Explore Hotel

The BEST WESTERN Starfire Hotel is a special boutique hotel, offering 5 Star conveniences and services in a superb, urban hotspot. The hotel exudes an eclectic mix of contemporary style and African elegance, all within an intimate and relaxing atmosphere in the highbrow neighborhood of Ikeja GRA. The hotel is only five minutes from the local airport and the Murutala Mohammed International Airport. Whether on business or leisure, the BEST WESTERN Starfire Hotel provides the personalized service you need and deserve. Discover the culinary splendor provided by our renowned chef while you relax within our warm and friendly ambience. If you are planning a trip to mainland Lagos, and looking for a cozy city hotel that is big on style, the BEST WESTERN Starfire Hotel is an unparalleled choice, where quality is our benchmark. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

128 Joel Ogunnaike Street
Lagos
.
Nigeria

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type .

Send to Tom Tom

Address
128 Joel Ogunnaike Street
Lagos
.
Nigeria


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.01 kilometer(s) from Reddington Hospital, private hospital

  • 3.20 kilometer(s) from Ikeja Secretariat




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 18 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 1
Rating: 4 6
Rating: 3 7
Rating: 2 2
Rating: 1 2
Rating

Thinking

14/08/2016 Samson O, OGDEN, United States

Thank you guys. The hotel is good and the service and the service givers are equally good. The environment is neat,and we enjoyed our stay. The hotel has everything that we make you comfortable when y... more

Owner Response
Chuks O, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Starfire Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Samson, I Thank you for your great review! It's wonderful to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us and how impressed you were with the service rendered by our amazing staff members. We loved having you as our esteemed guest and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another great stay! Once again, we thank you for choosing Best Western Starfire Hotel and re-assure you of our high quality hospitality services at all times.. Best Regards, Chuks Ogboji JP. General Manager
Rating

Staff

27/06/2016 JB2Atlanta, Atlanta, Georgia

The staff offered incredible service and were an absolute pleasure to work with! Especially Solomon. I would recommend this hotel to future travelers. Great hotel if you have a flight layover, as they... more

Owner Response
Chuks O, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Starfire Hotel, responded to this review
Distinguished Guest, I Thank you for your great review! It's wonderful to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us and how impressed you were with the service rendered by our amazing staff members. We loved having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another great stay! Once again thank you for choosing Best Western Starfire Hotel. Best Regards Chuks Ogboji nJP. General Manager
Rating

Very Disappointing

23/04/2016 DKSmit,

I chose the Best Western as although it is a budget brand you can usually rely on a level of quality. Unfortunately this is not true at the Starfire. I stayed for two nights. My room was very small ... more

Owner Response
Chuks O, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Starfire Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. SMITH, Valued Guest, I thank you for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent visit. We are delighted that you choose to stay at our property. Your review is very important to us and there were some areas that you provided feedback on and we do appreciate you letting us know as this will allow our Management Team to take corrective action where necessary. Once again thank you for choosing BEST WESTERN STARFIRE Hotel. Best Regards, Chuks Ogboji JP. General Manager DL: 234 8023405033
Rating

Accommodation on a budget

24/11/2015 ANTHEASMITH, Johannesburg, South Africa

This is a small hotel with limited facilities, the staff were very friendly and helpful, but definite lack of attention to detail in the hotel. The water pressure was low, wifi sketchy and the generat... more

Owner Response
Chuks O, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Starfire Hotel, responded to this review
Good day Mr. ANTHEASMITH , I thank you for your stay in our hotel and most especially appreciate your comments regarding your experience. The Management always treat guest’s feedback with utmost seriousness because we want to continue improving in our facilities and services, so that you and our other guests will have a more pleasant stay in their next visit. I sincerely apologize for not meeting up to your expectations during your visit. We always work hard to maintain very high hospitality standards in our hotel. We have taken proper measures to eliminate any form of delays in changing over power supply. Our Gym is being equipped with more standard equipment. We have also introduced many more choice meals in our Menu and our WIFI is now more effective. Please be rest assured that with improved actions on our facilities and services, you will definitely meet your expectations of maximum comforts in your next visit. Kindly consider us and visit again, I will personally be available to receive you Sir. Kind regards, Chuks Ogboji JP. General Manager BES WESTERN STARFIRE Hotel, GRA, Ikeja, Lagos. DL: 234 8023405033
Rating

nice

27/10/2015 Richard B, london, United Kingdom

excellent customer service....cant fault them at all......willing to go the extra mile to accommodate my requests.....really impressed....and because i had been to the hotel....i was recognised and ac... more