• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Airport Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Airport Inn!

Choose this affordable Monroe, LA hotel and enjoy easy access to the Monroe Regional Airport, the University of Louisiana at Monroe and Pecanland Mall.

The Best Western Airport Inn is a charming and convenient choice for business and leisure travelers visiting northern Louisiana. There are plenty of shopping, dining and entertainment options at Pecanland Mall, just across the interstate, and Antique Alley offers vintage finds. Or, hit the links at Chennault Park Golf Course, enjoy the thrill of Revolution Park Racing and Entertainment Complex or stroll the Louisiana Purchase Gardens & Zoo. This Monroe hotel is also just a mile from the Monroe Regional Airport.

We are among the most popular hotels in Monroe for family and friends visiting students or attending sporting events at local universities. The University of Louisiana at Monroe is within two miles, while Louisiana Tech University and Grambling State University are about a half hour away.

Corporate travelers appreciate that the Best Western Airport Inn is close to local businesses, including the Riverwood Paper Mill, Graphic Packaging, Bancroft Bag and the Coca-Cola district office. There are four hospitals within five miles. Also, the Monroe Civic Center is less than three miles from this Monroe hotel.

If youre looking for an affordable Monroe hotel with the conveniences of home, look no further than the Best Western Airport Inn. Each well-appointed room features free high-speed Wi-Fi, cable TV, toiletries, and a coffee/tea maker. King size beds and other upgraded amenities are available in select rooms - including a Honeymoon Suite for the perfect romantic getaway! We also invite our guests to enjoy a free full hot breakfast and to relax in our outdoor swimming pool.

Make a reservation today at the Best Western Airport Inn today to ensure a memorable and comfortable stay in Monroe.

View more

Location

1475 Garrett Road
Monroe
Louisiana
71202-3909
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 71202-3909

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1475 Garrett Road
Monroe
Louisiana
71202-3909
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2 mile(s) from Coca-Cola®, District office

  • 4 mile(s) from Riverwood Paper Mill

  • 4 mile(s) from Graphic Packaging

  • 4 mile(s) from Bancroft Bag

  • 10 mile(s) from Century Link HQ

  • 2 mile(s) from University of Louisiana, at Monroe

  • 30 mile(s) from Louisiania Tech

  • 30 mile(s) from Grambling University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 215 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 81
Rating: 4 71
Rating: 3 34
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 12
Rating

Disappointing Internet Service

20/09/2019 James R, New Orleans, United States

I visit Monroe for a week twice per year, and I chose this property for its location. Unfortunately, I have reported on surveys previously the internet service is not high speed, and is in fact it is... more

Owner Response
JACQUELINET1715, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Mr. James R., I am very aplologetic that you are having problems with our internet services. I too am disappointed with service we receive from our internet provider. This is the second property in Ouachita parish that I have worked at and the two providers for the area are both about the same. We have reported this to the internet provider and not much change. I will continue to work on this problem. I have spoken with housekeeping about the trash and adjustments have been made. Thank you for your feedback and this helps me to keep up with things around the property.
Rating

Monroe BW

09/09/2019 weaponschief, Wichita Falls, Texas

Great place, friendly, clean, quiet and easy on and off of I-20. Easy checkin and express checkout. Breakfast is ready by a great lady, Bridgete Gas is close and different food options are only a f... more

Owner Response
JACQUELINET1715, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this review
We the Best Western Airport Inn Team would like to thank you for staying with us while in the Northeast Louisiana area. If you should need out services again, please feel free to stop on by. Our doors are open 24-7 and we look forward to being your home away from home!.
Rating

Very comfortable stay

02/08/2019 FredW851, Panama City, Florida

The hotel has been updated nicely. The rooms are spacious, with a couch and two TVs. The bathroom was quite large and the shower supplied plenty of piping hot water. Front desk staff was very friendly... more

Owner Response
JACQUELINET1715, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear FredW851, We thank you for your awesome review of our lodging property. We are glad that we were able to make you comfortable while you were with us. Please don't forget to come again at any time.
Rating

Excellent Stay

27/06/2019 Dreamer718806,

This was shockingly a great stay! We normally do not stay in hotels with outside doors to each room! We feel it is unsafe BUT this was one of the best stays ever! The front desk staff was fantastic an... more

Owner Response
JACQUELINET1715, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave Best Western Airport Inn this fantastic review. We are excited to see that you enjoyed your stay and will be returning in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us direct if we can help you with your future needs.
Rating

RL from Lafayette, La.

30/05/2019 ronnie8780, Opelousas, Louisiana

Great stay, clean rooms, friendly staff, dellicious breakfast and coffee in dining room, but terrible coffee in the room. I will defintely stay here again. Location is also a plus. We were traveling ... more

Owner Response
JACQUELINET1715, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this review
Ronnie: We at Best Western Airport Inn are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. It was OUR pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Always feel free to contact us direct with all your booking needs and we will happily assist you. Have a great weekend, J. Tull, General Manager