Explore Hotel

Choose this waterfront Brooklyn, New York hotel offering convenient access to key attractions such as Coney Island, the Statue of Liberty and Brighton Beach.

The BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklyn Bay Hotel is located on the waterfront of New Yorks Long Island area. This Brooklyn hotel offers convenient access to a variety of local restaurants and shopping within the surrounding resort-style neighborhood. Each of the 48 well-appointed loft guest rooms features cable satellite television with HBO and free wireless high-speed Internet access.

Guests staying at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklyn Bay Hotel will find an array of amenities including a complimentary continental breakfast, free parking, a 24 hour fitness center and business services.

The BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklyn Bay Hotel is ideally situated just one mile from local beaches including Brighton Beach and the beaches at Sheepshead Bay. Guests staying at this New York hotel can spend the day in New York City, just 15 miles away, to visit attractions such as the Rockefeller Center and the Guggenheim Museum. Locally, guests will enjoy touring the Brooklyn Museum or spending the afternoon at Coney Island, only one mile from the hotel. This Long Island hotel also offers convenient access to Kingsborough Community College and Coney Island University.

The friendly, helpful staff at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklyn Bay Hotel is ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Brooklyn, New York. Make a reservation today and save!

View more

Location

3003 Emmons Avenue
Brooklyn
New York
11235-2212
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 11235-2212

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3003 Emmons Avenue
Brooklyn
New York
11235-2212
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Queens

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Manhattan

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Hoboken, NJ

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Coney Island Hospital

  • 1.00 mile(s) from VA Hospital

  • 5.00 mile(s) from SUNY Downstate Medical Center

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Kingborough Community College

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Coney Island University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 234 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 73
Rating: 4 82
Rating: 3 37
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 19
Rating

business trip

18/09/2016 grapeape13, Boston, Massachusetts

booked 2 rooms both were on the 2nd floor, rooms are clean and comfortable with a mini fridge and plenty of storage. At times it can be a little noisy from outside traffic and or other rooms. There is... more

Owner Response
Shashin G, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklyn Bay Hotel, responded to this review
Dear grapeape13, Thank you so much for your review and for recognizing some of the great amenities we offer at the Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay Hotel. It was a pleasure in having you stay with us and we would love to see you come back again.
Rating

Clean, friendly, convenient hotel

15/09/2016 Susan L, Fairfield, CT, United States

We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. It was newly renovated, clean, and in a good location. We were going to a concert at the Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island. All the staff were friendl... more

Owner Response
Shashin G, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklyn Bay Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Susan L, Thank you so much for your review. And on behalf of our entire team at Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay Hotel, I would like to say that we appreciate your kindest feedback and thank you for staying with us. Thank you for noticing our friendly staff members and some of the great amenities we offer. We love to pamper our guests and this is why we have the best of the comfortable amenities like the newest and larger size mattresses for the most comfortable sleep and a great Deluxe Continental Breakfast for that good morning start. We offer free parking spaces and this is one of our best perks for our guests but due to limited spaces and small parking lot, we sadly have to advice our guests to park outside the property on the streets. This is why we recommend the guests to come early to grab a spot and use the finest and the most friendly New York City Public Buses, Subway or taxi services. Thank you once again and hope you will visit us soon.
Rating

No parking

15/09/2016 Daniel Y, Port Charlotte, United States

Paying this amount per night and no parking. The food (breakfast) was cold or warm. The room was nice and clean, . beds to lumpy, the shower had very low water pressure. The hall ways were way to... more

Owner Response
Shashin G, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklyn Bay Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Daniel Y, Thank you for your review and I apologize for not meeting your expectations. But would like to Thank You for your compliment over our famous Deluxe Continental Breakfast and our new European style rooms. I'm sorry you believe you paid a lot for a night that had no parking. Actually, we are one of the fewest properties that offer Free Parking to our guests, and recommend to arrive early to find a spot. Most of the other hotels either charge for parking in excess of $40/night or charge for valet parking, where as we have for free. I'm sorry you experienced low water pressure, but did you try turning the knob all the way to high? This is a common mistake that most guest don't get at first, and is very easy to be missed. We have also upgraded our hallways and rooms as well and in New York, especially near Bay, the temperatures definitely exceed higher. And this is why we have windows in our hallways that open for the fresh breeze to flow in. We at Best western Plus Brooklyn Bay take pride in serving our guests and believe that your complete satisfaction holds our success. Thank you and hope you will use our property again.
Rating

Perfect for Smoking!

11/09/2016 IntelMex, Mexico

Only hotel we can smoke. This hotel is nothing special. What attracted us, is we can smoke here, and we smokers. Room was a little durty. Other tenant forgot his cigs in the bathroom, and they forg... more

Owner Response
Shashin G, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklyn Bay Hotel, responded to this review
Dear sparky112016, Thank you for your review. But I'm sure you have mistaken our property with some other hotel. Our property does not have Smoking rooms and as a matter of fact, we implement heavy fines for guests who smoke in our rooms. With all the rooms equipped with sophisticated Smoke Alarms, it is be very unlikely a guest would risk to smoke. Thank you.
Rating

Convenient hotel in Brooklyn Bay

07/09/2016 Rebecca L,

Stayed here one night for a business trip. The room was renovated and clean. It's within a few minutes walk from many restaurant choices on Emmons Street. There is parking in the back and free b... more

Owner Response
Shashin G, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklyn Bay Hotel, responded to this review
Dear John, Thank you for your review and appreciate the insight information of the area. We certainly are in a area surrounded by the finest restaurants, parks, public entertainment and the legendary bay. Our guests love to visit Coney Island and our property is always ready to welcome providing the best of amenities. With our great morning Breakfast, Wi-Fi internet, Free parking(limited), gym, and much more, our guests get pampered all the way. We at Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay thank you and hope you will come visit us again. Once again, thank you for your feedback and love to see you visit us again.