Explore Hotel

Experience southern Wisconsin and the surrounding area from this Kenosha hotel, near the Jelly Belly Factory, UW Parkside and Lake Michigan.

Conveniently located on Interstate 94 and Highway 50, between Chicago and Milwaukee, the BEST WESTERN Executive Inn makes it easy to explore all that the area has to offer; and theres something for everyone! For family-friendly fun, dont miss the Jelly Belly Factory, the seasonal June-August Bristol Renaissance Faire, the Dinosaur Discovery Museum or a ride on the historic Kenosha Electric Railway. Shopping lovers wont want to miss the Pleasant Prairie Premium Outlets or Gander Mountain, a premier sporting goods store within walking distance of this Kenosha hotel. Catch a game or tournament at the Pleasant Prairie RecPlex, or enjoy a day swimming, boating or exploring sparkling Lake Michigan.

The BEST WESTERN Executive Inn is a great choice for family members and friends visiting students at UW Parkside, just 10 miles away, or a handful of other nearby colleges. And business travelers appreciate that this Kenosha hotel is conveniently located near local corporations, including Amazon, ULINE, Snap-on Tools, Ocean Spray and the Lakeview Corporate Park. And with Milwaukee just 30 miles and Chicago just 50 miles away, its easy to visit these Midwest cities as well.

Each well-appointed guest room at this Kenosha hotel features cable television with premium channels, free wireless high-speed Internet and a microwave and refrigerator. Other business services, an indoor heated swimming pool and exercise room. Our guests are invited to start their day off right with a delicious full deluxe breakfast buffet with new build-your-own options, and to unwind after a busy day at the onsite Rush Street Lounge, offering food, drink specials, flat-screen televisions, games and more.

This Kenosha hotel prides itself on providing dedicated, personal service. Make an online reservation today at the BEST WESTERN Executive Inn! Thank you for your patience as we upgrade our exterior entrance.

View more


7220 122nd Avenue
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 53142-7313

Send to Tom Tom

7220 122nd Avenue
United States

What's nearby?


  • 20.00 mile(s) from Racine

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Lake Geneva

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Twin Lakes

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Milwaukee

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Chicago, IL

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Lakeview Corp Park

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Ocean Spray

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Vista International

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Jelly Belly Distribution

  • 4.00 mile(s) from IRIS USA

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Gordons Foods

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Meijer

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Snap-on Headquarters

  • 3.5 mile(s) from Amazon Distribution Cente

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Jockey

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Brusnwick

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Gateway Technical College

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Concordia Univeristy

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Carthage College

  • 10.00 mile(s) from University of Wisconsin

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 264 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 114
Rating: 4 83
Rating: 3 47
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 5

Friendly Front Desk Staff Checking in and out

21/09/2016 rev812, Windsor, Canada

The room was extremely comfortable, spacious, clean, and the amenities were great as well--breakfast, pool, elevators, and parking all very ample on a bust Friday night. Staff was welcoming, and helpf... more

Owner Response
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review
Dear rev812, Thank you so very much for taking the time to share your kind words here on Tripadvisor. I am thrilled to hear that our team was able to take care of you while you were our guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you again! Mary Comstock AGM


19/09/2016 Jake C, Kenosha WI, United States

My Fiance and I thought the rooms needed updating! We also found 1 bug crawling down the wall and another bug on the floor in the bathroom. We did not report this because they made it clear the the ro... more

Owner Response
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review
Dear Jake C, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. I am disappointed to learn you left our property with anything less than a wonderful experience. I am sorry we missed the mark with you. We are undergoing extensive renovations that will take care of many of the issues you mentioned. There is no excuse for bug issue you had in your room, I can ensure you that issue has be address and matters are be taken care of. I do apologize that this was an inconvenience to you. I sincerely hope you will consider giving us another chance once our renovations are complete. Kind regards, Mary Comstock AGM

Amazing! Best hotel ever!

14/09/2016 ,

Newly renovated! Everything was superb! Free full hot breakfast! Great pool and jacuzzi! Room was spotless! Everything looks new! Has a restaurant and bar! Pool tables large flat screen tvs perfect fo... more

Owner Response
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share you recent stay with us. I am so thrilled to hear you were able to enjoy all the Best Western Executive Inn has to offer. I do hope if your travels bring you back to Kenosha, we will have the pleasure of seeing you again. Again thank you for staying with us, Mary Comstock AGM

Overpriced and undernice

13/09/2016 AnyplaceOnce, Minneapolis

Look elsewhere, I'm sure there is either better for the price, or else go ahead and slum in a cheaper place. We bought it on a blind site and paid just over $100; that was not a deal. It is not the wo... more

Owner Response
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review
Dear AnyplaceOnce, Please accept my apologizes that your stay with us was not enjoyable. The housekeeping issue that you incurred during you stay our not normal occurrence for our hotel and I will be sure to look into this matter right away. Again I apologize on behalf of the entire team that we did not exceed your expectations. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 262-857-7699. Sincerely, Mary Comstock AGM


20/08/2016 bradwallace60, Edwardsville, Illinois

I stayed 2 weeks... My room was on the 4th floor, north side, had a large window, great daylight. Linda Turner was very helpful finding me a laundry facility... In adition She helped me with other inf... more

Owner Response
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review
Dear Brad We are so pleased that you find our hotel a welcome home away from home, it is not always easy being away from home that long . I am glad to hear that Linda was able to takes great care of you. I will be sue to pass along the kind words. I do hope if you travels bring you back to Kenosha, you will stay with us again! Thank you again, Mary Costock AGM