BEST WESTERN Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

AAA - 3 Diamond

Explore Hotel

Discover the best of New England at this Manchester hotel- close to Manchester Regional Airport and the Loudin Speedway.

The BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center is ideal for both business and leisure travelers. Guests staying at this hotel in Manchester will enjoy friendly customer service and an array of amenities at an affordable rate. This hotel in New Hampshire is a short distance from the Verizon Wireless Arena, the Christa McAuliffe Museum, Gill Stadium and the Charming Fare Farm. Visitors looking for something to do in Manchester will be close to the White Mountain Region ski area, local golf courses and Hampton Beach.

This Manchester New Hampshire hotel offers spacious, well-appointed guest rooms and suites including kitchenettes, complete with microwave, free wireless high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television with HBO. Guests will wake each morning to the aromas of a delicious complimentary full hot breakfast. Additional amenities at this Manchester inn include an indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub, fitness center, onsite cocktail lounge, airport courtesy shuttle and game room. Corporate travelers staying at this New Hampshire lodging will love the onsite business center and meeting facilities-perfect for family reunions and weddings! Pets are welcome with restrictions.

For a fun-filled stay in Manchester, New Hampshire stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center.

View more

Location

13500 S Willow Street
Manchester
New Hampshire
03103-2387
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 03103-2387

Send to Tom Tom

Address
13500 S Willow Street
Manchester
New Hampshire
03103-2387
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Derry

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Londonderry

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Bedford

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Hooksett

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Merrimack

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Concord

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Nashua

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Portsmouth

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Kittery, ME

  • 49.00 mile(s) from Boston, MA

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Elliott Hospital

  • 10.00 mile(s) from St. Anselms College, liberal arts school




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 699 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 389
Rating: 4 215
Rating: 3 63
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 10
Rating

EXCELLENT

25/09/2016 42glenng,

Our daughter had her vows and Wedding at Executive Court. We, the wedding party and guests stayed at Best Western. We have stayed at hotels all over the world, many 5 star, but this, for the size hote... more

Rating

Always stay here

23/09/2016 379paulae, Saint Johnsbury, Vermont

I go out of my way to stay here when I am in the area. The staff is absolutely wonderful. The breakfast could use some revamping as they have the same old thing all the time. The place is clean a... more

Rating

Don't expect the truth

20/09/2016 SUCKER999, Boston, Massachusetts

Promised the world and never delivered their membership promises. Changed my reservation to take advantage of incentives. When I never received them. I made a request and was told that I would not rec... more

Owner Response
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear SUCKER999, Thank you very much for sharing us your concerns. We are now giving more instructions and orientation to our staffs to ensure that all members get what is due to them. We promise to be more careful soon as we believe that our customer's convenience are at the peak of our interest. In addition, we promise that these instances will never happen again. I hope you will still consider us for your stay again.
Rating

Pretty good experience

20/09/2016 Tammy M G, frederick, United States

Hotel overall was very nice, I realize sometimes things are missed. the dirty sheets was terrible, but handled. Remote on TV was not great but again addressed! Hotel grounds were beautiful and the br... more

Owner Response
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear Tammy ,We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our sheets and remote control. We appreciate your rating and are very glad that this annoyance didn't detract too much from your overall experience with us. We are working to take care of all of the issues that you addressed and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Rating

Hotel Stay

17/09/2016 Greg P, Southington, United States

Breakfast tables not cleaned once someone else finished. Potatoes undercooked. Canadian bacon in water??? Great location for trip with access to highway. Restaurant a little pricy. Room value - great.... more

Owner Response
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear Greg, Thank you very much for the compliments you gives us to our hotel which offered reasonable cost and positive comment to our staff hospitality. I am sorry to hear that you did not thoroughly enjoy the breakfast offered, We are always looking for ways to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will return to see how we continue to grow and evolve.