Best Western Airport Inn

1475 Garrett Road, Monroe, Louisiana, 71202-3909, United States
based on 217 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Airport Inn

Welcome to Best Western Airport Inn!

Choose this affordable Monroe, LA hotel and enjoy easy access to the Monroe Regional Airport, the University of Louisiana at Monroe and Pecanland Mall.

The Best Western Airport Inn is a charming
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Airport Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 217 reviews
Excellent 38%
Very Good 32%
Average 15%
Poor 7%
Terrible 5%
Rating

jerseytraveller_8, wrote review 18/11/2019

Great Overnight Stay

My wife and I stayed here for 1 night on our way down to New Orleans last week. Check in process was very quick and the employee was courteous. We had no issues with the room and the bed was super com... more

Rating

yokc, wrote review 11/11/2019

Kind and Professional Service

I missed my flight today and being left stranding in the town. So I had to find the hotel. Best western gave me a great impression. They let me check in early and had breakfast. They were very flexibl... more

Owner Response
JACQUELINET1715, Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Yokc, Thank you for your expressions of kindness. It was my pleasure to be able to help you. You were very kind and friendly and guest like you make it worth the while to go above and beyond. If you are ever in this area again and need a "home away from home", feel free to drop in and we will be glad to accommodate you. Yours, Jason, BW Front Office Manager
Rating

James R, wrote review 20/09/2019

Disappointing Internet Service

I visit Monroe for a week twice per year, and I chose this property for its location. Unfortunately, I have reported on surveys previously the internet service is not high speed, and is in fact it is... more

Owner Response
JACQUELINET1715, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Mr. James R., I am very aplologetic that you are having problems with our internet services. I too am disappointed with service we receive from our internet provider. This is the second property in Ouachita parish that I have worked at and the two providers for the area are both about the same. We have reported this to the internet provider and not much change. I will continue to work on this problem. I have spoken with housekeeping about the trash and adjustments have been made. Thank you for your feedback and this helps me to keep up with things around the property.
Rating

weaponschief, wrote review 09/09/2019

Monroe BW

Great place, friendly, clean, quiet and easy on and off of I-20. Easy checkin and express checkout. Breakfast is ready by a great lady, Bridgete Gas is close and different food options are only a f... more

Owner Response
JACQUELINET1715, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this review
We the Best Western Airport Inn Team would like to thank you for staying with us while in the Northeast Louisiana area. If you should need out services again, please feel free to stop on by. Our doors are open 24-7 and we look forward to being your home away from home!.
Rating

FredW851, wrote review 02/08/2019

Very comfortable stay

The hotel has been updated nicely. The rooms are spacious, with a couch and two TVs. The bathroom was quite large and the shower supplied plenty of piping hot water. Front desk staff was very friendly... more

Owner Response
JACQUELINET1715, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear FredW851, We thank you for your awesome review of our lodging property. We are glad that we were able to make you comfortable while you were with us. Please don't forget to come again at any time.