• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Adena Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover this Chillicothe, Ohio hotel near Tecumseh-Outdoor Drama, Paccar Kenworth Truck Company and the Adena Hospital.

Welcome to the charming Best Western Adena Inn where guests will receive the highest quality of customer service and find unbeatable amenities for an affordable price. This Chillicothe, Ohio hotel offers convenient access to many local attractions, business locations and is within walking distance from shopping and dining options. Guests at this Ohio Best Western hotel will enjoy comfortable guest rooms and suites complete with cable satellite television with HBO, microwave, refrigerator and free high-speed wireless Internet access. Be sure to ask for a suite with a Jacuzzi tub! Start the day off right with a complimentary full breakfast before taking a refreshing dip in the outdoor swimming pool. Guests traveling to Chillicothe, Ohio on business will also appreciate the variety of business services available on property including a business center.

The Best Western Adena Inn is close to where travelers want to be while visiting Chillicothe. Located in the foothills of the Appalachians, guests can tour the regal Adena Mansion & Garden, experience the Tecumseh! Outdoor Drama, catch a show at Majestic Theater or explore all that historic downtown Chillicothe has to offer. And no trip to Chillicothe is complete without a visit to Seven Caves. The Veterans Affair Medical Center and Adena Hospital are both close by making the Best Western Adena Inn ideal lodging while visiting family or friends. Whats more, nearby Paccar Kenworth Truck Company, Glatfelter Paper Company, YSK Corporation and Petland Corporation make conducting business from the Best Western Adena Inn easy and convenient.

Whether traveling to Chillicothe, Ohio for business or for pleasure, the friendly staff at the Best Western Adena Inn is committed to ensuring an enjoyable stay. Make a reservation today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1250 N Bridge Street
Chillicothe
Ohio
45601-1852
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 45601-1852

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1250 N Bridge Street
Chillicothe
Ohio
45601-1852
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Circleville

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Washington Court House

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Columbus

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Adena Hospital

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kenworth Truck Company, Paccar

  • 2.00 mile(s) from YSK Corporation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Mead Paper Corporation, New Page

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Horizon

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Petland Corporation

  • 3.00 mile(s) from PPG Distribution Center

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Veterans Affairs Medical Center

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Mills Pride

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Circleville Container Corporation

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Dupont Corporation

  • 12.00 mile(s) from GE

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Johnson Controls

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Thompson Electronics

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Ohio State University, Chillicothe




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 210 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 95
Rating: 4 64
Rating: 3 29
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 9
Rating

Great stay!

13/06/2017 amandaoB9238QB,

We checked in very late at night as were driving cross-country. The check in woman was super nice and friendly and we got into our room quickly. Hot water in the shower was nice and a great, quick ... more

Owner Response
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this review
Dear AmandaoB9238QB, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how your stay was at our hotel. We hope to see you if you all ever come back to the area again. Thank you, Nicole Kuhbander-AGM
Rating

best western

12/06/2017 Shawn M, Coldwater, Ohio

In town with kids to see tecumseh. Kids swam in hotel pool before show. Friendly staff, clean room. Small beds but we knew that at booking. Excellent location . Nothing to complain about. We would st... more

Owner Response
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this review
Dear Shawn M, We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to allow us to know how your stay was at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you and you kids had a good time here and at Tecumseh. Thank you, Nicole Kuhbander-AGM
Rating

Always a great stay!!!

10/06/2017 CINDY D, Columbus Ohio

I have stayed here numerous days each month over the past 6 years, The beds and pillows are very comfy. Bed linens and towels are soft and super white. Bathrooms are very clean. Breakfast is well p... more

Owner Response
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this review
Dear Cindy D, We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how your stay was at our hotel. I am so glad that the staff always takes such good care of your room and that you enjoy the breakfast. Thank you, Nicole Kuhbander-AGM
Rating

Not what I expected of a Best Western

04/06/2017 nofalt, Powhatan, Virginia

Not really what I expected of a Best Western. Being a member of the rewards plan I am a little disappointed more and more of the Best Westerns and this one was again wasn't what I expected. The entran... more

Owner Response
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this review
Dear nofalt, I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay at our hotel and we do appreciate you taking the time out to let us know. We are currently working on these issues you have stated. Thank you, Nicole Kuhbander- AGM
Rating

A little expensive but best value in the area

27/05/2017 MTravi, Nashville, Tennessee

A decent hotel but too expensive for the type of hotel it is. My room was right next to a parking lot of a Wings restaurant that was extremely loud with shouting, blaring car stereos, and revving eng... more

Owner Response
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this review
Dear MTravi, Thank you for letting us know how your stay was at our hotel and I am so sorry that you had to deal with the restaurant behind us. We do hope that you will come back and see us when ever you come back in the area. Thank you, Nicole Kuhbander-AGM