Explore Hotel

Built in 2011, BEST WESTERN PARADISE HOTEL DILIJN is a luxury hotel located in the picturesque site of Dilijan Resort Town, on the interstate highway connecting Armenia and Georgia. The Hotel features a spacious Lobby, Conference Hall, Winter Garden, stylish Caf, Bar and Restaurant, Wellness Centre and 60 spacious and comfortable guest rooms which convey the sense of peaceful elegance. The Hotel friendly staff, the high quality service that meets the international standards and the unique architectural design creates an excellent environment for your perfect rest and efficient work. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue choosing BEST WESTERN PARADISE HOTEL DILIJAN for your lodging needs in the near future. Rooms and suites in BEST WESTERN PARADISE HOTEL DILIJAN are professionally designed and decorated for your relaxation, comfort and safety. Here you will enjoy an original combination of modern and classic interior. All of our rooms have a balcony facing the picturesque landscapes of Dilijan National Park. Excellent customer service is committed to making your stay both enjoyable and comfortable. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

156 Kamo Str
Dilijan
3906
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 3906

Send to Tom Tom

Address
156 Kamo Str
Dilijan
3906


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20.00 kilometer(s) from Vanadzor

  • 90.00 kilometer(s) from Yerevan




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 151 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 75
Rating: 4 53
Rating: 3 13
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 3
Rating

One night

10/09/2016 gaggri,

This hotel is famous for it's breakfasts. So testy and different from all Dillijan hotels.outside playground for kids rooms are great no problem with hot water.bed is soft and you can open balcony doo... more

Owner Response
ParadiseHotelDilijan, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Dilijan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to post your review on TripAdvisor. I am delighted that you found our accommodation and hospitality to your satisfaction. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback regarding your stay. We truly value your choice and looking forward to welcoming you back.
Rating

Unbelievable bad service

23/08/2016 Gagik S,

I have visited this hotel in August. 2016 with my family (with my wife and 4 months old daughter) . Before visit I have orders a business room only because it has single advantage of jaccuzzi; we nee... more

Owner Response
ParadiseHotelDilijan, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Dilijan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Ella and Gagik, We apologize and very sorry you didn’t enjoy your visit. We are usually known our attentive and friendly staff, who treats each guest with respect and trust. We are truly very sorry you felt different. We are working according to international high standard as following the experience of our abroad partners and each year we having trainings as one of the biggest hotel chain in the world. Concerning the water I would like to mention that we are using the Belgian filters and we are considered the ECO hotel. I am more than confident that you have been informed about the water problem in Dilijan. Our hotel provides the best water in surrounding. The tap water is not safe to drink and we provide bottled water each day for guests. I am kindly informing that the tap water is not dangerous for your hygienic use and is clean and filtered. For many years population of Dilijan are using the same water and even for drink. The baby coat was removed from your room before your arrival according the telephone conversation and your request that you will bring yours and you don’t need the coat in your room. Dear Guest you have been informed that the water was safe for hygienic use but as you were very angry you couldn’t catch the information told by the reception. We respect your decision not to stay at our hotel as you felt upset and returned you money back to organize your stay in your preferable hotel. There was only misunderstanding and we hope you will have another chance in the near future to discover our hospitable hotel.
Rating

Comfortable stay in the mountains

07/08/2016 climber_in_CH, Denver, Colorado

Yeah, its a chain, but does that really matter? The property was clean and the lobby welcoming with all of that natural light. Check-in was cordial and I ended up in room #105. Large with hairdryer, '... more

Rating

Nice place for week-end stay

29/07/2016 Flower53_10, Tbilisi, Georgia

The Best Western is probably the best choice in Dilijan since it more or less newly built or renovated and is quite modern. The room are big and the beds are comfortable. The bathrooms are well equipp... more

Owner Response
ParadiseHotelDilijan, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Dilijan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Flower, We are glad that you choose our hotel for your stay in this amazing town Dilijan. Thank you for nice comments. I am delighted that you found our accommodation and hospitality to your satisfaction. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback regarding your stay.
Rating

Best views

28/07/2016 142haleh, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

We stayed in hotel for three nights our room was very clean and calm side with good view. Breakfast was good but same as each other every day. It us 15 minutes to dilijan and two restaurants near hot... more

Owner Response
ParadiseHotelDilijan, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Dilijan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Haleh. Thank you for your feedback; it will help us to improve our service. We appreciate your kind words about our large , clean rooms and great view of the room. We are sorry you didint enjoy your meal. We hope you will give us another chance and returning to our hotel in the future.