Explore Hotel

BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg is a modern conference and business hotel. It is quietly located with good traffic connections to the motorways A2 and A30. It is beautifully situated in the Weserbergland near two famous health resorts. We offer 98 modern business rooms including two rooms for the physically challenged and seven apartments. We offer 200 free parking places directly at the house. Our conference hotel offers 10 conference rooms on 1400 sqm meeting surface for up to 250 persons. Professional conference support distinguishes us. Feel all around like at home. All rooms are equipped with wireless/LAN/ high-speed Internet access. After work you can ease wonderful in our wellness area. Our restaurant with terrace and our pub spoil you with regional and International meals. Our team wishes you a pleasant stay. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Wilhelmstrasse 8
Vlotho
32602
Germany
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 32602

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Wilhelmstrasse 8
Vlotho
32602
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Minden

  • 75 kilometer(s) from Hannover

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Kannegiesser GmbH and Co.

  • 2-5 kilometer(s) from Hettich GmbH and Company

  • 9 kilometer(s) from Meyra GmbH and Company




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 58 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 17
Rating: 4 27
Rating: 3 12
Rating: 2 1
Rating: 1 1
Rating

Large and clean rooms.

17/03/2016 Jimmy V, Turnhout, Belgium

This big hotel, situated near the highway but you here no noise from it in the room. Typical German furnishings, but good. Nice large and clean room with (newly renovated) spacious bathroom. Several ... more

Owner Response
Hotel_Bonneberg, Verkaufsleiter at BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg, responded to this review
Dear Guest , thank you very much for being our guest and that you have rated our house. We are delighted that you have felt comfortable with us and that you enjoyed the hotel facilities. To us it is of utmost importance that you, as our guest, will feel welcome here and experience a relaxing and fine atmosphere. We are pleased if you visit us again. Best regards, your BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg team.
Rating

nice new hotel

03/03/2016 FRuudy, Hassloch, Germany

nice hotel, really big room with good bathroom and a nice shower. Enough power sockets and OK TV - WLAN was reasonably fast so the hotel can be recommended. Service friendly and helpful! Bed comfortab... more

Owner Response
Hotel_Bonneberg, Verkaufsleiter at BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg, responded to this review
Dear Guest , thank you very much for beeing our guest and that you have rated our house. We are delighted that you have felt comfortable with us. We are pleased if you visit us again. Best regards, your BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg team.
Rating

Good for a short business trip

05/11/2015 Paul M, Banbury

I've stayed here on business several times over many years. It's functional - it has all you need, but overall is rather soul-less. Rooms are spacious, clean, and have all the essentials, although th... more

Owner Response
Hotel_Bonneberg, Verkaufsleiter at BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg, responded to this review
Dear „Paul M“, thank you very much for your kind opinion and for being our guest. We are delighted that you feel comfortable with us!! You are right! We have upgraded the wifi last month - for more quality and comfort. Thank you for your recommendation! See you soon! Your team from BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg
Rating

Excellent option if you're in busines

19/08/2015 Anetta_Lodz, Łódź, Lodz, Poland

I stayed in this hotel twice or three times when I was in business in Kalldorf. Restaurant: good brakfast and good choice German cuisine in the evening. Rooms: Clean and good equipped. I always get ... more

Owner Response
Hotel_Bonneberg, Verkaufsleiter at BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you very much for being our guest. We are delighted that you feel comfortable with us!! Thank you for your recommendation! See you soon! Your team from BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg
Rating

Avoid this hotel!

07/08/2015 Alexandru C, Bucharest, Romania

Clean rooms, very good breakfast, but unfortunately they have to improve the kindness of the staff. Especially Mrs. Richter, a person that has much more to learn that in the hotel are guests and they ... more

Owner Response
Hotel_Bonneberg, Verkaufsleiter at BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg, responded to this review
Dear guest, we thank you that you have been our guest. We are pleased that our offerings, such as the room and the breakfast, have a positive assessment. Thank you very much for that. In relation to the matter with our staff, we would like to inform you that we are all "host with heart" and do everything to make our guests feel comfortable with us. Therefore we had a conversation with our employee. Dear guest, we would like to convince you from our hospitality in the future. That is why we are delighted to see you again. Best regards, BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg