Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites

5663 Highway 20 NE, Cartersville, Georgia, 30121-5212, United States
based on 541 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites

Conveniently located off of I-75 and Highway 20 in Cartersville, Georgia, the Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites is the perfect place to stay while on the road or visiting nearby attractions - like the LakePoint Sporting Community. Many team compet show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
5663 Highway 20 NE, Cartersville, Georgia, 30121-5212, United States

Reviews of Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 541 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 31%
Average 12%
Poor 6%
Terrible 5%
Rating

Michael C, wrote review 01/09/2020

Work

I stayed at this hotel 8/27-8/28. There was enough parking for a 26ft box truck. This was a smaller Best western. The people were nice and accommodating and the rooms were very good. This hotel is... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Other at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable, and convenient experience while staying at our hotel. We are very happy to learn that your stay was so comfortable, and we hope to see you again soon!
Rating

NETTE I, wrote review 04/08/2020

Horror Show

Horrible Hotel..Find somewhere else to stay..Customer Service was lacking..Stayed 6 days..Room was never cleaned..Had to use my own towels, thiers look very old and worn..toilet continued to overflow.... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Other at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. We would like you to know that guest satisfaction is of extreme importance to us. Know that actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and you can have a better stay next time. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

BobB329, wrote review 30/06/2020

Decent

My stay was for one night. No lobby access was allowed and there is a check in window. I requested a quiet room away from the smoking rooms. I did not detect cigarette smoke during my stay. As to qu... more

Owner Response
Guest_Relations_MHR, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. We want you to know that your feedback and description of your experience at our hotel is of the utmost importance to us. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Rating

Ms_Chambers2020, wrote review 25/06/2020

***PRICE GOUGING

My first complaint is not receiving the total amount of reward points per stay/booking. Secondly, I was told that if I find a room with Priceline at a discounted rated, Best Western Allatoona Inn & Su... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I am so sorry for the misunderstanding and inconvenience that you experienced during your most recent stay. While I understand your frustration, I assure you that this mishap was purely unintentional and resulted from a genuine misunderstanding. I hope you will forgive this error and the service that did not meet your expectations and that you will someday return to see how we have grown through guest feedback.
Rating

LPulliam6000, wrote review 23/03/2020

The best hotel my family has seen.

Out of all of the hotels I've stayed in over the years, this is the only one where I could smell the cleanliness of the room. The staff was helpful and friendly, and we were so grateful for their kin... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi LPulliam6000, It means a lot to us that you’ve taken the time to share many positive features of your most recent stay with us. Your five star review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your compliments to our staff and high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. We thank you so much for your business and we look forward to your next visit.