Explore Hotel

For the best value, come see our beautiful rooms! We are close to GSP Airport and just minutes from downtown Greenville. We have pillow top bedding and clean, hardwood style flooring. For friendly service, let us serve your needs. Need airport transportation? No problem! We have Sleep and Fly packages available which include up to two weeks parking, hotel room, breakfast and a free shuttle to and from the airport. From our Best Western you will have easy Interstate 85 access and at least two dozen restaurants right on our Exit 54 to serve you! Make a trip to downtown and see our lovely Reedy Falls area. A short drive away are many short waterfall hikes as well. Just Google 32 SC waterfalls for a brochure. We are located close to the South Carolina Childrens Museum and Greenville Zoo, both are must-see attractions. Take a trip to the BMW Museum for a fascinating family trip, or check out Reedy Falls to get back in touch with nature. Whether you want your trip to be cultural, adventurous or a learning experience, why not have it all? This Greenville hotel is popular with business travelers. The BMW plant, Synnex, Scansource, General Electric (GE), Bausch and Lomb, Michelin headquarters, Fluor Daniel and many more frequently bring out of town employees to the area. We are near the Tyger River Sports Complex and often host ball teams for that venue and others in the area. Our rooms are spacious and perfect for a small family. Enjoy easy Internet access and easy interstate access. Theres less time commuting and more time experiencing everything South Carolina has to offer. Our friendly staff members make your stay even more special, as were dedicated to the comfort of each guest. Friendly staff, reasonable rates and comfortable amenities. Book your upcoming room at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn for a fantastic trip!

View more

Location

5009 Pelham Road
Greenville
South Carolina
29615-5465
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 29615-5465

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5009 Pelham Road
Greenville
South Carolina
29615-5465
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 9.90 mile(s) from Greenville city center, Shuttle $30.00 roundtrip

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Travelers Rest

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Greer

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Easley

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Spartanburg

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Anderson

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Seneca

  • 62.00 mile(s) from Asheville, North Carolina

  • 100 mile(s) from Charlotte, North Carolina

  • 105 mile(s) from Columbia

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Michelin North America

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Bi-Lo Center

  • 6.00 mile(s) from BMW Manufacturing

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Peace Center

  • 17.10 mile(s) from Furman University, Engaged learning at a leading liberal arts university. 3300 Poinsett Highway, Greenville, SC 29613 (864) 294-2000

  • 21.20 mile(s) from Wofford College, Established in 1854, is an independent liberal arts college located in Spartanburg, SC It offers bachelor's degrees in 23 major fields 864-597-4000

  • 23.60 mile(s) from Converse College, A liberal arts, residential college for women. 580 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29302 864-596-9000




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 544 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 219
Rating: 4 178
Rating: 3 82
Rating: 2 36
Rating: 1 29
Rating

MOLD

28/09/2016 mola1969, Georgia

I didn't have high expectation for the Best Western but I didn't expect mold in the room either. Good location off the interstate but it seems the other side of the exit has all the fun. The only th... more

Owner Response
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
I'm so sorry that you had mold in your bathroom. Typically our bathrooms are squeaky clean. Hopefully you called our desk for help. If you did, you found us quick to respond to the problem. We are closest to the interstate of all the hotels. There's the Waffle House but there's also Coronas. Skinz Hotdogs, Rendezvouz bar and grill and Burger King next door. Across the bridge you'll find another 20-30 restaurants. There's a lot of selection for food nearby. Thanks again. Pamela Solarek GM
Rating

Love it!!!!!

27/09/2016 Marti S, Hickory, North Carolina

I have stayed here several times. It is up to date, very clean and reasonably priced. They have a nice pool and courtyard and a fitness room. The staff has always been professional and very friendly. ... more

Owner Response
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for your kind words. I really appreciate it. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip. I hope you came down and enjoyed our hot breakfast between 7 and 9. Pamela Solarek GM
Rating

Not my cup of tea but QUIET safe, and renovated

26/09/2016 Queensguy730, Forest Hills, New York

I got a cheap trip for business reasons. This is a design with doors open to the outside. However, it's so popular with bargain hunters that the high occupancy made it a safer environment. The room,... more

Owner Response
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Hi there- when you say, 'Not your cup of tea' I'm guessing that you leak you don't like the exterior doors. I appreciate the other comments. We've worked really hard on the hotel with a full renovation and you're right. It's a safe hotel. Thanks for taking the time to review. Pamela Solarek GM
Rating

busy hotel

22/09/2016 t y, Camarillo, California

hotel has large parking area and lots of rooms and I hope the other rooms are in better shape than the one I had. Drywall damage in bathroom and hair in shower makes for poor cleaning and lacking main... more

Owner Response
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Wow- I'm sorry to hear you had so many problems! This is very unusual. Did you call our desk for help? Hopefully you did because you would see how quickly we would come to help. I do have 1 or 2 new housekeepers. Would love to know which room so I can follow this up with the housekeeper and with the inspector. Thanks in advance. Please let me know. Pamela Solarek GM
Rating

Go ahead and book this one!

21/09/2016 Jamahl K,

Usually, it's hard to go wrong with a Best Western, but this one was a nice surprise. The hotel staff was very friendly, and there was a manager's reception in the dining area that consisted of chips... more

Owner Response
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
I appreciate the review but it must not be our hotel. We don't offer a managers reception. You may be thinking of another place? Take care. Pamela Solarek GM