Explore Hotel

This charming Prague hotel in the Czech Republic overlooks the homonymous gardens in the Mala Strana quarter of Prague.

The BEST WESTERN Hotel Kinsky Garden is conveniently located near the historical center of Prague. Hotel guests will be within easy walking distance to the charm and shopping adventure of Charles Bridge and the stunning beauty of Prague Castle. The National Theatre is also nearby.

This historical hotel, dating to 1890, offers guests a quiet, elegant atmosphere. The Italian style furnished rooms offer all the amenities designed to make any stay more comfortable. Guests will enjoy the full breakfast buffet as well as the cozy cocktail lounge after a long day of sightseeing. The BEST WESTERN Hotel Kinsky Garden is also equipped with meeting facilities and high-speed Internet access.

A friendly, multilingual staff is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay in Prague. Make an online reservation today at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Kinsky Garden located in "The City of a Thousand Spires"!

A city tax of 0.60 EUR per person per day is to be paid directly at the hotel.

View more


Holeckova 7
150 00
Czech Republic
4 Star


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 150 00

Send to Tom Tom

Holeckova 7
150 00
Czech Republic

What's nearby?


  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Pod Petrinen Hospital

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Karlova University

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 944 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 371
Rating: 4 450
Rating: 3 101
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 7

City Break

19/09/2016 Lesley L, England

Lovely clean hotel. Very helpful staff. Breakfast excellent. Downside was they gave us a disabled room. We were told the hotel was full so we presumed had no choice. Nothing wrong with the room if you... more


City Break

19/09/2016 Lisa P, Stockport, United Kingdom

We emailed the hotel just before we were due to stay to ask for a double bed as most hotels put you in twin beds. We had our wish granted. We have to say the hotel overall is good the downsides were a... more


Worst hotel ever!

14/09/2016 Viva L,

I stayed here 2 nights. On the first day we arrived we had to move hotel rooms 3 TIMES!! First room had a broken fridge for mini bar and dodgy electricity. Second room had a bathroom that flooded ever... more

Owner Response
Kinsky G, Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Kinsky Garden, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We tried to do our best for your satisfaction and we offered you the different room immediately after we received the information about power blackout. In case water troubles in the second room we offered the next room and mentioned door lock has been repaired in 2 minutes. We understud your discomfort of course and for this reason you received 25% discount of your entire stay on your departure. With apologies Jirina Karnikova, sales manager.

IT is not perfect

04/09/2016 whydck,

Wellness first of all hotel has nice furniture, but room was not cleaned good. There were dust around furniture corners. Room is not very big, but itp enough for 3 days. There is brekfest in price wh... more


Really unpleasant

30/08/2016 blancagy, London, United Kingdom

I have been in this hotel 4 nights, the location is really nice but the lady of reception its really rude and unpleasant, I know that her work must to be quite hard sometimes when something its not ri... more