Explore Hotel

The BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opera Diamond is a luxurious 4-Star establishment offering 64 rooms in the very heart of Paris - The Temple of the Seduction.

Such as the diamond, the symbol of purity and sincere commitment, the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opera Diamond, is a rare present completely dedicated to the feminine beauty. The BEST WESTERN PREMIER Opera Diamond a jewel of an exceptional quality.

Each of the materials used at our hotel was carefully chosen, for the pleasure of your eyes and your senses. The furnitures very design, of an incredible elegance provokes your glance and installs you in a comfortable and warm decoration in the timeless charm. Our reception area, which thrones a majestic fireplace, an intimate bar, or an internal garden, offers so many spaces of relaxations and dreams.

Following the example of most couturiers, here the favorite color is black - a color which crosses the time without a wrinkle and which is revealed here by an extraordinary brilliant orchestration associating the refinement with high technology.

An optical fiber goes through the ground as so many fragments of strewed diamonds, whereas is reflected there the brightness of the pure crystal of the suspensions realized by the famous house Swarovski.

Located close to the Opera House, and the department stores, a few steps from the Champs Elysees, our establishment rises on five floors, the last one of which is constituted by six executive rooms decorated with an equipment integrating the most modern splendors, such as Wi-Fi, television, television in the mirror of bathrooms, hatches Nespresso, and a iPod docking station.

And, to allow you to organize your private meetings, we conceived a conference room, bathed by the light of our internal patio, and endowed with the most successful technology to this day.

Offer yourselves a unique moment in Paris, and dive into a universe outside the time where you can express your desires, and be intoxicated by the magic.

View more

Location

4 Rue de la Pepiniere
Paris
75008
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75008

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4 Rue de la Pepiniere
Paris
75008
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Levallois

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Courbevoie

  • 5 kilometer(s) from La Defense

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Vincennes

  • 25 kilometer(s) from Versailles




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 718 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 359
Rating: 4 266
Rating: 3 61
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 10
Rating

The penthouse suite was phenomenal!

23/09/2016 Krista D,

I can't say enough how awesome this hotel was. We paid for the superior suite and was upgraded to the penthouse suite! The staff is awesome, speak very good English and are very helpful! The hotel is ... more

Rating

Looks good but will not last - low quality improvements

14/09/2016 Nick P, Redwood City, United States

This hotel appears to be undergoing the final stages of a renovation that has resulted in a super chic diamond. Not your average Best Western interior design. This hotel has tons of potential but they... more

Owner Response
Jean-Louis D, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Premier Opera Diamond, responded to this review
Dear Nick P, We would like to thank you for sharing your review regarding your recent stay. Thank you very much for sharing your feelings regarding your refurbishment, this help us every day to improve our service. We are pleased to see that you have enjoyed your room during your stay. You have stayed in a Deluxe room who is 20 meters square. Our rooms are equipped with screen mirroring and airplay to provide you the service between your phone and TV. This room is equipped with home automation,that allow you to manage the light as your convenience. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back when the renovation will finish. We stay at your entire disposal for any requests. Kind regards Anais Crespin Deputee Manager
Rating

A Dark hotel

27/08/2016 Dianne H, Anchorage, Alaska, United States

Everything in this is colored back or grey with red accents. We were upgraded to a better room which was extremely well equipped. The shower was great. The beds were comfortable. There was an iPad in ... more

Owner Response
Caroline C, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Premier Opera Diamond, responded to this review
Dear Dianne H, We would like to thank you for sharing your feelings regarding your recent stay. We are sorry for your disappointement regarding the bar. The bar is currently on renovation to provide you more comfort and make it more attractive. The bar should be open next October. We are pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Our rooms are equipped with italian shower, king size beds. Our suite are equipped with an Ipad. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Anais Crespin Depute Manager
Rating

Lovely boutique hotel in great location

14/08/2016 Pieter G, Haywards Heath, United Kingdom

We checked in for 2 nights. Location is awesome, right in between all major sights. They upgraded us to the Spa room for free!! Staff is friendly and helpful, but the cleaners disturbed us twice. Very... more

Owner Response
Caroline C, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Premier Opera Diamond, responded to this review
Dear Pieter G, Thank you very much for your warm comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry for the inconvenience regarding the housekeeper. Please be sure this will not happen again. We are glad to see that your stay was successful and you have enjoyed our Diamond Suite and Spa. Our Diamond suite and spa are 30 meters square size equipped with Hammam, and music station in the shower. You will find as well an Ipad in the room for more facilities. We thank you to recommend us and we hope to welcome you back soon in our hotel. Kind regards Anais crespin Deputee Manager
Rating

Awful

10/08/2016 Marc B,

On arrival at the hotel we were told there was renovation work going on and that there was no bar, no kitchen and no outdoor space. It was too late (after 11pm) to book elsewhere and the hotel had tak... more

Owner Response
Caroline C, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Premier Opera Diamond, responded to this review
Dear Marc B, We would like to thank you for your comments regarding your stay. We would like to apologize regarding your experience with us. We understand your disappointment regarding the renovation who are made to improve your comfort soon. Regarding your booking, we have made 3 nights authorisation on your credit card, this was not debited but just block in order to secure your reservation. This process is done for all reservations made in our hotel to guarantee the booking. We are very sorry if this gesture was not suitable for you. This gesture was made in the situation of non refundable booking. We stay at your entire disposal if you need any further information. Kind regards Anais Crespin Depute Manager