Explore Hotel

The BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Krautkraemer is magnificently situated on the sea front at Hiltruper See surrounded by woods, fields and meadows. The hotel is ideally located within easy reach of an 18 hole golf course, the historical Altstadt of Muenster and various cycle tracks.

For business meetings, the hotel offers full conference facilities, including meeting rooms, audio and visual aids and a trained staff ready to help make the business gathering a success. At the end of a busy day guests can relax in the wellness area with indoor pool, beauty centre and sauna. Relaxation and good food go hand in hand: our Restaurant is locally famous for its international and traditional food and picturesque view onto the lake. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Zum Hiltruper See 173
Muenster
48165
Germany
4 star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 48165

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Zum Hiltruper See 173
Muenster
48165
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Hamm

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Coesfeld

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Osnabruck

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Recklinghausen

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Gütersloh

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Dortmund

  • 75 kilometer(s) from Bielefeld

  • 2 kilometer(s) from BASF

  • 7 kilometer(s) from Ratio

  • 8 kilometer(s) from RWE

  • 8 kilometer(s) from Telecom

  • 11 kilometer(s) from West LB

  • 13 kilometer(s) from Uni Klinikum




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 135 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 43
Rating: 4 60
Rating: 3 25
Rating: 2 5
Rating: 1 2
Rating

Nice location for 1 night

13/08/2016 61_IslandHopper, Switzerland

I stayed at the hotel Krautkrämer for one night in August. The hotel belongs to the best western group. He building and rooms are more than 40 years old and would need a full renovation. The rooms are... more

Rating

Nice place and a nice hotel

28/07/2016 patweis, Serengeti National Park, Tanzania

We stayed one night and it was a very nice hotel. Nice location, nice room with a view, nice and friendly staff and a very good breakfast. The pool was nice. We could swim and play in it and there wer... more

Rating

Happy hour in the bar

23/07/2016 Blixa82, Willebroek

We stayed for a week for a golf holiday. What was noticable is that there were many people from Holland also on golf holiday with the same company. Golfcourses by the way were fine. The hotel was nice... more

Rating

wonderful location

23/06/2016 globetrotteuse1966, Wauthier Braine

Good hotel with old fashioned look of the restaurant. Rooms comfortable, WIFI free of charge, nice bed. There is a swimming pool and spa facilities in the hotel. The view of the lake is fabulous. Jog ... more

Rating

go somewhere else

01/04/2016 James M, Belfast, United Kingdom

very sad to say this hotel is the worst my self and wife have stayed in needs to be rebuilt and the staff all given the boot now rust on taps floor carpet dirty and in need of replacing now bathroom d... more

Owner Response
Kay P, Manager at Best Western Premier Seehotel Krautkraemer, responded to this review
Dear Sir, thank you very much for your stay in our BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Krautkrämer and your comment after your departure here on the Homepage of Tripadvisor. We feel very sorry about, that we do not reach your expectation for your stay with us in our hotel. Please accept that we will not comment every item of your comment, but we understand, that your expectation was completly different to our offered service and offered facilities. We notice your evaluation of our staff, also in the Beauty and Spa area, where we do not find an appointment with you in our data, and will inform them about your point of view of our behavior and "bad vibes", starting with myself. Dear Sir, we are deeply sorry, that we are the reason for, that you will never choose one of our Best Western Hotels for future overnight stays, so we can only hope, also for our colleagues, that you accept our apology and think about a "second chance". With best regards BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Krautkrämer Kay Plesse General Manager