• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Airport Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Airport Inn!

Choose this affordable Monroe, LA hotel and enjoy easy access to the Monroe Regional Airport, the University of Louisiana at Monroe and Pecanland Mall.

The Best Western Airport Inn is a charming and convenient choice for business and leisure travelers visiting northern Louisiana. There are plenty of shopping, dining and entertainment options at Pecanland Mall, just across the interstate, and Antique Alley offers vintage finds. Or, hit the links at Chennault Park Golf Course, enjoy the thrill of Revolution Park Racing and Entertainment Complex or stroll the Louisiana Purchase Gardens & Zoo. This Monroe hotel is also just a mile from the Monroe Regional Airport.

We are among the most popular hotels in Monroe for family and friends visiting students or attending sporting events at local universities. The University of Louisiana at Monroe is within two miles, while Louisiana Tech University and Grambling State University are about a half hour away.

Corporate travelers appreciate that the Best Western Airport Inn is close to local businesses, including the Riverwood Paper Mill, Graphic Packaging, Bancroft Bag and the Coca-Cola district office. There are four hospitals within five miles. Also, the Monroe Civic Center is less than three miles from this Monroe hotel.

If youre looking for an affordable Monroe hotel with the conveniences of home, look no further than the Best Western Airport Inn. Each well-appointed room features free high-speed Wi-Fi, cable TV, toiletries, and a coffee/tea maker. King size beds and other upgraded amenities are available in select rooms - including a Honeymoon Suite for the perfect romantic getaway! We also invite our guests to enjoy a free full hot breakfast and to relax in our outdoor swimming pool.

Make a reservation today at the Best Western Airport Inn today to ensure a memorable and comfortable stay in Monroe.

View more

Location

1475 Garrett Road
Monroe
Louisiana
71202-3909
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 71202-3909

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1475 Garrett Road
Monroe
Louisiana
71202-3909
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2 mile(s) from Coca-Cola®, District office

  • 4 mile(s) from Riverwood Paper Mill

  • 4 mile(s) from Graphic Packaging

  • 4 mile(s) from Bancroft Bag

  • 10 mile(s) from Century Link HQ

  • 2 mile(s) from University of Louisiana, at Monroe

  • 30 mile(s) from Louisiania Tech

  • 30 mile(s) from Grambling University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 198 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 72
Rating: 4 67
Rating: 3 32
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 12
Rating

Good for overnight before early flight

24/04/2018 DozerDawg, Michigan

Good location near airport with reasonable rates. Older hotel, but seemingly well maintained. Nice front office staff. Flight too early for breakfast so it's an unknown to comment on. Some airport noi... more

Rating

I'll be back!

13/04/2018 Christee Gabour A,

Wonderful hotel. From check in with the delightful manager, Miss Judy, through the surprising selection for breakfast with eggs, sausage, hash browns, waffles, fruit, etc., right through to speedy che... more

Rating

Best Western Airport Inn

25/12/2017 59css, Broken Bow, Oklahoma

We were on our way home from a trip with our daughter for Christmas so we stopped here because we were tired. The hotel is outdated and needs upgrades. Overall it was clean and the employees were ni... more

Rating

Very Disappointed-Not A Typical Best Western-Big Mistake.

11/12/2017 NaisyD, Louisiana

My husband and I stayed here over the weekend for our sons wedding. I booked our reservation and found out later that the groom and grooms men were coming to our room to get dressed before the wedding... more

Owner Response
Lauren T, Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At Best Western we strive every day to provide superior customer service. I am sorry we were not able to do that for you. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future.
Rating

Just okay

25/11/2017 Bella71486,

For the price, I was expecting better. The walls have been patched and the paint doesn't match. Looks splotchy. The towels are thin and scratchy. Bring your own pillow because the ones here are de... more