Explore Hotel

Stay at this centrally located Shepparton motel, only a short walk from to the CBD, retail and business precincts.

The BEST WESTERN Wyndhamere Motel offers a high standard of accommodation in Shepparton. All rooms have hygienic triple sheeting, flat screen TVs, Austar digital channels and Internet access. Sebastians Restaurant, located onsite, is one of Sheppartons most successful restaurants. Sebastians is open Monday to Saturday for dinner and offers an extensive seasonal a la carte menu with a complementing wine list. Room service is also available.

Other facilities at this Shepparton motel include a modern conference room which can cater for up to 40 delegates, a relaxing swimming pool and free parking right outside your door.

For professional service and a prime location in Shepparton, make a reservation at the BEST WESTERN Wyndhamere Motel today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

65-67 Wyndham Street
Shepparton
3630
Australia
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 3630

Send to Tom Tom

Address
65-67 Wyndham Street
Shepparton
3630
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 121 kilometer(s) from Albury

  • 180 kilometer(s) from Melbourne

Cities & Attractions

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Shepparton Marketplace, Shopping in Greater Shepparton is more than an experience - it's an indulgence! Appealing arcades, malls and shopping centres cater to all tastes and budgets

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Riverside Plaza, At Riverside Plaza shopping centre in Shepparton offers a range of customer services to help make your shopping trips more enjoyable.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 159 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 89
Rating: 4 55
Rating: 3 12
Rating: 2 1
Rating: 1 2
Rating

Absolutely first class

27/09/2016 AmyEvans689, Swan Hill, Australia

Fantastic place to stay! The staff were very friendly and always happy to help me out with any request I had. Room was very spacious with everything you would need. Most comfortable bed I've slept in... more

Rating

Mrs. Sheila Beard

21/09/2016 Anthony B,

This property was excellent, very clean and everything you needed in a room. I have now stayed in two rooms. First a King spa room very nice, quiet and a nice spa to relax into. Second was a one bedro... more

Owner Response
Cassandra B, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Wyndhamere Motel, responded to this review
Dear Mrs Sheila Beard, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your lovely comments! We are so glad that you enjoy staying here with us at the Wyndhamere, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Rating

Met Expectations

19/09/2016 466merlef, Kingaroy, Australia

Motel room was quiet even though on the highway. Some noise from people leaving early and talking outside. Rooms clean and enough room although a good place to park the suitcase would be useful. The r... more

Owner Response
Cassandra B, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Wyndhamere Motel, responded to this review
Dear 446merlef, Thank you so much for taking time to provide us with your comments. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Some of our rooms have a designated luggage bench directly inside the front door, but for those that don't we do provide fold up luggage racks in the wardrobes to assist our guests with their luggage. We hope you choose to stay with us again next time you visit the area.
Rating

Great food, venue and service

18/09/2016 ailsap660, Melbourne, Australia

From the moment I arrived everything was organised. The rooms fully appointed quiet, including airconditioner! The big surprise was the super delicious breakfast at the restaurant. Very organised, v... more

Owner Response
Cassandra B, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Wyndhamere Motel, responded to this review
Dear ailsap660, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are so glad that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in Shepparton!
Rating

worst accomodation for this star rating in many years

16/09/2016 130morrism, Beechworth, Australia

Shower Floor slippery and dangerously sloped to drain Bathroom too small poor outlook from window only 1 face washer supplied each day [for 2 people] would NEVER recommend this Motel to anyone Unfortu... more

Owner Response
Cassandra B, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Wyndhamere Motel, responded to this review
Dear 130morrism, Thank you so much for providing us with your feedback. We are so sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We have taken your feedback on board and have now purchased non-slip mats, which are provided in the bathrooms. While we only provide one face washer in the room, extra towels and amenities are readily available at request from reception, as mentioned in our compendiums. Once again, I am sorry that we could not meet your expectations on this occasion.