• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Adena Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover this Chillicothe, Ohio hotel near Tecumseh-Outdoor Drama, Paccar Kenworth Truck Company and the Adena Hospital.

Welcome to the charming Best Western Adena Inn where guests will receive the highest quality of customer service and find unbeatable amenities for an affordable price. This Chillicothe, Ohio hotel offers convenient access to many local attractions, business locations and is within walking distance from shopping and dining options. Guests at this Ohio Best Western hotel will enjoy comfortable guest rooms and suites complete with cable satellite television with HBO, microwave, refrigerator and free high-speed wireless Internet access. Be sure to ask for a suite with a Jacuzzi tub! Start the day off right with a complimentary full breakfast before taking a refreshing dip in the outdoor swimming pool. Guests traveling to Chillicothe, Ohio on business will also appreciate the variety of business services available on property including a business center.

The Best Western Adena Inn is close to where travelers want to be while visiting Chillicothe. Located in the foothills of the Appalachians, guests can tour the regal Adena Mansion & Garden, experience the Tecumseh! Outdoor Drama, catch a show at Majestic Theater or explore all that historic downtown Chillicothe has to offer. And no trip to Chillicothe is complete without a visit to Seven Caves. The Veterans Affair Medical Center and Adena Hospital are both close by making the Best Western Adena Inn ideal lodging while visiting family or friends. Whats more, nearby Paccar Kenworth Truck Company, Glatfelter Paper Company, YSK Corporation and Petland Corporation make conducting business from the Best Western Adena Inn easy and convenient.

Whether traveling to Chillicothe, Ohio for business or for pleasure, the friendly staff at the Best Western Adena Inn is committed to ensuring an enjoyable stay. Make a reservation today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1250 N Bridge Street
Chillicothe
Ohio
45601-1852
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 45601-1852

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1250 N Bridge Street
Chillicothe
Ohio
45601-1852
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Circleville

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Washington Court House

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Columbus

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Adena Hospital

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kenworth Truck Company, Paccar

  • 2.00 mile(s) from YSK Corporation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Mead Paper Corporation, New Page

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Horizon

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Petland Corporation

  • 3.00 mile(s) from PPG Distribution Center

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Veterans Affairs Medical Center

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Mills Pride

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Circleville Container Corporation

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Dupont Corporation

  • 12.00 mile(s) from GE

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Johnson Controls

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Thompson Electronics

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Ohio State University, Chillicothe




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 227 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 103
Rating: 4 71
Rating: 3 30
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 10
Rating

Excellent hotel

16/10/2017 goofythegreat1, Martin, Kentucky

We love to stay at this hotel. It is perfectly located for our purposes. Easy to find, close to food and shopping. Always clean and neat. Rooms are comfortable. Staff is very friendly and very helpful... more

Owner Response
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this review
Dear goofythegreat1, We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how your stay was with us. I am glad to hear that you had the chance to enjoy the eateries that are all around our hotel. We are happy that your room was comfortable and the staff was as friendly and helpful as usual. Thank you, Nicole Kuhbander-AGM
Rating

Bestt for Price in Chillicothe

06/10/2017 Q2726ESleeg, Jonesborough, United States

While this site has no indoor pool, it is otherwise comparable to other properties costing at least $50 more each night. The room was clean and comfy, and the king-size bed was VERY comfortable. The... more

Owner Response
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this review
Dear Q2726ESleeg, We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how your stay was at our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your king size bed and the hot water. We strive daily to make sure that your rooms are clean. Thank you, Nicole Kuhbander-AGM
Rating

A nice place to be

01/10/2017 Dirk P, Savannah, Georgia

We stayed for two nights in this nice hotel. We received a very warm welcome and got a fine room. In the morning the breakfast was great and the staff very friendly. It is a good place from which we v... more

Owner Response
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this review
Dear Dirk P, We do appreciate you letting us know how your two nights were in our hotel and I am always happy to hear how friendly our staff is and that the breakfast is great. We do hope you get to come back to the area and stop by and see us again. Thank you, Nicole Kuhbander-AGM
Rating

Older location, nice staff

30/09/2017 Vanessa B, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Let's start with the good part about the BW Adena Inn. The owner and the people working there are truly friendly and helpful and it was fairly cheap place to stay. But with that last part comes a down... more

Owner Response
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this review
Dear Vanessa, We appreciate you letting us know how well your stay was at our hotel. We are working on upgrading our property and it helps when our guests let us know what they think. We are glad that you enjoyed yourself and liked our breakfast. Thank you, Nicole Kuhbander- AGM
Rating

Good value

25/09/2017 INTraveller, Bloomington, IN

Stayed here one night, it was perfectly fine, and the rate was good. The room was very clean, and had everything we needed. The people at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. The breakfas... more

Owner Response
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this review
Dear INTraveller, We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how your stay was at our hotel. We are always happy to take care of our guests with anything they need. We are also trying to improve our breakfast with our guests suggestions on what they would like to see on it. Thank you, Nicole Kuhbander-AGM