Best Western Acworth Inn

5155 Cowan Road, Acworth, Georgia, 30101-5198, United States
based on 536 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Acworth Inn

The location of Acworth hotels and our proximity to large cities gives guests the best of both worlds on their Georgia trip.

Whether you need hotels near Kennesaw or hotels near Lakepoint Sports Complex, staying at our hotel in Acworth, GA k
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
5155 Cowan Road, Acworth, Georgia, 30101-5198, United States

Reviews of Best Western Acworth Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 536 reviews
Excellent 43%
Very Good 35%
Average 12%
Poor 4%
Terrible 4%
Rating

15th, wrote review 01/08/2020

Nothing to Recommend

There is nothing to recommend about this hotel. My son and I stayed two nights for his baseball showcase. The male hotel clerk never wore a mask (the two women did). The toilet clogged almost immediat... more

Owner Response
Guest Service, Owner at Best Western Acworth Inn, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your experience with us was not satisfactory. The employee you are referring to no longer works here and I can assure you that all of our current employees wear masks for the duration of their shifts. I am sure that if you had brought the toilet issue to our attention we would have done everything we could have to address the situation as quickly as possible, as our guests' satisfaction is our highest priority.
Rating

sydneykennedy2316, wrote review 23/05/2020

terrible service

The employees at this location are terrible. They stole my money, they made a reservation when I asked them not to, and when I came to report the problem of me being charged the general manager calle... more

Owner Response
Guest S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Acworth Inn, responded to this review
I apologize that you were not happy with your experience. The reason that you were charged is because you called our hotel directly to book a reservation and then never cancelled it. This did result in a No Show penalty charge of one night per our policy for your reservation. This cancellation policy was depicted clearly on your reservation confirmation letter that was sent to your email on May the 20th at 3:25 pm. You were welcome to contact us any time after you received your confirmation email to clarify any alleged misunderstandings regarding your confirmed reservation. Had you truly not intended to make a reservation with our hotel, we would've been happy to assist you in the cancellation of your reservation within the allotted cancellation time frame to avoid penalties. Kind regards, Best Western Acworth Inn
Rating

Arrrgo, wrote review 18/03/2020

A great I75 stay over!

Very pleased to confirm the reviews for this property are accurate. We enjoyed a quick 1 night stay while heading north from Florida. Rate was acceptable, room clean and staff welcoming. We were plea... more

Owner Response
Guest S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Acworth Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. We always love to hear from our guests and we hope to see you again soon. Regards, Best Western Acworth Inn
Rating

C0urtenayO, wrote review 12/03/2020

Perfect in every way.

Reasonable prices. Excellent staff. Nice rooms opening out into the private parking lot, which was well lit & seemed safe and secure. This will be our go-to hotel for future trips North. Rebecca che... more

Owner Response
Guest S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Acworth Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Best Western Acworth Inn
Rating

DAHE5476, wrote review 05/03/2020

Excellent Value for a clean, comfortable room

The man who checked us in on the evening of Feb. 29 was exceptionally friendly and very helpful. We appreciated the ground level access to our 1st floor room. It’s great to be able to park right outsi... more

Owner Response
Guest S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Acworth Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you with us again soon. Regards, Best Western Acworth Inn