Explore Hotel

Stay at these centrally located Melbourne apartments, just a few minutes walk to Crown Casino, Melbourne Exhibition & Convention Centre, Southbank restaurants, Observation Deck and Etihad Stadium. The MCG and Rod Laver Tennis Centre are just a short tram ride away.

The BEST WESTERN Riverside Apartments offers modern and comfortable accommodation in Melbourne. Facilities include large living/dining room, fully equipped kitchen, laundry, air conditioning, cable television, high-speed Internet access, 24-hour reception and daily cleaning service. Garage parking can be provided for 35.00 per night.

This Melbourne accommodation complex also includes Riverside Annex Apartments, described as the annex rooms when booking, which are located on the corner of Flinders and Highlander Lane situated on the first, second and third floors, just near our reception on Highlander Lane.

For professional customer service and a central location in Melbourne, make a reservation at the BEST WESTERN Riverside Apartments today!

Please note: all apartments are strictly non-smoking. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

474 Flinders Street
Melbourne
3000
Australia
4 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 3000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
474 Flinders Street
Melbourne
3000
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 80.00 kilometer(s) from Geelong

  • 0.05 kilometer(s) from Victoria University

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Melbourne University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 266 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 67
Rating: 4 118
Rating: 3 41
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 19
Rating

Close to Crown

22/09/2016 Shelleyshel27,

We booked a room directly with the hotel over the phone and when we arrived apparently we didn't have a booking due to our card declining for some reason. We weren't informed of this but luckily they ... more

Owner Response
Steven B, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Riverside Apartments, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay too. We require a deposit equal to the first night for bookings. If a credit card is declined we always attempt to contact the guest either directly or via the booking site. When booking please ensure your contact details are correct so the possibility of your booking being cancelled is avoided. We hope to see you again soon.
Rating

Good for a family night in the city

27/08/2016 03Bek,

Was a great place for our family to stay a night in the city with full kitchen facilities and laundry, reasonable price and clean. Location was perfect as we were going to AAMI PARK and the tram was j... more

Owner Response
Steven B, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Riverside Apartments, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. Our apartments are well suited for families. The apartments are spacious and very well located. I'm glad your stay with us made your night out a happy experience.
Rating

Excellent family accommodation

24/08/2016 Cindy M, Melbourne, Australia

These apartments, with full kitchens and laundry facilities, are not new but they are roomy! We booked 2 1-bedroom apartments and 1 2-bedroom apartment for the whole family, and were delighted to fin... more

Owner Response
Steven B, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Riverside Apartments, responded to this review
Thanks for your great review. We really appreciate your time and hope to see you back at Best Western Riverside Apartments soon.
Rating

Fantastic stay, fantastic staff, great location.

20/08/2016 Jetadventureguru, Ballarat

We stayed in a two bedroom apartment for one night and were happily surprised to have a fantastic rooftop outdoor area with amazing views of the Yarra River, Crown Casino, and the city. The apartment ... more

Owner Response
Steven B, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Riverside Apartments, responded to this review
Thank you for your thoughtful review. It was our pleasure having you both stay and we certainly look forward to seeing you both again soon. Pattsie sends her regards too.
Rating

Tidy quiet place to stay

17/08/2016 oioioi1, Australia

Stayed at this location for consecutive days with a group of colleagues whilst attending a conference. Comfortable, quiet and tidy. Easy to access and well priced. Close to public transport and the... more

Owner Response
Steven B, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Riverside Apartments, responded to this review
Thank you for the recommendation and for taking the time to review Best Western Riverside Apartments. We hope to see you again and wish you a pleasant day.