Explore Hotel

You Belong in Brandon. From the time you arrive, until your departure we hope you enjoy your stay in our multicultural and diverse community and come back time and time again.

The BEST WESTERN PLUS Brandon Inn is the perfect accommodation for groups, family, friends and business travellers.

Located near the Brandon Airport, the premier Keystone Centre, Assiniboine Community College, Brandon University, Commonwealth Air Training Plan Museum, Canada Games Sportsplex, and the Brandon Riverbank Discovery Centre, guests can easily and quickly access these superior locations within 15 minutes of the hotel.

The 100 non smoking and pet friendly BEST WESTERN PLUS Brandon Inn offers abundant amenities in each of its spacious rooms, including Hi Speed Internet access, refrigerators and microwaves, in room security chests, coffee makers, in house laundry facilities and more.

Wake up to a complimentary hot breakfast featuring over 26 items the perfect way to start your day and is available from 6 AM to 10 AM daily or take advantage of our GRAB n GO breakfast option between 5 AM and 6 AM.

Group and Family can enjoy spacious rooms with 2 queen beds, desk and armchair. Business Class Rooms feature a King size bed, a pullout sofa, large work desks and ergonomic chairs. Executive two room suites complete with a Jacuzzi, fireplace, 2 televisions, Keurig Coffee makers are a definite demand at the BEST WESTERN PLUS for all kinds of occasions.

Unwind after a busy day in our 24 hour exercise facility, enjoy our business centre, or relax in our large pool, hot tub and sauna or take a ride on Brandons fastest waterslide. It is our Teams sincere desire to exceed your expectations on every stay and we look forward to providing you with a great experience while in Brandon.

View more

Location

205 Middleton Avenue
Brandon
Manitoba
R7C 1A8
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type R7C 1A8

Send to Tom Tom

Address
205 Middleton Avenue
Brandon
Manitoba
R7C 1A8
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 400 kilometer(s) from Winnipeg

  • 450 kilometer(s) from Regina, Saskatchewan

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Brandon University

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Assiniboine College, community college




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 287 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 152
Rating: 4 87
Rating: 3 30
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Recommend this Hotel in Brandon!

11/09/2016 Karen G, Thompson, Canada

Had stayed elsewhere in Brandon for 4 nights previous. Decided to give this hotel a try. A little bit more money. It was certainly worth it. Staff were exceptional. Stay at a lot of Hotels and th... more

Owner Response
Darlene J, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brandon Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind words! - Our Team is always motivated and we are blessed with a great team that is always trying to impress our Guests! We do hope you will return again one day soon. Thank you again
Rating

Quiet & comfy

09/09/2016 dcbeare, Goondiwindi, Australia

Check in staff were very pleasant and helpfull, bed was super comfy, room well presented and clean, the buffet breakfast was good but have had better. Room was very quiet considering the proximity of ... more

Owner Response
Darlene J, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brandon Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to the online reviews. We are always looking at our reviews and are so motivated by them. We do hope to see you again one day soon. thank you
Rating

It was okay....

06/09/2016 RobbieHen, Starbuck

For the price we paid on a double queen room was not overly clean...the 'boot' blanket on the end of the bed was filthy, dirty and stained. The carpet had a red stain in the floor...possibly nail poli... more

Owner Response
Darlene J, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brandon Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with information on your stay. We deeply apologize that some items in the room were not up to your expectations. We will certainly review your feedback with our Team members - and ensure all areas are well maintained. We are happy that you did find our beds comfy and the front desk staff friendly. We do hope you will return again one day soon and give us another chance to provide you with a good nights rest. thank you
Rating

Sliding Downhill

06/09/2016 HowardSamuelBlock, Toronto, Canada

I have stayed here a number of times over the last few years. However, the hotel is not what it used to be. The halls were crowded with cleaning equipment and carts. The equipment in the fitness centr... more

Owner Response
Darlene J, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brandon Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your stay. We are sorry you found our halls overcrowded with equipment and carts, unfortunately we do try to have the housekeepers keep their carts as close to the walls as possible, but this does not always happened and we will be sure to review this with the team. We are just starting to put our "renovations List" together and our couches are one of them already on the list. I am not sure what is broken in the fitness room but will have our maintenance team check it again as we have not had any other complaints of broken equipment. Our sincere apologies once again and thank you again for advising us of these issues.
Rating

Decent, would give 3.5 if I could.

04/09/2016 calgaryglobetrotter8, victoria

I liked this hotel and I'm very impressed with this chain overall, but I was disappointed with the lack of cleanliness in the bathtub, which looked like it was starting to develop pink mould in a few ... more

Owner Response
Darlene J, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brandon Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete an online review on our Hotel. We always appreciate the feedback. We have thoroughly inspected the bathtub and we do use a pink sanitizing cleanser on our tubs and altho we checked we were unable to find any issues with it. We do hope you will find time to sample our complimentary breakfast in the future, and we again thank you for your feedback.