Best Western Premier Collection

Explore Hotel

For relaxation and indulgence, look no further than the award-winning BEST WESTERN One Four Nelson, a resort-style Mornington Peninsula hotel.

The BEST WESTERN One Four Nelson blends city chic with resort comfort, a new dimension in stylish accommodation on the Mornington Peninsula, directly opposite Rye Beach.

The BEST WESTERN One Four Nelson offers thirty stylish suites, each complete with a bar fridge, free high-speed Internet access, television and DVD player. Foxtel Premier Movies & Fox Footy channels are in each suite. This Mornington Peninsula hotels additional amenities include an on-site restaurant, heated pool and spa and a guest laundry. The BEST WESTERN One Four Nelson is also equipped to deliver the highest standard for a conference, wedding, engagement, birthday celebration or other function.

Guests staying at the BEST WESTERN One Four Nelson will be close to all of the attractions and activities of the Mornington Peninsula including Rye Beach, wineries, great restaurants, Peninsula Hot Springs, golf and sailing.

For outstanding customer service and an excellent location on the Mornington Peninsula, Victoria, make a reservation at this Mornington Peninsula hotel today! Please note that we do not cater for Schoolies.

Please note Credit Card surcharge for all overseas cards & American Express is 3.5 and Diners 4 extra on booking. It is against regulations that under no circumstances can friends or relatives of guests that are not booked into the Motel be allowed access to the Motel or Pool area. Reservations cancelled 7 or more days from arrival date incur a 20 administration fee. Reservations cancelled within 7 days security deposit is forfeited. Reservations cancelled within 48 hours of arrival will be charged the first nights accommodation fee.

PEAK SEASON BOOKINGS-NO CANCELLATIONS OR MODIFICATIONS PERMITTED DECEMBER 26TH TO JANUARY 15TH. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

14 Nelson Street
Rye
3941
Australia
4 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 3941

Send to Tom Tom

Address
14 Nelson Street
Rye
3941
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7 kilometer(s) from Rosebud

  • 12 kilometer(s) from Sorrento

  • 12 kilometer(s) from Sorrento - Queenscliff Ferry

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Portsea

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Redhill

  • 27 kilometer(s) from Mornington

  • 38 kilometer(s) from Frankston

  • 90 kilometer(s) from Melbourne




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 130 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 42
Rating: 4 56
Rating: 3 17
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Mixed review

21/08/2016 Tara M,

Pre-stay the staff was amazing and helped organise in room amenities, get to the hotel to be welcomed by a rude lady who was not helpful. Could not fault the room, was all clean. Asked for a late chec... more

Owner Response
Gail M, Manager at BEST WESTERN One Four Nelson, responded to this review
Good afternoon Tara, I am surprised at your review. I personally checked you in, and at check in I advised you that your check out time is 10.00am. This was done in a friendly manner and given the fact that you work at The Hotel Windsor, you would surely understand that when we are extremely busy, late check outs are only available for select packages that include this as an extra. You were also given complimentary champagne and chocolates to help celebrate your anniversary, and I wished you a happy anniversary. I did not 'flat out' refuse you a late check out as you have mentioned on your feedback, and we take offence at your review. My receptionist at your check out is extremely professional and would not be rude under any circumstances. Regards Gail McMillan Manager
Rating

Such a warm and welcoming stay...you have me every time!

01/08/2016 Darren G, Geelong, Australia

From first initiation of a call, Gail remembered me from 2 years ago! So warm and engaging. the accommodation is perfect. I highly recommend a stay, the rooms and facilities are spot on...looking forw... more

Owner Response
Gail M, Manager at BEST WESTERN One Four Nelson, responded to this review
Always a pleasure having you stay Darren - hopefully we will see you again over Christmas. Many thanks for your kind words. Warm regards Gail McMillan Manager
Rating

Escape Package

24/07/2016 Cath M,

A night away to recharge the batteries. Staff were lovely. Package included Hot springs passes and hot breakfast at the hotel. Location close beach and restaurants. Room very clean. Highly recommend f... more

Owner Response
Gail M, Manager at BEST WESTERN One Four Nelson, responded to this review
Good afternoon Cath, Many thanks for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. We look forward to welcoming you again to One Four Nelson in the very near future. Kind regards Gail McMillan Manager
Rating

Good Hotel

03/07/2016 RastonNga, Melbourne, Australia

Found this hotel through Trip advisor. It's a good hotel at Rye. The room is well equipped with all the necessary appliances like Iron, Fridge, etc. The room is clean too and looks modern. There's a s... more

Owner Response
Gail M, Manager at BEST WESTERN One Four Nelson, responded to this review
Many thanks for posting your review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate the time you have taken to post this review and look forward to welcoming you back to One Four Nelson in the near future. Kind regards Gail McMillan Manager One Four Nelson
Rating

What a great room

18/05/2016 Sarah T, Geelong, Australia

We visited to have a girls night away. In total there was eight of us. The rooms were great. We had a double room the first night which was great for just two of us to sleep in and on the second night... more

Owner Response
Gail M, Manager at BEST WESTERN One Four Nelson, responded to this review
Good morning Sarah, Thank you for posting such a kind review on Trip Advisor. We are delighted that your girls weekend away went well and we hope you will visit us again soon. Kind regards Gail McMillan Manager