Explore Hotel

Located in a peaceful little street between the Gare de lEst train station and the Grands Boulevards, the BEST WESTERN Hotel Faubourg Saint Martin is centrally located, making it ideal for both business trips and breaks. We have 42 comfortable rooms and offer a continental breakfast buffet.

Our hotel is located in one of the oldest districts in Paris, a vibrant atmosphere like no other awaits you immerse yourself in culture in one of the many cinemas or theatres, or take a look around the shops and the textile wholesalers.

View more

Location

6, Rue Gustave Goublier
Paris
75010
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75010

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6, Rue Gustave Goublier
Paris
75010
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 473 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 172
Rating: 4 220
Rating: 3 60
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Convenient and peaceful - but best for very small people!

16/09/2016 RevdIain, Dawlish, United Kingdom

The hotel is a a short walk from Strasbourg-St Denis Metro station and not too far from Gare du Nord and Gare de l'Est - but in a quiet pedestrianised street in what is a very busy and vibrant part of... more

Rating

Tight room

07/09/2016 Sergio C, Rovio, Switzerland

I've been to this hotel already one year ago. Last time i was positively impressed by this hotel, as it was freshly renewed. Rooms are small (but this is Paris). However this time i must say I have be... more

Owner Response
Hotel_Litteraire, Responsable réception at BEST WESTERN Hotel Faubourg Saint-Martin, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing with us your feedback after your stay with us again. Your opinion is important for us and allows us to offer our guests an even more positive experience. However, we are particularly surprised by your review, and we apologize about the inconvenience. Our hotel was renovated few years ago, and we never recieve a similar feeling about the quality of our equipment. In this case, do not hesitate to ask our team directly during yout stay to find another room. We invite you to stay with us again during your next stay, remembering your request, we will ensure you that the room assigned will match your requests. Best regards,
Rating

Such a nice place

26/08/2016 SaraScognamiglio, Naples, Italy

I really appreciated this hotel. Rooms are comfortable, clean and well-furnished. The first time I met the receptionist, she seemed to be really nice and she was also pretty good at speaking English (... more

Owner Response
Hotel_Litteraire, Responsable réception at BEST WESTERN Hotel Faubourg Saint-Martin, responded to this review
Dear Sara, Thank you so much for your time and sharing your experience in our hotel. This is always nice for the whole team to know we contribute to your nice memories in Paris. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards. Laurence
Rating

Awesome service!

25/07/2016 Mandyvdb, Cape Town, South Africa

I stayed here for 3 days in July. On leaving, I forgot to empy the safe in my room. I was enroute to my next stop in Germany and asked my son, in South Africa, to liase with the hotel to organise to... more

Owner Response
Hotel_Litteraire, Responsable réception at BEST WESTERN Hotel Faubourg Saint-Martin, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Best regards
Rating

Excellent

19/07/2016 brankoj777, Brussels, Belgium

Excellent location, some minutes walk away from Marais. Hotel looked brand new, rooms really comfortable. Very helpful, nice and professional staff! Welcome was really quick and departure very smooth.... more

Owner Response
Hotel_Litteraire, Responsable réception at BEST WESTERN Hotel Faubourg Saint-Martin, responded to this review
Dear Sir, We thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. best regards