Explore Hotel

Welcome to BEST WESTERN Westgate Inn! When guests stay at our York hotel, they can take advantage of our free Wi-Fi in guestrooms to take care of business or look up the next great vacation adventure.

However, first start your morning with a free hot breakfast buffet. The generous buffet at our York hotel features breakfast favorites like endless sizzling hot waffles along with fresh, flaky pastries. Fresh fruits complement yogurt and a wide selection of cereal. Top it all off with bottomless 100 Arabica coffee or your juice of choice.

Many of our York hotel guests are here for work, construction or sports. We welcome sports teams, fans and traveling colleagues. Were happy to accommodate groups and will work with you to ensure youre as comfortable as possible. If youre here for a special event, our superior location ensures that youll be minutes away from your destination. Its all about convenience here.

Amish Town is a popular destination that brings traveling families to the region from around the world. A number of annual events are looked forward to by locals and travelers alike. Guests at our York hotel who are attending a big event are happy to be close to all the top attractions. From the York Fairgrounds to Amish country, commutes are never a bother.

Business travelers with the Harley-Davidson Plant, York College, L.S. Lee, Inc., Voith Hydro and Johnson Controls are just a few of the frequent guests we welcome to our York hotel. When traveling for work, we understand that you need to play catch-up the moment you arrive. Each of our spacious, quiet rooms is great for sending in those last-minute reports, and our Wi-Fi wont leave you hanging mid-Skype conference call. Is there something more you need for a flawless trip? Just ask and well go the extra mile for you.

Book your BEST WESTERN Westgate Inn room right now for the easiest trip of your life! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1415 Kenneth Road
York
Pennsylvania
17408-2235
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 17408-2235

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1415 Kenneth Road
York
Pennsylvania
17408-2235
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Harrisburg

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Gettysburg

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Lancaster

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Hershey

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Baltimore, MD

  • 93.00 mile(s) from Washington, D.C.

  • 95.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia

  • 3 mile(s) from AS Kinard Trucking

  • 175 mile(s) from New York, NY

  • 215 mile(s) from Pittsburgh

  • 2.00 mile(s) from BAE Systems

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Appleby Window Systems

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Envirite

  • 1.50 mile(s) from L.S. Lee

  • 10. mile(s) from UTZ Quality Foods

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Johnson Controls

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Dentsply

  • 10 mile(s) from Synder's of Hanover

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Harley-Davidson

  • 7 mile(s) from Perrydail Diary Farms

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Voith Siemens Hydro

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Magnesita

  • 8.00 mile(s) from United Defense

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Glatfelter

  • 1 mile(s) from Harrisburg Area Community, Harrisburg Area Community College

  • 10.00 mile(s) from York College

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Penn State York




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 274 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 75
Rating: 4 84
Rating: 3 53
Rating: 2 33
Rating: 1 29
Rating

Hot breakfast, cranky internet, pleasant staff

22/09/2016 Charles J, Ironton

Most hotels do not offer a hot breakfast. i only ate the eggs but i did enjoy the taste. Working nights, during the day while I am awake, I want to get on my laptop which at times was not possible.... more

Rating

Great stay

19/09/2016 Brenda C, Baltimore, United States

We enjoyed our stay even though it was for only 1 night. Room was very clean and neat. Staff were professional and helpful. We were able to reserve a 1st floor room for my disabled husband even on ... more

Rating

Don't plan on a good breakfast

06/09/2016 Meredith Z, New Market, Virginia

The service was great. The room was very clean. The staff was helpful. The breakfast was not the best. There was one person working and she could not keep up with the amount of people that there w... more

Owner Response
Meg S, Assistant Manager at BEST WESTERN Westgate Inn, responded to this review
Meredith Z, Hello!! Thank you so much for your insightful review. We are so glad to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient. We are so sorry that you did not enjoy our complimentary breakfast. We hope you were able to check out a few of the wonderful restaurants we have nearby. Safe travels and we hope to see you back again soon!
Rating

Needs a refurb

30/08/2016 gs60wa, Perth, Australia

Despite being in a great location adjacent to a great bar, this property is getting tired. I last stayed here in 2016 and stayed here 1 August this year. Rooms smelt musty and of cigarette smoke. The... more

Owner Response
Meg S, Assistant Manager at BEST WESTERN Westgate Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to submit a trip Advisor review. Allow me to apologize for the front desk agent being so inconsiderate. I truly empathize with you and can guarantee that this will not happen again. We are currently under renovation. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 717-767-6931. Sincerely, Janieka Johnson Assistant Manager
Rating

Adequate

28/08/2016 Richard F,

Stayed here for three nights while visiting Gettysburg. It was the closest we could get for a decent price. First room selected had really bad mattresses and we switched to another first floor room do... more

Owner Response
Meg S, Assistant Manager at BEST WESTERN Westgate Inn, responded to this review
Richard F, Thank you for taking the time to submit a trip Advisor review. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have had. I am glad that we could accommodate you for your trip into the area. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 717-767-6931. Sincerely, Janieka Johnson Assistant Manager