Explore Hotel

Start your Rhode Island vacation with a trip to the beautiful Point Judith Lighthouse, conveniently close to this West Greenwich hotel.

Whether its the Roger Williams Park Zoo or the Newport Mansion thats captured your attention, a full itinerary of fun and adventure awaits guests who stay at our West Greenwich hotel. Our property is conveniently located to several cities including Newport, Providence, Mystic and the famous Foxwood Casino. We are also close to Providence Airport and the Narraganset Beaches. Nothing complements a getaway like a day or two of exploring the warm, sandy beaches.

We have an indoor pool and hot tub, open year round, for those who are looking for some relaxation. The fitness center and guest laundry available at our West Greenwich hotel make guests feel right at home for an extended stay. A microwave and refrigerator in all rooms means youll be able to easily choose between going out or staying in. Depend on our friendly hotel staff members to go above and beyond. If you need anything more, just ask.

The Washington County Fair always brings guests to the region, and the annual aircraft show is a fun event for the entire family. The boat show in Providence is another top attraction, and the Newport Jazz Festival is a must. From the Seabee Museum to the numerous beaches nearby, theres no end to the excitement to be had. Whether youre here as a family, for a honeymoon or for business, you deserve a clean, comfortable place to stay.

Business travelers with Amgen Pharmaceuticals, service men and women with the Newport Naval Academy are all regular guests here. Right off of I-95, we have truck and bus parking and covered parking for motorcycles to make your stay even easier. Within walking distance to gas stations and restaurants, as well as Arcadia State Park for nature walks, everything is close.

Reserve your room at the BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn today!

View more

Location

99 Nooseneck Hill Road
West Greenwich
Rhode Island
02817-1525
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 02817-1525

Send to Tom Tom

Address
99 Nooseneck Hill Road
West Greenwich
Rhode Island
02817-1525
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from East Greenwich

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Cranston

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Warwick

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Providence

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Newport

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Mystic Seaport

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Amgen Pharmaceuticals

  • 15.00 mile(s) from G-Tech World lottery head

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Brown University

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Bryant College

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Johnson & Wales Universit

  • 17.00 mile(s) from University of Rhode Islan




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 301 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 103
Rating: 4 101
Rating: 3 51
Rating: 2 26
Rating: 1 20
Rating

Worked well for us

18/09/2016 Vicki S, Elmer NJ

After being totally disappointed with another hotel, we got a room here. Clean, comfortable, very acceptable place. Right off 95, in fact if you're not looking you'll miss their sign. Opposite the Sun... more

Owner Response
Mumtaz C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 401 397 5494. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Mumtaz Chaudhry GM BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn
Rating

Terrible and Disgusting!

15/09/2016 Claudia C,

I would give it a zero if I could. We decided to stay at the Best Western Inn-West Greenwich because I was offered a good deal, and it was in a quiet location, as opposed to the one by T.F. Green. Sin... more

Owner Response
Mumtaz C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 401 397 5494. Sincerely, Mumtaz Chaudhry GM BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn
Rating

Just O.K.

10/09/2016 almondcookies, Fla

We stayed here because the price was right and they had a heated pool for my grandson. Only the pool wasn't heated and was freezing cold. The hot tub is puny but at least the water was warm. The room... more

Owner Response
Mumtaz C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 401 397 5494. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Mumtaz Chaudhry GM BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn
Rating

Very Quiet & Scenic yet Convenient & Accessible

06/09/2016 Stacy F, Hawthorne, United States

This hotel is my "go to" hotel to stay when I'm in Rhode Island to visit my daughter in college there. The rooms are large and clean. The beds are comfortable. The sink and mirror are separate from... more

Owner Response
Mumtaz C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 401 397 5494. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Mumtaz Chaudhry GM BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn
Rating

Grains of sand

26/08/2016 Sinned2, Washington DC, District of Columbia

I love the beach and every grain of sand on it but if you've seen one grain you have pretty much seen them all. The hotel/motel is clean and basic. The staff are accommodating and the free breakfas... more