• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Adena Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover this Chillicothe, Ohio hotel near Tecumseh-Outdoor Drama, Paccar Kenworth Truck Company and the Adena Hospital.

Welcome to the charming Best Western Adena Inn where guests will receive the highest quality of customer service and find unbeatable amenities for an affordable price. This Chillicothe, Ohio hotel offers convenient access to many local attractions, business locations and is within walking distance from shopping and dining options. Guests at this Ohio Best Western hotel will enjoy comfortable guest rooms and suites complete with cable satellite television with HBO, microwave, refrigerator and free high-speed wireless Internet access. Be sure to ask for a suite with a Jacuzzi tub! Start the day off right with a complimentary full breakfast before taking a refreshing dip in the outdoor swimming pool. Guests traveling to Chillicothe, Ohio on business will also appreciate the variety of business services available on property including a business center.

The Best Western Adena Inn is close to where travelers want to be while visiting Chillicothe. Located in the foothills of the Appalachians, guests can tour the regal Adena Mansion & Garden, experience the Tecumseh! Outdoor Drama, catch a show at Majestic Theater or explore all that historic downtown Chillicothe has to offer. And no trip to Chillicothe is complete without a visit to Seven Caves. The Veterans Affair Medical Center and Adena Hospital are both close by making the Best Western Adena Inn ideal lodging while visiting family or friends. Whats more, nearby Paccar Kenworth Truck Company, Glatfelter Paper Company, YSK Corporation and Petland Corporation make conducting business from the Best Western Adena Inn easy and convenient.

Whether traveling to Chillicothe, Ohio for business or for pleasure, the friendly staff at the Best Western Adena Inn is committed to ensuring an enjoyable stay. Make a reservation today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1250 N Bridge Street
Chillicothe
Ohio
45601-1852
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 45601-1852

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1250 N Bridge Street
Chillicothe
Ohio
45601-1852
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Circleville

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Washington Court House

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Columbus

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Adena Hospital

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kenworth Truck Company, Paccar

  • 2.00 mile(s) from YSK Corporation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Mead Paper Corporation, New Page

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Horizon

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Petland Corporation

  • 3.00 mile(s) from PPG Distribution Center

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Veterans Affairs Medical Center

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Mills Pride

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Circleville Container Corporation

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Dupont Corporation

  • 12.00 mile(s) from GE

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Johnson Controls

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Thompson Electronics

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Ohio State University, Chillicothe




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 217 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 97
Rating: 4 67
Rating: 3 30
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 10
Rating

Stone age accommendations

11/08/2017 111millieh,

Do not stay here if you want to work yourself to death. No elevator. Since when does someone want to stay in a place where you have to struggle up a flight of stairs with your luggage. When I pay f... more

Owner Response
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this review
Dear 111millieh, I am so sorry that you had such a bad experience at our hotel. I am also sorry that you had to haul your luggage upstairs and they didn't offer to help. Unfortunately I only have two floors and we should have made sure you were put on the first floor. Again we are so sorry that your stay was a horrible one. Thank you, Nicole Kuhbander-AGm
Rating

Chillicothe Ohio 7/24/17

29/07/2017 henryr539, Sterling Heights, Michigan

I stayed here on my way home from visiting my son at the BSA Jamboree in WV. It was a decent place to stop just off Chillocothe's main road. The room was nice and comfortable with a microwave oven a... more

Owner Response
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate you letting us know the good and bad of your stay at our hotel. We do strive to make all of our guests stay a good one. Thank you, Nicole Kuhbander-AGM
Rating

Nothing really bad, nothing great, over-priced.

29/07/2017 Linerguy, Lawrenceburg, IN

Typical BW....room was fairly clean (not spotless like it should be), the bed was okay, things were pretty quiet. Nothing was really wrong, I just wasn't knocked over...especially for the price: $140 ... more

Owner Response
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate you letting us know the good and bad of your stay at our hotel. I am sorry to hear that your stay was not that good though. Thank you, Nicole Kuhbander-AGM
Rating

well done!

28/07/2017 104theresak, United States

The staff was very nice, answered all our questions and even printed off directions to local sights .We enjoyed our room, the pool, breakfast,and the internet. Be careful, though, when you arrive. Y... more

Owner Response
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how well your stay was at our hotel. I am glad that we were able to get you to our local attractions. Thank you, Nicole Kuhbander-AGM
Rating

Hotel more plus than minus

18/07/2017 Cheryl S, Summerville

The hotel has nice decor. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast had an expanded breakfast, with changing protein each morning. The egg white option was rubbery and overcooked. The other om... more

Owner Response
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this review
Dear Cheryl S, We appreciate you letting us know the good and bad of your stay at our hotel.I am sorry that the t.v. was having issues in your room and that you enjoyed our breakfast each morning. We do want to thank you again for taking the time out of your day to let us know about your stay. Thank you, Nicole Kuhbander-AGM