Explore Hotel

The environmentally friendly BEST WESTERN PLUS Quid Hotel Venice Airport is strategically located within the new commercial directional Aev Terraglio area in Mestre, close to the highway off-ramp and directly connected to the Marco Polo Airport by a shuttle service.

Its easy living near the city! Flexible service, modern design, friendly technology and the full range of business facilities all come together in this 4 star Best Western hotel.

We offer a buffet breakfast, for full energy to enjoy every day - whether you plan to spend it shopping, relaxing or sightseeing within Venice or the enchanting cities surrounding it. Free Wi-Fi connection throughout the hotel, including the restaurant and rooms. Stay connected to the entire world with your laptop, Netbook or iPhone - for work or for fun.

The on-site Mover Restaurant offers fabulous food for passionate globetrotters. Traditional dishes, light lunches, coffee breaks and buffet are all available at the metropolitan restaurant on the first floor (closed on Saturday and on Sunday at lunch). The private parking is free.

10 national VAT included. Local city fee is up to 3.10 EUR per night, per adult over 10 years old. The additional fee is not included in the total amount of reservation, and it will be paid directly at the hotel. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Via Terraglio 15
Mestre
30174
Italy

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 30174

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Terraglio 15
Mestre
30174
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from Treviso, Veneto

  • 20.00 kilometer(s) from Venezia, Veneto

  • 41.00 kilometer(s) from Padova

  • 0.60 kilometer(s) from Gruppo Coin Spa

  • 0.45 kilometer(s) from Cassa Risparmio Venezia, bank

  • 0.30 kilometer(s) from Ospedale Villa Salus, hospital

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Università di Mestre

  • 4.50 kilometer(s) from Univers. Cà Foscari




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1122 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 629
Rating: 4 398
Rating: 3 65
Rating: 2 19
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Hotel stuck in the middle of nowhere

28/09/2016 Jane W, Brisbane, Australia

Stayed here 3 nights after a tour of Croatia. Hotel is very disappointing. I can understand why people choose to stay here as it is relatively inexpensive compared to hotels in the heart of Venice. ... more

Rating

Good place to stay

19/09/2016 welltravelled019, Toronto, Canada

Rooms are a nice size. Bathrooms are modern and large with good showers. Rooms are clean. Beds are quite confortable. Tv had English Chanel's for a change. Parking was available and free. Breakfast... more

Rating

Great Stay

18/09/2016 Dennis H, Venice, Florida

Convenient to the Venice (VCE) Airport, with shuttle service, this modern hotel is a good base for sight seeing. Local bus / tram connections to Venice - Piazzale Roma €3.RT! Excellent bar/restaurant ... more

Rating

very poor service and very unhelpful staff

18/09/2016 Iparty A,

there are no glasses in the room, we called reception they said call bar, bar said if he has to sent empty glasses to room he will charge 5 Euros, also he said if i need glasses have to go down, only ... more

Owner Response
HMQuidVenice, Direttore at BEST WESTERN PLUS Quid Hotel Venice Airport, responded to this review
Dear Guest, we are sorry your stay with us did not meet your expectations, even if – to be true – we do not understand your disappointment. We already provide our rooms with two glasses, but you required having different types of glasses directly in your room. Every hotel worldwide calls this service “room service”, and room service has a cost. Concerning the bottles of water, our minibars include always one bottle still and one sparkling. Due to our policy, they are free of charge and replaced for the entire length of stay. It is possible we made a mistake, but it would be enough to call reception, informing the staff, and in few minutes, you would have had the new bottles. We sincerely hope you will return at our hotel in future in order to review it in a more comprehensive way. Best regards, Giorgia Gasparini Resident Manager
Rating

Solid hotel for access to venice

17/09/2016 binkTravel, St Albans

Good price and rooms were clean and smart. Parking is free which was useful for our visit. There's a bus into Venice just nearby. We drove and parked at Marco Polo airport which was about 15 mins then... more