Explore Hotel

The BEST WESTERN Bordeaux Aeroport is located just 300 meters from Merignac Airport and 20 minutes from Bordeaux Historical City world heritage of humanity by UNESCO. We have an outdoor swimming pool which offers decoration in design and comfortable style.

We offer a free shuttle service to and from the airport, under conditions and on reservation (for more informations call the hotel).

We have a comfortable lounge bar, "American Bistro", typical food of the United States, in the style of the fifties, outdoor terrace on sunny days.

Rooms at the BEST WESTERN Bordeaux Aeroport are equipped with a private bathroom with a large shower, large bed, safety box, work table, large flat screen television, with free Wi-Fi.

Four meetings rooms, free private parking, the public area of the BEST WESTERN Bordeaux Aeroport is video monitored.

Surrounding a 18 hole golf course, the racing circuit, Merignac, the greatest of the Bordeaux vineyards, surf beaches of Lacanau, the Dune du Pyla and Saint Emilion. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

3 Avenue Roland Garros
Merignac
33700
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 33700

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3 Avenue Roland Garros
Merignac
33700
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from Bordeaux




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 217 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 26
Rating: 4 77
Rating: 3 58
Rating: 2 41
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Good location, very average hotel

20/09/2016 marc s, Shefford, Canada

Stayed here as we had an early flight. Staff very helpful although we did ask for a wake-up call which never happened. Room was small but functional - good king-size bed Restaurant which has an "Ame... more

Rating

Good for one-night stay near airport

14/09/2016 lovetotravelle, Biarritz, France

Our family stayed here for one night in August 2016, after our flight landed at 1 am. The hotel is close to the airport (maybe a 3 min. drive). Unfortunately, the hotel's shuttle does not run in the m... more

Rating

Don't let the pool fool you!

01/09/2016 nick19892015, Cornwall, United Kingdom

I had a lot of sympathy with most of the staff here as they are trying their best to appease customers who are annoyed at the poor standard of hotel for the price. Not good considering the competition... more

Rating

Super Staff but....

08/08/2016 MRB01, Birmingham, United Kingdom

We booked the hotel because it was near to to the airport. That part is good although due to the poor signage at 10'oclock at night it took half an hour to find! To be fair that was not the hotel's ... more

Owner Response
Bestwestern M, Responsable commercial at BEST WESTERN Bordeaux Aeroport, responded to this review
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are really sorry to hear that you had many issues during your stay with us. We strive to offer the best service possible for our guests so please accept our apologies that we did not succeed in doing so on this occasion. About the restaurant, during the summer, it's opened from Monday to Saturday night from 7.00 until 9.30pm. Furthermore, we express our thanks about your comments about our staff in reception, because we want our hotel to rest a pleasant place, with good service and a special welcome . Best regards, Eurélia
Rating

Adequate, just

28/06/2016 CardiffMaddie, Cardiff, United Kingdom

We would not have chosen to stay here, but did so compliments of Easyjet... Our room was clean but very small with barely enough room to negotiate the bed. Nice towels and linen though and well decor... more

Owner Response
Bestwestern M, Responsable commercial at BEST WESTERN Bordeaux Aeroport, responded to this review
Dear, We have taken note of your impressions from your stay at our hotel. First of all we want to express our regret for not having fulfilled all your expectations. We hope that our hotel remains a pleasant place, with good service and a special welcome. I remain at your disposal for any further information. Sales Manager