Explore Hotel

The BEST WESTERN PREMIER Airporthotel Fontane BERlin is four kilometers from the Berlin ExpoCenter Airport, seven kilometers to the International Airport Berlin and the highway A10 and A113.

This superior hotel is the favorable choice for business travelers and conferences with free Wi-Fi.

The BEST WESTERN PREMIER Airporthotel Fontane BERlin has 13 function rooms with a capacity of 500 persons which offers the ideal location for seminars or road-shows. Car presentations are possible in the conference space. Shuttle coaches are available. The restaurant with grill terrace, hotel bar, smokers club and TV-lounge offers regional and International food.

Boardinghouse suites and rooms with kitchenette and bar are suitable for a long time stay. Underground parking, free outside parking, free coach parking bays and free public Internet terminals are available. The Mediterranean private wellness salon offers plenty of restful treatments. The wellness area with different saunas, steam bath, whirlpool, solarium, recreation area and work out room offers more than 15 pieces of weight machines, cardio equipment and two flat screen televisions.

Guests estimate the International atmosphere of the private hotel. Enjoy our breakfast buffet at the nominal fee of 13.00 EUR per person per day. Enjoy your stay.

View more


Jonas-Lie-Strasse 11
4 Star


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 15831

Send to Tom Tom

Jonas-Lie-Strasse 11

What's nearby?


  • 20 kilometer(s) from Berlin

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Gross Kienitz

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Diedersdorf

  • 8 kilometer(s) from Rangsdorf

  • 32 kilometer(s) from Potsdam

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Babelsberg

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Dahlewitz

  • 12 kilometer(s) from Teltow

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Schönefeld

  • 12 kilometer(s) from Großbeeren

  • 0.5 kilometer(s) from Diebold

  • 21 kilometer(s) from Ludwigsfelde

  • 0.5 kilometer(s) from Buderus

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Rolls Royce

  • 8 kilometer(s) from DaimlerChrysler

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Gillette

  • 15 kilometer(s) from ARD/ZDF, German television broadcast stations

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Aton Group

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 121 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 32
Rating: 4 55
Rating: 3 22
Rating: 2 4
Rating: 1 8

Quite spacious rooms with good quality

24.09.2016 Erdesir, Turkish Mediterranean Coast, Turkey

We stayed one night with my family and we were extremely satisfied from cleanliness and comfort of the room.The location is a little bit far away from city center but if you're traveling by car this h... more


Clean, Modern and Good Value

24.09.2016 AlexJ262, Cholsey, United Kingdom

I stayed here for one night last week after landing on a late evening flight from Gatwick. I chose this hotel as it is very close to Schoenfeld Airport (10 mins by taxi, costing €17) and i didn't want... more


Terrible value for money

22.09.2016 Hamid V,

I paid EUR 245 for a double room containing a King Size bed. The room selected for us contained what looked like two children's beds stuck together and definitely smaller than Queen Size! I complained... more

Owner Response
fontane007, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Airporthotel Fontane Berlin, responded to this review
We would like to answer to your quotation. First of all we thank you for giving your opinion on occasion of your visit during the INNOTRANS trade fair. The rate was very high due to this fact. Believe us, the named hotel downtown Berlin would never have given a rate of € 250 during that period. Our hotel offered with € 245 one of the lowest rates in town. This - of course - due to the fact, that we are situated at the surburb of Berlin. And we publish this in every booking channel very cleay. We have been fully booked that time. Our colleaauge at the front office changed a reserved room, to give you another room. We - as an airport hotel - make aware of the fact, that we are situated at the road B96. You told about your check in. Please be affirmed that we do not have one single room with children beds. We offered you a room with two beds per 90 cm to 200 cm hich makes a twin bedded room. You got this one for single occupancy. One point of your quotation is defenetly not fair. Our hotel is not dingy. We redecorated every 174 rooms this year including the bath rooms. Everything is brand new. And due to the fact that this trade fair brings us plenty of guests from Asia you might have been astonished by this fact. Beeing noisy or not is a matter of attitude. We can not give a comment to this circumstance. Best regards from all of us at the hotel.

You know what you're getting with a Best Western.

17.09.2016 Gardener434343, Bradford, United Kingdom

Very nice hotel. Has a gym with lots of equipment. Stayed at a few BWs in USA and they always had a coffee machine in the foyer. This one did not, but that might just be a country specific thing. Room... more

Owner Response
fontane007, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Airporthotel Fontane Berlin, responded to this review
Thank you for your comment. We are very happy.

Hidden Gem Near the Airport

09.09.2016 mrtuvok, Mountain View, Ca

As a result of a bad experience with EasyJet airlines, we wound up having to spend 3 additional days in Germany. Since we had already checked out of our prior hotel, we had no place to stay. Having ... more

Owner Response
fontane007, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Airporthotel Fontane Berlin, responded to this review
Thank you for this comment. You make our day a great one! Greetings from all of us here at the hotel.