• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Airdrie

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Gone are the days when staying near the airport meant there was nothing happening in the neighborhood, since the Best Western Airdrie gives guests access to plenty of adventure. Other hotels in Airdrie strive to provide the kind of service we dish up daily. When searching for hotels in Alberta, there is no need to look any further. Our full service accommodations give you everything you need for a comfortable stay and our location cant be beat. Our Champions Lounge has 26 vlts and off track betting for all you horse racing fanatics. Our new menu is delectable so you need not go anywhere else to enjoy a meal. Our staff takes the time to ensure you are looked after. Their motto is smiles are free all day. The Best Western Airdrie is a seven minute drive to Cross Iron Mills major shopping center, so shopaholics and those needing to pick up some necessities dont need to travel far. Of course, were also close to Calgary Airport, so frequent flyers can hit the snooze button a few more times when they need to make that early morning flight. Guests are never very far from anything necessary for a stellar vacation. There are many major conventions in Calgary and the Best Western Airdrie puts you within easy reach of a number of attractions. Check out the Pro-Rodeo and tap into your inner cowboy or cowgirl. Annual events draw in travelers from around the country looking for a great deal on luxury accommodations. The Calgary Stampede sports are guaranteed thrills for the whole family. Nearby is a major training facility for all oil companies, and employees deserve a cozy stay at a spacious Airdrie hotel. Dont forget about our delectable, complimentary breakfast spread. Nothing starts a morning off right than hot waffles, fresh fruits and pastries, cereal, yogurt, eggs, bacon, hash browns and 100 Colombian coffee. Reserve a spacious room at the Best Western Airdrie and leave the rest to us! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

121 Edmonton Trl SE
Airdrie
Alberta
T4B 1S2
Canada
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type T4B 1S2

Send to Tom Tom

Address
121 Edmonton Trl SE
Airdrie
Alberta
T4B 1S2
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 19.00 kilometer(s) from Calgary

  • 79.00 kilometer(s) from Banff

  • 2.50 kilometer(s) from Propak Systems, Ltd.

  • 2.50 kilometer(s) from Schulmberger of Canada, Learning Center

  • 2.50 kilometer(s) from Schulmberger of Canada, Learning Center

  • 7.50 kilometer(s) from Western Breeders Service, a division of Alta Genetics Inc

  • 19.00 kilometer(s) from Calgary Convention Centre

  • 19.00 kilometer(s) from Calgary Convention Centre

  • 1 kilometer(s) from Atco Pipelines




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 253 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 104
Rating: 4 71
Rating: 3 36
Rating: 2 24
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Best western Airdrie

03/10/2017 Z1389LHjanicem, edmonton, Canada

The Best Western Airdrie is an excellent hotel close to the Calgary Airport but not in a big city. The staff are welcoming to me and my dog. The neighbourhood is pleasant for walking my dog, and all ... more

Owner Response
Farah D, General Manager at Best Western Airdrie, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your lovely review. I am so pleased that my guest ambassadors were able to make your stay for you and your fur baby enjoyable. We understand that your pets are like your children so we were happy to accommodate you. We hope that you visit us again soon.
Rating

Below BW quality standard

24/09/2017 Grant M, Olds, Canada

Stayed overnight on expedia points. Never got a free upgrade and the hotel was about 1/2 full-lm a Platinum BW member. Hotel rooms were being upgraded-the room we had was upgraded-the poorest quality ... more

Owner Response
Farah D, General Manager at Best Western Airdrie, responded to this review
Mr Manchur, I apologize on behalf of my team, for you not enjoying your stay. The complete third floor is out of service due to the fact that we are under going a huge renovation to all the guest rooms and so I did not have any suites to upgrade you to as it is based on availability and all the suites on the second floor were occupied by families that had multiple people staying. I hope that you reconsider staying with us once the renovations are complete and we would love your feedback as well. Please feel free to contact me directly if you have any further questions or concerns.
Rating

Bestwestern Airdrie

23/09/2017 486nathant, High River, Canada

Rooms were clean. I loved the size of the king suite. Was nice to have a balcony attached to the room. Breakfast was so so and coffee was pretty weak. Attentive and helpful staff. Would say very good ... more

Owner Response
Farah D, General Manager at Best Western Airdrie, responded to this review
Thank you for your review I am glad that your stay was comfortable. I apologize that you found our coffee weak even though we serve a medium dark roast colombian coffee and some people find it too strong as well. Its tough to have all strengths of beans. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Rating

Disappointed

22/09/2017 Beachescape1, Lucerne, Switzerland

The is a very average Best Western, and we were very disappointed with the quality of the hotel and the food. It was in a convenient location, but it's in need of renovations and their breakfast was ... more

Owner Response
Farah D, General Manager at Best Western Airdrie, responded to this review
I aplogize for you not enjoying your stay with us. we are currently going through a renovation now and we look foward to you statying with us again once everything is complete. We understand that the needs of our guests has changed over the past few years and that is why we have decided to change a few things. We hope that you give us another chance to make it right for you, so please visit us once the renovations are complete.
Rating

an totally awful experience

21/09/2017 victorgS8396IK,

our stay was horrible right from the get-go.starting with central booking ,arrival deplorable room etc etc furniture needs replacing-very soiled,carpets horribly stained from red wine so they told us,... more