Explore Hotel

Sam Rayburn Lake is minutes away from our Jasper hotel, a hot spot for fishing, boating, swimming and enjoying the great outdoors.

Boating is a way of life here, which is why our Jasper hotel features free boat hookups for fishermen along with free truck/RV parking. Boats easily fit in our parking lot with plenty of room left over for all guests. From contractors to fishermen, a variety of guests call our property their home away from home. However, you dont have to go far to indulge in a luxurious swim.

A pool/hot tub combo is available right on site, and its the ideal way to keep cool on those hot Texas summer days. With an outdoor gazebo and BBQ pit, spending the afternoons grilling up a feast and indulging in a few laps is sheer bliss. However, you may want to head to the famous Big Bass Splash fishing tournament, an exciting annual event everyone looks forward to.

Senior rates are available for retirees on the road or those who want a truly memorable vacation.

Our hotel offers a gazebo and BBQ pit, the only pool/spa combo in the area and a brand new motorcycle wash station, which features two wash spots with rags, supplied by us free of charge. We also serve a complimentary hot breakfast buffet to get your day started right. Dig into favorites each morning like piles of hot waffles, fresh fruits, a cereal and yogurt selection along with your choice of breakfast beverages such as coffee(regular/decaf), hot tea(orange pekoe/green), juice or milk.

If youre here for work, the luxury bedding and spacious rooms make taking care of business easy. Multiple out of town companies favor our property to call their home away from home. Enjoy southern hospitality at its finest here, whether youre here for a meeting or a relaxing getaway.

Book your stay at the BEST WESTERN Inn of Jasper today!

View more

Location

205 W Gibson Street
Jasper
Texas
75951-4901
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75951-4901

Send to Tom Tom

Address
205 W Gibson Street
Jasper
Texas
75951-4901
United States





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 75 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 21
Rating: 4 20
Rating: 3 24
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Great Employees

17/09/2016 Michaelanthony M, West Columbia, United States

The employees were great. The breakfast was OK and they even provided a small reception at night with soup, cheese casserole dish and cake for dessert. It was not gourmet but saved $20 from having to ... more

Owner Response
Dhaval P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Jasper, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us we appreciate your business. We look forward to future stays.
Rating

Poor Service for Saturday Breakfast

14/08/2016 Lawana L, Missouri City, TX, United States

The service for the Saturday breakfast was terrible. One staff was there to put out breakfast and handle the front desk. There was an hour left for breakfast when I walked in and there were 8 people ... more

Owner Response
Dhaval P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Jasper, responded to this review
Thank you for your review we appreciate your feedback to help us improve our service to our guest. We want to apologize for the unsatisfactory service your family was given during our breakfast hours, there is no excuse for the poor service that was given and we ask that you would consider staying with us again as you and your family do every year for the reunion. Thank you, Angel, Manager
Rating

Service Beyond the Norm

27/07/2016 Gillum S, Mission

When I checked in the young lady was extremely helpful. As we settle in the room we decided to watch T.V. We found out that the cable was out. Since it was a Sunday evening I really did not expect it ... more

Owner Response
Dhaval P, Owner at BEST WESTERN Inn of Jasper, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you business and feedback. This helps us our staff improve in the area that is needed and we apologize for the cable outage just glad we were able to fix the problem quickly . We are happy to hear that your stay here was satisfactory. We hope to see you for future stays. Thank you
Rating

Stay at Another

17/07/2016 Jeffrey L, New Orleans, United States

Everything was crap. Comfortable bed was ONLY saving grace. If HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS is not sold out, is suggest going there. Got stuck in bathroom because door was sticking. Not just a little eithe... more

Owner Response
Dhaval P, Owner at BEST WESTERN Inn of Jasper, responded to this review
We apologize that your stay here was very unsatisfactory. We do appreciate your feedback it is very important to us so it can help us improve
Rating

Glad you was here

15/06/2016 E466OBmichaelb,

Had to do a South East Texas. There were no hotels period where I was working. Fortunately 20 miles away in Jasper there was a Best Western. Was so glad they had a vacancy. Had an extra day lay over. ... more

Owner Response
Dhaval P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Jasper, responded to this review
We appreciate you choosing us for your stay. We value your business and look forward to future stays .