Explore Hotel

The location of Acworth hotels and our proximity to large cities gives guests the best of both worlds on their Georgia trip.

Whether you need hotels near Kennesaw or hotels near Lakepoint Sports Complex, staying at our hotel in Acworth, GA keeps you close to both. Were located right off of I-75, so its simple to commute or get to the nearby big cities. However, you can stay in our quaint, charming town of Acworth to make the most of your getaway. Southern hospitality, clean, large rooms and easy accessibility to the areas top destinations are all yours.

Lake Allatoona is a short drive from our Acworth hotel, and is especially popular with outdoor lovers. Hiking, mountain biking and picnicking are all favorite pastimes. Were near Atlanta, Kennesaw and Marietta, so if youre here for a special event in the city, its just a quick drive away. Historical downtown Acworth has everything you need to get your vacation started right.

Stop by one of the many local diners or pick up a one of a kind souvenir downtown. The Outlet Shoppe of Atlanta is a favorite for bargain hunters, and White Water Theme Park is the ultimate destination for vacationing families or thrill seekers. Dallas Landing Park is another top attraction thats near Acworth hotels. No matter what type of vacation you have in mind, you can realize it when staying here.

Our hotel in Acworth, GA also operates as a second home for those in town with university events. With Kennesaw State University and Chattahoochee Tech both in the neighborhood, we regularly welcome those in town for move-in weekend, homecoming, football games, and graduation. Faculty and professors who are visiting instructors also count on us for longer stays. It doesnt matter if youre here for a night or a semester. Well treat you like family, and youll feel right at home.

Book your next stay at Best Western Acworth Inn and enjoy the most competitive rates in town! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

5155 Cowan Road
Acworth
Georgia
30101-5198
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 30101-5198

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5155 Cowan Road
Acworth
Georgia
30101-5198
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 mile(s) from Acworth

  • 5 mile(s) from Kennesaw

  • 5 mile(s) from Emerson

  • 8 mile(s) from Woodstock

  • 13 mile(s) from Carterville

  • 25 mile(s) from Atlanta

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Kennesaw University

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Chattahoochee Tech

  • 17 mile(s) from Georgia HIghlands College

  • 27 mile(s) from Georgia Tech

  • 29 mile(s) from Geogia State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 316 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 135
Rating: 4 112
Rating: 3 37
Rating: 2 19
Rating: 1 13
Rating

comfortable

17/01/2017 cramie502, Chicago, Illinois

My daughter and I were traveling home from Florida, it was a dark and stormy night. We were extremely happy to see the light at the end of the road of a long, difficult drive. The staff was welcoming ... more

Rating

Okay place to stay

16/01/2017 Debbie I, Loveland, Ohio

This is an okay hotel to stay. It is very close to the interstate for convenience. Nice breakfast area and staff was nice, we came in about 6pm and immediately went to dinner with friends. Mostly, all... more

Rating

Late check in

12/01/2017 J6924DVmichaels, Orlando, Florida

Got in at 3:00 am got kicked at 11:30 am and charged an extra 20$ for late check and charged another 20$ for a third person that was my son we share a bed no problem than wanted to charge 20$ more for... more

Owner Response
BWAcworthInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn, responded to this review
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking your time and leaving us with your review. However, I apologize and am disappointed to read your review and would like to make some corrections since that it did not accurately described our policy to avoid any misunderstanding. We do offer late check out without additional fees upon availability at request. Since you did check in so late into the night, my front desk agent contacted you to see if you would be interested in extending your stay beyond the typical late check out time for additional fee which we thought you were happy to take advantage of. Please understand, you were not charged extra $20 for checking out 30 minutes after check out time (our check out time is 11am). You were also not charged $20 for your son. If you would like any of our frond desk agents to go over your charges in detail, or the actual time of your check-out please give us a call any time.
Rating

Good price for value,and clean!

09/01/2017 gwenc2017, Chesapeake city, United States

They actually had a real breakfast. Pancakes,sausage gravy and biscuits,bagels etc We stayed during an ice storm. I was disappointed that 2 days later the parking lot was still a sheet of ice but the... more

Owner Response
BWAcworthInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn, responded to this review
We are happy you were able to enjoy our breakfast. We believe breakfast is the most important meal of the day and it is one of the most important feature of any hotel. Thank you for noticing our efforts. We would like to apologize for the unpleasant weather during your stay. It is true us southerners are not accustomed to such weather. Thank you for your understanding and patience.
Rating

Adequate lodgings located right off the Interstate

06/01/2017 Loves2Travel627,

Hotel staff was very helpful and informative. Room was clean; however, the bathroom could have been a bit cleaner. We opted not to use the shower for this reason. King size bed was comfortable. Ov... more

Owner Response
BWAcworthInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to write us a review. Your comments are very important to us so that we know what you liked and didnt like so we know where to improve. We are glad you had a comfortable stay however we will share your comments with housekeeping so you can see the improvements when you come back next time.