Best Western Adirondack Inn

2625 Main Street, Lake Placid, New York, 12946-3308, United States
based on 608 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Adirondack Inn

Discover picturesque upstate New York from the comfort of this charming Lake Placid hotel just steps from the Olympic Center, and Mirror Lake Beach!

Enjoy views of the Adirondack Mountains from the beautiful Best Western Adirondack Inn. Conv
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
2625 Main Street, Lake Placid, New York, 12946-3308, United States

Reviews of Best Western Adirondack Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 608 reviews
Excellent 35%
Very Good 34%
Average 19%
Poor 5%
Terrible 5%
Rating

MariaLourdesS3, wrote review 21/09/2020

Price is way too high for the type of the place

We stayed there from Sept19-21-2020.Did not stay for the second day. Price is too much for the type of room. The only good thing is it's in the center of the city.Other than that nothing else. Packe... more

Owner Response
Kim Zagst, General Manager at Best Western Adirondack Inn, responded to this review
I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay. Thanks for taking the time to write out a review. Have a great day.
Rating

Anilasiddiqyi, wrote review 07/09/2020

Bad Smell

I stayed in this hotel during Labor Day weekend. Entrance is ok. Front staff Matt was very helpful. My room was on second floor. Very dirty carpet on stairs and room. As I entered the room old house k... more

Owner Response
Kim Zagst, General Manager at Best Western Adirondack Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for taking the time to write out this review. I'm very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay. We are making changes to improve our guests experience and we will use your feedback to do just that! Have a great day!
Rating

Michael M, wrote review 30/07/2020

Good hotel for the price

2nd floor room, has a balcony but it's an open balcony shared with all of 2nd floor. Great location, but tight parking. Other disappointments are due to COVID- pool closed and limited breakfast opti... more

Owner Response
Kim Zagst, General Manager at Best Western Adirondack Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for taking the time to write this review! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!
Rating

mattamidon001, wrote review 20/06/2020

accommodating

Staff was nice. Easy check in. Called a restaurant for me to check their procedures while in these odd stages of Covid. as a contractor I was leaving at 6am every morning and they accommodated my brea... more

Owner Response
Kim Zagst, General Manager at Best Western Adirondack Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Sorry to hear about your work situation. We hope to see you again when times are a little more normal. Have a great day!
Rating

DGolon529, wrote review 29/02/2020

Great Place for Family

Perfect location accross from Olympic Center, and it's ann easy walk to downtown Main St. to do some shopping. Rooms clean and comfortable, and staff super friendly. I've stayed here two times and ha... more

Owner Response
BWAdkinn, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Adirondack Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for choosing to stay with us a second time! We hope to see you again soon!