Explore Hotel

Stay at these conveniently located Perth apartments, only five minutes from Perth Airport and nine kilometers from the Perth city center. The apartments are situated on the Great Eastern Highway, providing a direct route to the city and easy access to other main roads. The Swan River is within walking distance.

The BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments offer 4.5 star accommodation in Perth at an affordable price. Choose from spacious studios with limited cooking facilities or one and two bedroom apartments with fully equipped kitchens, separate living room and private laundry. Other facilities at these Perth apartments include a swimming pool, barbeque and high-speed internet access.

Guests staying at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments will be close to great shopping on Belmont Avenue, the Belmont Forum, the world-class Ascot Racecourse, a cinema complex, a variety of dining options and local recreational facilities such as the Belmont Oasis a sport and recreation center, State Tennis Centre, a nearby casino, golf and the Burswood Entertainment Complex.

For superior service and a prime location close to Perth Airport and the city centre, make a reservation at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments today. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

308-318 Great Eastern Highway
Perth
6104
Australia
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 6104

Send to Tom Tom

Address
308-318 Great Eastern Highway
Perth
6104
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 24.00 kilometer(s) from Fremantle

  • .05 kilometer(s) from car rental desk

  • 12.20 kilometer(s) from University of Western Australia




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 121 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 24
Rating: 4 49
Rating: 3 35
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 1
Rating

Clean, quiet, comfortable

15/09/2016 LocalGirl70, Geraldton, Australia

Stayed for business with colleagues. We had adjoining ground floor suites which were modern and well presented, very clean, very comfortable beds and pillows. I was surprised at how quiet the rooms w... more

Owner Response
world201165, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review
Hi LocalGirl70 and thank you for posting your review - we really do appreciate it! Glad to hear that you enjoyed our recent stay with us and that our services were what you were looking for. Hope that we can look after your accommodation requirements when next you visit Perth. Cheers! Melissa Daniels - Manager
Rating

Clean but very basic!

12/09/2016 Frequent_TravelerAU, Melbourne

At almost $200 a night, it's not worth the price unless you need to be near the airport. They're one of the few Perth hotels still charging the same price as during the peak of the oil boom. Sure $190... more

Owner Response
world201165, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review
Hi Frequent Traveler AU and thank you for taking the time to post your review - we always appreciate any feedback. I can assure you that whilst you might think we are expensive, we have actually dropped our rates over the last few months. Although some of the larger city hotels may have been cheaper on that particular night you may have ended up paying more in the long run when you add in cab fares. Our rates change up or down depending on our availability - we must have had fewer rooms available than the hotels you mention if they were cheaper. Our beds are from Sealy and are of a very high quality but a bed is a very particular and personal thing, a bit like a pillow really. I will definitely check the bed as admittedly everything does have a use by date and whilst we do have a 5 year replacement cycle in place, some things reach replacement point before time. I apologise that you found the steamfree iron difficult to use - we do have regular irons available from Reception but choose to have these in the rooms as sadly some guests use the bed runners and the carpets to iron on. Steam irons cause burns which the steamfree avoid. Once again - thanks for your feedback. Regards, Melissa Daniels - Manager
Rating

Stay here if using Perth airports.

03/09/2016 ScottSki88, Australia

Extremely helpful staff plus the location near to Perth airports make this a must stay. particularly if travelling by air. Rooms are comfortable and clean and have all the amenities required - wi-fi, ... more

Owner Response
world201165, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review
Hi Scott - thanks so much for your review! We really appreciate the time taken to do this for us. So sorry about the power point issue - there's a lamp there so we would need to provide you with an adapter next time. Thanks again - look forward to seeing you next time you visit Perth, Cheers Melissa Daniels - Manager
Rating

correct

23/04/2016 peter v, Rumbeke, Belgium

Got there after midnight ( keys were easy to get ), rooms quite big, everything you need available, friendly staff, had some trouble to get on the wifi, but it worked our finally. No breakfast availab... more

Owner Response
world201165, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review
Hi Peter V and thanks for taking the time to post a review for Best Western Plus Ascot! We really appreciate it. Sorry to hear about the small hassle with wifi connection but happy that you resolved it. We are now providing a free continental breakfast Monday to Friday for our guests - this has only just started but seems to be very popular so far. We look forward to seeing you again when next you travel to Perth, Cheers! Melissa Daniels - Manager
Rating

An excellent departure point for Perth Airport

21/04/2016 mary1947, Vancouver Island, Canada

My fiend and I had 2 different flights departing Perth. Mine was international at 7 am and hers was domestic at 10.30 am. We decided to book a place close to the airport and we were very pleased with ... more

Owner Response
world201165, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review
Hi Mary 1947 Thanks so much for your great review - we really appreciate you taking the time to do this for us. Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our location to be convenient for both yourself and your travelling companion. Apart from being close to both airports, we're also lucky to be close to major roads so it's a great spot to use as a base or, as in your case, to catch up with friends. The restaurant delivery service is very handy (we love the indian too!~). If you are travelling to or from Perth again please think of us - we look forward to seeing you again, Cheers. Melissa Daniels - Manager