parking lot. Room had odor of tobacco smoke and floor was sticky. Required assistance of night clerk to get the TV worki... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Road736638, Your review and rating are greatly appreciated; though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made during your recent stay due to the condition of our amenities. We will act on these complaints and will fix all problems as soon as possible. Rest assured that it will never happen again as we will provide a better stay to our guests. Thank you and I am hoping that you can give us another chance to prove our service to you again.