• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Aiden by Best Western@Austin City Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to boutique-coolness. Authentic. Unscripted. Engaging. Down-to-earth with a quick wit and ready smile, Aiden embodies the eclectic spirit of the 78704 neighborhood a welcoming host of local flair and new adventures close to Lady Bird Lake (South-Central Waterfront), South Congress, Rainey Street, 6th Street, Austin Convention Center, St. Edwards University, UT, State Capitol and Zilker Park. We are KeepinItAustin and WEIRD in the live music capital of the world! Enjoy a casual, boutique-style experience with well-designed comfort and charm that draws in guests and locals alike. Dip in the serene garden pool & hot tub surrounded by lush landscaping and soothing sounds of the waterfall. On premises bar & restaurant. Complimentary HOT Breakfast & Google Fiber powered Wi-Fi. Always intriguing, Aiden provides the necessities for todays connected business traveler and engaged tourist, offering modern sensibilities and BeYourSelfie moments for a one-of-a-kind social experience.

View more


2200 S I H 35
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 78704-4436

Send to Tom Tom

2200 S I H 35
United States

What's nearby?


  • 11.00 mile(s) from Westlake Hills

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Buda

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Elroy

  • 21.00 mile(s) from Round Rock

  • 23.00 mile(s) from Lakeway

  • 29.00 mile(s) from San Marcos

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Georgetown

  • 30.00 mile(s) from San Marcos

  • 33.00 mile(s) from Bastrop

  • 48.00 mile(s) from New Braunfels

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Bank of America

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Wells Fargo Bank

  • 1.10 mile(s) from Juvenile Justice Center

  • 1.40 mile(s) from IRS Service Center

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Northrup Grumman

  • 1.85 mile(s) from Texas State School of the Deaf

  • 2.20 mile(s) from Spansion

  • 2.30 mile(s) from Texas Attorney General

  • 4.00 mile(s) from St. David's South Austin

  • 1.20 mile(s) from St. Edwards University

  • 1.40 mile(s) from Acton MBA in Entrepreneurship

  • 4.20 mile(s) from Huston Tillotson University

  • 4.80 mile(s) from University Of Texas, Austin, Longhorns

  • 4.90 mile(s) from Seminary of the Southwest

  • 5.10 mile(s) from Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary

  • 5.10 mile(s) from Texas College of Traditional Chinese Medicine

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40


TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1422 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 774
Rating: 4 443
Rating: 3 138
Rating: 2 36
Rating: 1 31

Pool was not as nice as the pictures indicate.

18/08/2019 christophericarey, Houston, Texas

On Vacation with my family expecting a beautiful pool and Jacuzzi, but when we checked in and saw that the pool had a blue/greenish cloudy color to it we wanted to get a refund. And the Jacuzzi didn’t... more

Owner Response
Debbie S, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Austin City Hotel, responded to this review
Thanks so much for being our guest and sharing your feedback. I am sorry our pool and hot tub were a disappointment, and I understand your frustration. We have finally gotten all the equipment replaced and repaired, so they both DO look like the pictures. Please reconsider a return visit.

Stay Here...just do it

18/08/2019 dsande709095, Houston, Texas

What a super cute hotel. Nice decor, clean rooms, attentive staff. Breakfast can get crowded but hey, it’s free and it’s hot! Rooms were nice and we stayed on the first floor so it could be noisy due ... more


Spend your money elsewhere

17/08/2019 Passport266079,

Alarms going off at 4am, no hot water, and the room stunk of mildew. Pool was empty in 195 degree weather. Absolutely horrible. Also, AC very loud and at no point were the employees concerned with che... more

Owner Response
Debbie S, General Manager at Aiden by Best Western @ Austin City Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for staying, and for sharing your feedback. I apologize for the issues you mention; we did have a hot water tank give way and the ensuing problems associated with that. We are addressing all of these things as quickly as possible. I thank you for your patience.

I really wanted to love this hotel, but....

17/08/2019 462maryh, Tarpon Springs, Florida

...there were so many problems. But I would give them another try, in the hope they listen to my suggestions and fix the things that didn’t work. Pros: 1. The staff were awesome 😁 2. The room was nic... more


Modern Look

17/08/2019 tylerrichard, Cullman, Alabama

We said at The Aiden for a conference we had at the Austin Community Center. All the employees were supper nice and friendly. The water heater busted and they tried to use fans to help but it didn't s... more