Explore Hotel

Conveniently located off of I-75 and Highway 20 in Cartersville, Georgia, the Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites is the perfect place to stay while on the road or visiting nearby attractions - like the LakePoint Sporting Community. Many team competitions and sporting events are hosted at this premier sporting facility, conveniently located just seven miles from our hotel.

Just outside this hotel in Cartersville, GA, guests will find themselves minutes away from fun and exciting area attractions, including the Tellus Science Museum, the Georgia National Cemetery, Booth Western Art Museum and the Barnsley Botanical Gardens. Guests can also get their fill of outdoor adventure at the Lake Allatoona Recreational Area and the Red Top Mountain State Park - both located just a short drive away from the hotel.

Each cozy, well-appointed guestroom at this charming Cartersville, Georgia hotel comes complete with a microwave, micro-fridge, cable satellite television with HBO and high-speed Internet access - all at an unbeatable and affordable price. Guests of this hotel in Cartersville, Georgia will also wake up each morning to a complimentary full breakfast, be able to work out in the on-site fitness center, take a swim in the outdoor swimming pool, and much more. This hotel near the LakePoint Sporting Community is also pet-friendly.

Guests staying at the Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites for business will enjoy the convenience of having on-site business services and appreciate the close proximity to area corporations like Komatsu, the Anheuser Busch Brewery, Georgia Power Plant, Boeing, Toyo Tires and AmeriSteel. Stay at this warm, welcoming and friendly AAA Two-Diamond Cartersville hotel for an unforgettable vacation experience. Book your reservations online today for the Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

5663 Highway 20 NE
Cartersville
Georgia
30121-5212
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 30121-5212

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5663 Highway 20 NE
Cartersville
Georgia
30121-5212
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25 mile(s) from Rome

  • 25 mile(s) from Calhoun

  • 25 mile(s) from Kennesaw

  • 30 mile(s) from Marietta

  • 30 mile(s) from Canton

  • 30 mile(s) from Smyrna

  • 35 mile(s) from Dalton

  • 40 mile(s) from Atlanta

  • 40 mile(s) from Roswell

  • 45 mile(s) from Alpharetta

  • 70 mile(s) from Chattanooga, TN

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Komatsu, Heavy Equipment

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Anheuser Busch Brewery Plant

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Phoenix Air, charter airline

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Shaw Industries, carpet mills

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Toyo Tires, tire manufacturers

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Ameri Steel

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Plant Bowen, power plant

  • 2 mile(s) from Georgia Highland College, Community College in Cartersville, GA

  • 21 mile(s) from Kennesaw State University

  • 25 mile(s) from Berry College, Private College in Rome, GA

  • 25 mile(s) from Shorter College, Private Christian College in Rome, GA




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 353 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 155
Rating: 4 114
Rating: 3 43
Rating: 2 24
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Put the night girl in charge

22/01/2017 walterh405, Winchester in

Lady at night was as good as it gets. She cheerful, outgoing, and helpful. The man in the morning did not like his job and told us. He was rude short and unhelpful. It was obvice he preferred we not b... more

Rating

Excellent

15/01/2017 Debbie W,

Icy storm forced us to find shelter for the night. This was a beacon of home ... Had very good experience in a previous one so chose this one of the 4 nestled together. I would definitely recommend i... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Debbie, We are so happy that we were able to provide some shelter from the ice storm. We are also happy to know that we were able to deliver on your previous positive experience with Best Western and we truly appreciate your recommendation to other travelers. Thanks again Debbie and we hope to welcome you back during better weather.
Rating

Great Value

08/01/2017 RayRL, Allen Park, Michigan

Updated and well appointed room with plenty of space. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and it is conveniently located right off the express way. Considering the price we paid, this... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn & Suites, responded to this review
It was a pleasure having the opportunity to host you during your recent visit to Cartersville. Thank you for trusting Best Western Garden Inn & Suites to deliver the clean and comfortable accommodations you expected and deserved. We are happy to hear you appreciated our recent renovations of our property. Should you be in the area again, we would love to see you again and deliver another worthwhile stay!
Rating

A nice place to stay off the beaten path

06/01/2017 schles2000, South Brunswick, New Jersey

Our stay at Best Western was good under the circumstances. Our visit to Georgia was to attend a family funeral in Kennesaw. We booked through Costco Travel. Similar promotions also offered if you are ... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn & Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of our team let us say we are sorry for your loss. We want you to know that it means a lot to know we were able to provide you with comfortable accommodations during your time of need. Our front desk team is always available to take care of any problems you may have such as your wifi or noisy fridge during your stay. It's important for us to know that all your needs were met at this time. We are pleased that you appreciated your accommodations and the value we were able to provide being a few minutes further. Under different circumstances we'll look forward to seeing you again.
Rating

A HOTEL OF THE PAST

03/01/2017 Daniel C, Cedar Rapids, Iowa

The hotel is okay in terms of the location. The layout however is not necessary good. The motel is not like many hotels that the elevator is indoor it does not expose to the weather. It was a rainy ni... more

Owner Response
dharmkavita, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Garden Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post your reviews for other travelers looking for a place to lay their head. We do apologize in regard to the issue of getting wet during rainy weather however, we are an outdoor corridor property and therefore exposed to the elements of nature.