Explore Hotel

Centrally located in the city center, this Copenhagen hotel is minutes from the beautiful Tivoli Gardens and Stroget, Europes longest pedestrian street. Situated in the heart of Copenhagen, the Best Western Hotel Hebron is the perfect lodging for both regional and international travelers. This beautiful Copenhagen hotel is centrally located close to many of Copenhagens best shops and international cafes. The hotel is also close to a variety of recreational activities nearby such as sailing, surfing, boating and golf. The Best Western Hotel Hebron offers 99 guest rooms and suites each complete with cable satellite television with international channels and free high-speed wireless Internet access. The hotel also features a friendly staff, business services, car and bicycle rental, and meeting space to accommodate and cater for 33 people. The breakfast restaurant offers a complimentary full-breakfast buffet each morning. The hotel is located close to Denmarks most famous attraction, Tivoli Gardens and the Stroget, Europes longest pedestrian street. Families especially will appreciate being close to the local amusement park and Copenhagen Zoo. Guests will also be only a short distance from the Royal Theatre, the Parken symphony and the Royal Opera.

Remember you earn FULL Best Western Rewards point when you book via our reservation center and www.bestwestern.com.

The friendly helpful staff at the Best Western Hotel Hebron is ready to ensure an enjoyable stay in Copenhagen, Denmark. Make a reservation today!

View more

Location

Helgolandsgade 4
Copenhagen
1653
Denmark
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:30:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 1653

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Helgolandsgade 4
Copenhagen
1653
Denmark


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8 kilometer(s) from Lyngby

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Ballerup

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Glostrup

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Gentofte

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Herlev

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Roskilde

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Malmo

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Kige

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Helsingor




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 874 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 269
Rating: 4 430
Rating: 3 135
Rating: 2 30
Rating: 1 10
Rating

A Great Place to Stay

26/09/2016 BarryFlorence, Saffron Walden, England, United Kingdom

A good location for spending a few days in the city. Very helpful staff who granted my request for a room facing the courtyard but then upgraded my room without being asked. Lovely breakfast and ve... more

Rating

Great location and pleasant stay.

26/09/2016 Kynde22, Esbjerg, Denmark

We had a very nice stay here. We had no need to contact the staff as everything was in order. We just had a nice clean and quiet room, good breakfast and then out to see the town - all we need from a ... more

Rating

A fine time

21/09/2016 pokermark, Carlisle, United Kingdom

A clean well situated hotel, couldn't be handier for the nice areas of Copenhagen, good breakfast with lots of choices, they have bikes to hire too, no air conditioning, but there was a fan to use in ... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that you found the location in the city center ideal. We are looking forward to welcome you back.
Rating

Boutique Hotel in a great central location !

19/09/2016 ChrischrisN, Novar Gardens

We arrived at this hotel at 7am and was welcomed by a very helpful receptionist who advised us our room wouldn't be ready till 2 pm! She organised our luggage to be stored and suggested we might like ... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you for your recommendation here at Trip Advisor. I am pleased to hear that you had a great stay, and that you had a warm welcome, and even a room at arrival early in the morning. We do our best to get the rooms ready as quickly as possible, but of cause we can not guarantee an early arrival, when we have a full house. We hope to see you back at the hotel another time.
Rating

TWO NIGHTS IN COPENHAGEN

17/09/2016 LuvToTravel0899, Owatonna, MN

We chose this hotel because it was close to the train station and we were arriving by train from Stockholm. The room was clean, the breakfast was hearty but what made this hotel exceptional was the s... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thanks for your recommendation here at Trip Advisor. I am pleased to hear that you had a wonderfull stay, and that our staff was helpfull and professionell. We are looking forward to welcome you and your friends back at the hotel.