Explore Hotel

The BEST WESTERN PLUS Sam Houston Inn & Suites welcomes you to Houston! Our beautiful new facility is designed to meet the needs of both the corporate and leisure traveler with each room offering standard features such as complimentary high-speed Internet connectivity, micro-fridge, coffee maker, full size ironing board and iron, hairdryer, spacious work desk and a 37-inch HD LCD television with over 30 channels including a free movie channel. In addition we offer a business center (free to our guests), fitness room, guest laundry, meeting room, outdoor pool, and a complimentary breakfast and coffee each morning. Enjoy the excitement of live quarter horse racing from late July through early April just minutes from the property.

The BEST WESTERN PLUS Sam Houston Inn & Suites offers excellent facilities and amenities. Our staff is eager to help create the greatest lodging experience while visiting the beautiful city of Houston.

View more

Location

8049 N Sam Houston Pkwy W
Houston
Texas
77064-3456
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 77064-3456

Send to Tom Tom

Address
8049 N Sam Houston Pkwy W
Houston
Texas
77064-3456
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3 mile(s) from Jersey Village

  • 10 mile(s) from Tomball

  • 19 mile(s) from Houston

  • 24 mile(s) from Woodlands

  • 26 mile(s) from Katy

  • 28 mile(s) from Kingwood

  • 70 mile(s) from Galveston

  • .5 mile(s) from University of Phoenix




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 84 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 36
Rating: 4 27
Rating: 3 10
Rating: 2 3
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Great Hotel

15.08.2016 Dareth A, San Antonio, United States

This location is close to one of our offices so it is nice to have a clean, restful place to stay when we are traveling. The staff is very efficient, the rooms are clean and beds are very comfortable... more

Owner Response
Vikram S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Sam Houston Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback sir. We appreciate you taking the time to recognize our efforts. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Rating

Convenience to Airport and Sam Houston Toll Road acess.

11.08.2016 AustinActor, Austin, Texas

This place stands out head and shoulders above most Best Western's I've been in... and I've stayed in a lot! First of all, they let me check in early.... upgraded my room, and treated me with respec... more

Owner Response
Vikram S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Sam Houston Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are glad that we were able to deliver a superior experience for you at our hotel. Customer Service is our top priority. We wish to see you in the near future!
Rating

Excellent experience for the price

08.08.2016 Edwin M, Fort Worth, United States

Hotel appears and is in excellent condition and is a great value for the price range. Friendly staff eager to please. Very clean with an extra touch of class and well kept grounds. The room(king bed) ... more

Owner Response
Vikram S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Sam Houston Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words sir. We appreciate that all of our hard work in maintaining the property does not go unnoticed.
Rating

The customer is NEVER right

01.08.2016 shalo d, Alexandria, Louisiana

Besides the large roach on the wall in the hallway, the hair on my bath towel that was never used, and the horrible check in experience...I would give this hotel a .5 out of 5. I was too tired to leav... more

Owner Response
Vikram S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Sam Houston Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced at our hotel. Your reservation did not have the room you requested. There must have been some error along the way. Even so, if we had the room available we would have happily upgraded you. Both of the requested suites were booked, so we had no other options available. We are always happy to accommodate requests and upgrades, if it is within our ability to do so. I apologize for the pest/housekeeping issue. That is completely on us. We will be more vigilant about these issues moving forward.
Rating

Well Maintained Place

08.06.2016 211syedn,

Very well maintained hotel. Very Good Location. breakfast was nice & variety of breakfast was good. Nice Courteous Staff. Room amenities were also good. Bed very comfortable. Linen quality was some h... more

Owner Response
Vikram S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Sam Houston Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your kind words. We do apologize for the linen quality and that we were not able to remedy the situation during your stay. We have spoken to our housekeeping staff about this. They will be more cautious about the linen they use in the guest rooms.