• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Adena Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover this Chillicothe, Ohio hotel near Tecumseh-Outdoor Drama, Paccar Kenworth Truck Company and the Adena Hospital.

Welcome to the charming Best Western Adena Inn where guests will receive the highest quality of customer service and find unbeatable amenities for an affordable price. This Chillicothe, Ohio hotel offers convenient access to many local attractions, business locations and is within walking distance from shopping and dining options. Guests at this Ohio Best Western hotel will enjoy comfortable guest rooms and suites complete with cable satellite television with HBO, microwave, refrigerator and free high-speed wireless Internet access. Be sure to ask for a suite with a Jacuzzi tub! Start the day off right with a complimentary full breakfast before taking a refreshing dip in the outdoor swimming pool. Guests traveling to Chillicothe, Ohio on business will also appreciate the variety of business services available on property including a business center.

The Best Western Adena Inn is close to where travelers want to be while visiting Chillicothe. Located in the foothills of the Appalachians, guests can tour the regal Adena Mansion & Garden, experience the Tecumseh! Outdoor Drama, catch a show at Majestic Theater or explore all that historic downtown Chillicothe has to offer. And no trip to Chillicothe is complete without a visit to Seven Caves. The Veterans Affair Medical Center and Adena Hospital are both close by making the Best Western Adena Inn ideal lodging while visiting family or friends. Whats more, nearby Paccar Kenworth Truck Company, Glatfelter Paper Company, YSK Corporation and Petland Corporation make conducting business from the Best Western Adena Inn easy and convenient.

Whether traveling to Chillicothe, Ohio for business or for pleasure, the friendly staff at the Best Western Adena Inn is committed to ensuring an enjoyable stay. Make a reservation today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1250 N Bridge Street
Chillicothe
Ohio
45601-1852
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 45601-1852

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1250 N Bridge Street
Chillicothe
Ohio
45601-1852
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Circleville

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Washington Court House

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Columbus

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Adena Hospital

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kenworth Truck Company, Paccar

  • 2.00 mile(s) from YSK Corporation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Mead Paper Corporation, New Page

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Horizon

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Petland Corporation

  • 3.00 mile(s) from PPG Distribution Center

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Veterans Affairs Medical Center

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Mills Pride

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Circleville Container Corporation

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Dupont Corporation

  • 12.00 mile(s) from GE

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Johnson Controls

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Thompson Electronics

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Ohio State University, Chillicothe




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 245 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 114
Rating: 4 75
Rating: 3 30
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Best of Best Western

03/06/2018 kennykelme, Rochester, Minnesota

For A Best Western this was a 10. From the moment I checked in to getting into my room it was perfect. Rooms are updated, clean, and well cared for. They have plenty of pillows and a surprising assor... more

Owner Response
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this review
Dear kennykelme, We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how your stay was with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the room was to your liking. Hopefully, if you are ever in the area again you will stop by and see us. Thank you, Nicole Kuhbander-AGM
Rating

No complaints!

25/05/2018 itsalwayssunnyd, Columbus, Ohio

The room was clean, the staff were helpful, it has everything I needed. The location is near a bunch of restaurants and stores, and they offer breakfast as well as really good internet. And for the pr... more

Owner Response
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this review
Dear itsalwayssunnyd, We are so glad that your stay was a good one at our hotel. We hope that you had time while you were her to enjoy some of the eateries and happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast. We hope that if you are ever in the area again that you will stop by and see us. Thank you, Nicole Kuhbander-AGM
Rating

HOSPITALITY WAS AWESOME

21/05/2018 enjoyentertainme2018, Portsmouth, Virginia

we enjoyed our stay at best western ; we was welcomed in open arms and the employees made sure that we were comfortable throughout the whole time we were there. we are looking forward to coming back a... more

Owner Response
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this review
Dear enjoyentertainme2018, We are so happy to hear that your stay with us was a great one. If you are ever in the area again we hope that you are able to stop by and see us and hopefully you will be able to enjoy the historic downtown and all of the eateries. Thank you, Nicole Kuhabnder- AGM
Rating

Nice hotel - very good locaiton and customer service

05/05/2018 MGordonCharlotte_NC, Charlotte, NC

Nine of us arrived at the same time to 'check in' and Vicky? on the front desk handled the task with professionalism and patience...well done! Rooms were clean and comfortable..the first room assigne... more

Owner Response
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this review
Dear MGordonCharlotte_NC, I am so happy to hear that your stay with us was a good one and that Vicky and the rest of the staff were able to get you taken care while you stayed with us. Hopefully, if you are ever in the area again you will stop and see us. Thank you again for taking the time out of your day to let us know how your stay was with us. Thank you, Nicole Kuhbander-AGM
Rating

The staff was entirely rude

11/04/2018 joshua21786, Chillicothe, Ohio

The house keeper began knocking on our room door 20 minutes before checkout. Rushing us to hurry up and leave.... she was very rude about the whole situation. I spent over 170$ dollars for just one n... more

Owner Response
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this review
Dear joshua21786, I am so sorry to hear that you were treated so rudely by one of my staff members. Your business is very important to us and again we are so sorry for the way you were treated. Thank you, Nicole Kuhbander- AGM