Explore Hotel

Looking to be near OSU, Berliner Sports Park, the Ohio State Fair and Hollywood Casino? This adorable Columbus hotel offers a pool and fitness room.

All the spacious, clean rooms offer free Wi-Fi, cable television with HBO, a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker and more. Wake up feeling refreshed each day at this Columbus hotel and get the right start with a complimentary continental breakfast.

After fueling up for a big day, youll be in the perfect location for both work and leisurely activities. Just six miles away from downtown Columbus, where youll find the Columbus Convention Center, Ohio Expo Center, COSI,the Arena District and Brewery District. Sports enthusiasts will enjoy visiting the nearby Buckeye Hall of Fame Cafe, Berliner Sports Park, the Arnold Classic, Ohio State University, and Murifield Country Club.

Families will delight in visiting the Columbus Zoo, Zoombezi Bay Water Park, the Ohio State Fair and many local fairs and festivals.

Business travelers will have a productive trip, as Farm Science Review, ITT Tech, Franklin University and Columbus State University are all near the BEST WESTERN Suites. Just 15 miles to the Columbus International Airport allowing guest to travel with ease.

Want a Columbus hotel with shopping and dining? Our property is close to the Mall at Tuttle Crossing, Lane Avenue Shopping Center, the Walmart center and many restaurants are within a mile or less from this Ohio hotel.

Splash about in our sparkling indoor pool or unwind in the whirlpool and sauna. Keep up with your daily routine at our onsite fitness center or get some work done at our business center. This Columbus hotel also offers dry cleaning, meeting facilities, 24 hour front desk and free parking.

For a great stay in Columbus, reserve a stay at BEST WESTERN Suites today and save!

View more

Location

1133 Evans Way Ct
Columbus
Ohio
43228-9178
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 43228-9178

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1133 Evans Way Ct
Columbus
Ohio
43228-9178
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Hilliard

  • 6.00 mile(s) from downtown Columbus

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Grove City

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Dublin

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Worthington

  • 8.00 mile(s) from West Jefferson

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Plain City

  • 16.00 mile(s) from White Hall

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Reynoldsburg

  • 20.00 mile(s) from London

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Springfield

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Dayton

  • 5.00 mile(s) from ITT Tech

  • 5 mile(s) from The James Cancer Research, hospital specializing in cancer research

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Franklin University

  • 3 mile(s) from Doctors West, hospital

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Devry University

  • 5 mile(s) from Nationwide Children's, children's hospital

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Columbus State University

  • 10.00 mile(s) from the Ohio State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 293 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 148
Rating: 4 95
Rating: 3 34
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Nice place

30/09/2016 Les K, Tobyhanna, Pennsylvania, United States

This facility is at a convenient location, although getting out onto the street is a bit of a problem. The hotel itself is clean and comfortable. The room is above average. The breakfast is adequate ... more

Rating

Nice Clean, newer hotel

26/09/2016 259jeffreyr,

Rooms were very spacious, clean and modern looking. This appears to be a newer hotel, so nothing is run down! convenient right off of I-70. Hotel staff was very pleasant to deal with as well. The ... more

Owner Response
BWManagerCynthia, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments, we have a newly renovated hotel that is taken very good care of. We are in a great location right along I-70 just 6 miles west of downtown Columbus. I know the parking lot seems small, however it does go completely around the building some people aren't aware of that. Both hotels were owned by the same man, however when the Country Inn was sold the new owners do not want our guest using their parking lot. It's confusing for our return guest that have been use to using both lots. Hope to see you again on your next trip to Columbus.
Rating

Almost great!

25/09/2016 Mary E, Tipp City, Ohio, United States

I don't think I'm ridiculously picky but but there are some red flags for me such as candy wrappers next to the bed that I found within 2 minutes of entering the room. But no one is perfect ... more

Owner Response
BWManagerCynthia, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Suites, responded to this review
I am so sorry your stay wasn't a pleasant one. I want to clear up the issue with the bathroom for you. The room you were in was a handicap accessible room. They are designed with more space in mind and the wood seat which fold up is also designed to be ADA compliant. The standard rooms are not at all like the one you were in. I am sorry you were told they are all the same. Please check us out again and make sure you get a standard room. Thank you for staying with, I hope to see you again!
Rating

Nice stay

22/09/2016 Wes T, Louisville, Kentucky

1 night stay for business, very nice property, looks newer or at least recently updated. My room had a couch and sitting area, mini-fridge and microwave, lots of TV channels to choose from, breakfast... more

Owner Response
BWManagerCynthia, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for covering everything! And for recommending us to others. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you again.
Rating

girll trip

19/09/2016 555LouiseB62555, Hurricane, West Virginia, United States

Hotel was clean and nice. Had a very nice breakfast. Attendants were very polite and helpful. Appears to have undergone some remolding or is fairly new. The only negative would be that condo's or ... more

Owner Response
BWManagerCynthia, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Suites, responded to this review
You are so right about the apartments, we are going to have a new exit installed by the City because of the apartments going in. It is suppose to make things easier. We are waiting to see when and how they will do this. We know traffic can be a problem.