Best Western Airport Plaza Inn - Los Angeles LAX Hotel

1730 Centinela Avenue, Inglewood, California, 90302-1027, United States
based on 562 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Airport Plaza Inn - Los Angeles LAX Hotel

Stay at this Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) hotel centrally located to all major attractions Hollywood Walk of Fame, Beverly Hills, Rodeo Drive and SoFi Stadium with easy access to Disneyland and Universal Studios. Enjoy stay, play, work and show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1730 Centinela Avenue, Inglewood, California, 90302-1027, United States

Reviews of Best Western Airport Plaza Inn - Los Angeles LAX Hotel

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 562 reviews
Excellent 22%
Very Good 33%
Average 22%
Poor 11%
Terrible 9%
Rating

LucyWoods, wrote review 04/01/2022

Best Western at LAX

My husband was handicap and had to climb 3 flights of stairs to get to 3rd floor because elevators was out. It would of been nice of the hotel to call people and let them know so they can make other ... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this review
Dear LucyWoods, Thanks for the stay. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your visit. I am extremely disappointed that you had an unfavorable experience due to all the reasons you have mentioned. Please be assured that I have taken this up very strongly and the concerned team has been told to ensure that such an incident is not repeated in the future. In particular, I have made a note of your concerns regarding the issues you had and such customer feedback from valued guests as yourself will be monitored from my office. Though it is our endeavor to provide the highest levels of product and service to our discerning guests, this is an unusual happening and we seem to have fallen short in this instance. Please do let me know when you plan to visit our hotel so that we can ensure your next experience is very special. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

uv124, wrote review 31/12/2021

Good hotel near the airport

Outside may look seedy but inside was pretty good! Good for a one bight stay. Hotel manager was nice. My flight was severely delayed so opted to stay here for the night. It is very close to LAX. O... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this review
Hello Guest, I am very pleased to see your positive comments about your stay. Nice to note the appreciation for the amenities and staff hospitality. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please come back again and have another fantastic stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

funnyguyr2, wrote review 24/12/2021

Best Western have most clean roo.s with veey comfortable beds at every location.

Best Western have very clean rooms, with the most comfortable beds at every location. This breakfast is also very healthy and fresh. I also like the elevators and house keeping, nice and.polite. Over ... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for letting us know that you enjoyed the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit. We are delighted to see your positive comments, which will motivate us to serve our guests even better in the future. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.
Rating

genesisrain22, wrote review 04/12/2021

Best Western Inglewood

The Room was okay given the area in Inglewood. The only downside was the smell of the room due to the AC and the internet was very slow. I have stayed at other Best Western and had no issues with the ... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this review
Hello Guest, Thanks for your stay and sharing your experience. I appreciate your feedback and telling us the positive and negative aspects of the stay. Our apologies for the inconveniences .We shall work further to improve the amenities and hospitality based on your observations. Guest feedback is important to us for improvement. Hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

manuelv840, wrote review 24/10/2021

worst hotel i have ever stayed in

When we got to the hotel there were no sign pointing to office anywhere on the property, had to ask some guys that were sitting in their car smoking a joint in the west parking lot," in the hotel pro... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Airport Plaza Inn, responded to this review
Dear Manuel, I am very sorry to read about the poor experience you had during the stay. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions against the concerned after investigations and steps to prevent such happenings in the future. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you will understand and consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.