Explore Hotel

Experience the comforts and conveniences of this charming Princeton, New Jersey hotel near Princeton University and New York City.

Located in a quiet and safe neighborhood just five miles from prestigious Princeton University, the BEST WESTERN Princeton Manor Inn & Suites is the perfect place to stay while visiting this historic campus or the nearby Rutgers University. This conveniently located hotel is also close to dining, shopping malls, and other popular attractions, like kid-friendly Sesame Place and thrilling Six Flags Great Adventure, Mercer Lake. Plus, local companies like Dow Jones, Sysco Guest Supply and Johnson & Johnson make conducting business from this Princeton Best Western hotel easy and convenient. Every year the guests participating in Tri-State Lacrosse Tournament and many other sporting events, Princeton Graduation and Reunion and Church in Franklin Park Conference love to stay with us.

Guests at this New Jersey hotel can make a day of visiting bustling New York City, Atlantic City or Philadelphia - all within an hours drive. The property also offers easy access to both Newark International Airport and Philadelphia International Airport.

The BEST WESTERN Princeton Manor Inn & Suites offers guests exceptional customer service and unbeatable amenities for an affordable price. Guests staying at this Princeton Best Western hotel will enjoy clean well-appointed guest rooms featuring a cable satellite 32-inch LCD HD flat screen television, microwave, refrigerator and free high-speed wireless Internet access. Guests can start their day with a complimentary hot breakfast and recharge in the BEST WESTERN Princeton Manor Inn & Suites fully equipped fitness center.

The staff at the BEST WESTERN Princeton Manor Inn & Suites is ready to ensure an enjoyable nice and safe stay in Princeton, New Jersey. Make a reservation today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4191 US Highway 1
Monmouth Junction
New Jersey
08852-9801
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 08852-9801

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4191 US Highway 1
Monmouth Junction
New Jersey
08852-9801
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Dayton

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Princeton

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Franklin Park

  • 10.00 mile(s) from New Brunswick

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Trenton

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  • 40.00 mile(s) from New York City, New York

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Atlantic City

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Dow-Jones

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Guest Supply

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Johnson & Johnson

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Princeton University

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Rider University

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Rutgers University

  • 15.00 mile(s) from State College of New Jersey




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 179 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 51
Rating: 4 66
Rating: 3 33
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 13
Rating

An excellent find!

23/09/2016 Estela R,

We stayed there for 16 days and it was such a good experience. I'd totally recommend this to everyone who enjoy of staying in a clean, spacious, quiet and very nice place. The personal is so kind, alw... more

Rating

My Stay

29/08/2016 Gwendolyn T, Monmouth Junction, United States

The rooms were clean and the staff was nice. Since I don't eat pork, it would have been nice to have other meat options and fresh fruit for for those who have dietary restrictions. Checking in and ou... more

Owner Response
HotelGM329, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Princeton Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. I am sorry you feel we were not able to accommodate your diet, we do offer many gluten free items every day such as oatmeal, grits, fresh fruits, yogurt and potatoes. I apologize that you had a long wait at the desk. Thank you for your patience. I hope that you will give us another chance to change your opinion and make your stay enjoyable. We are always looking for ways to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will return to see how we continue to grow and evolve.
Rating

Horrifying

22/08/2016 Christine A, Syracuse, New York

We arrived at 1 am having booked through Hotels.com. The representative said she didn't know if they actually had a room because she was dealing with "crises on the ground." Turned out they did have ... more

Owner Response
HotelGM329, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Princeton Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Chirstine, Your review is greatly appreciated, though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made with the state of our accommodations. We thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay so that we are able to address this issues promptly. We hope you will change your mind and give us another chance to show you a 5 star experience.
Rating

very good

15/08/2016 Justyna S, Poland

Very good hotel, however the room should be clean up better. The towels were worn out and dirty, but the room service changed them on request. Breakfast the same every day (scrambled eggs, sausages, o... more

Owner Response
HotelGM329, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Princeton Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for rating your recent experience at our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you did not thoroughly enjoy the breakfast options, and I want to let you know that we take your suggestions to heart and are reconsidering the available choices. We look forward to serving you again!
Rating

Not too bad

15/08/2016 Micheal G, Durant, United States

I pulled into town late Wednesday night and needed to find a hotel. I haven't stayed at a Best Western in a number of years so I decided to give it a try. The front office was dimly lit and i wasn't... more

Owner Response
HotelGM329, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Princeton Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're all looking forward to your next visit!