Explore Hotel

Guests looking for hotels in Bellevue NE close to the Offutt Air Force Base have found the perfect home away from home at the BEST WESTERN White House Inn.

Bellevue NE hotels are just a few minutes from the base and offer great rates for military members. Whether you are serving your country, visiting a loved one at the base or need an extended stay, a comfortable hotel with updated amenities is important. Enjoy FREE high-speed WiFi throughout the hotel, oversized TV and full hot breakfast at this Bellevue hotel. Starting each morning with gourmet fare ensures a seamless trip.

Take advantage of the great location and free parking our Bellevue NE hotel offers. Not just close to the base, the Henry Doorly Zoo is also nearby and the perfect destination for a day of family fun. The College World Series also takes place nearby, and we cater to groups of fans and teams alike. Adjoining rooms and special rates make your stay even better.

Business travelers with both the military and construction crews count on our Bellevue NE hotel to provide a warm, welcoming and spacious stay whether for the weekend or a few weeks. Each member of staff is committed to making your stay the best it can be from the moment you arrive to your speedy checkout. If there is anything more we can do to better your stay, just ask and well go above and beyond. Our top priority is our guests happiness.

Get recommendations on dining, sightseeing and shopping from staff members, and rest easy knowing you will be close to the top attractions. Staying in Bellevue NE means the best in hospitality and easy access to the great outdoors. No matter what is on your itinerary, make the most of your next trip by choosing the right hotel.

Reserve a stay at BEST WESTERN White House Inn where value means something!

View more


305 N Fort Crook Road
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 68005-4698

Send to Tom Tom

305 N Fort Crook Road
United States

What's nearby?


  • 2.00 mile(s) from Omaha

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Council Bluffs

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Lincoln

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Ameritrade Headquarters

  • 1.40 mile(s) from Lockheed Martin Corporation

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Offutt Air Force Base

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Northrup Grumman

  • 7.80 mile(s) from Peter Kiewit Corporation

  • 7.80 mile(s) from Berkshire Hathaway

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Mutual of Omaha

  • 8.10 mile(s) from Union Pacific Railroad

  • 8.70 mile(s) from Conagra Corporate

  • 9 mile(s) from Google Data Center, U.S. 275 Council Bluffs, IA 51501

  • 9.90 mile(s) from Gallup

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Paypal

  • 1.10 mile(s) from Bellevue University

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Metro Tech College

  • 8.40 mile(s) from Creighton University

  • 9.80 mile(s) from College of St. Mary's

  • 10.10 mile(s) from University of Nebraska /Omaha

  • 56.80 mile(s) from University of Nebraska/Lincoln

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 184 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 71
Rating: 4 52
Rating: 3 27
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 20

Maybe Motel 6 would have been better

19/09/2016 Angela P,

We went to Nebraska for a wedding and from the outside, we were very pleased. When we got into our room, at first glance we were happy. However, when I went in to take a shower I notices the filth on ... more

Owner Response
WhiteHouseInnManager, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN White House Inn, responded to this review
Dear Angela P, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. Your concerns regarding the level of cleanliness and outdated condition of the facility will be addressed accordingly. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve.

Yay TripAdvisor

19/09/2016 donnachattygranny74, Urbana, Missouri

Our son was in a very bad car accident and we needed to come to Nebraska for his surgery. I had never used TripAdvisor before but I had just seen and advertisement on TV and I thought I would try it.... more


Customer service not #1

09/09/2016 Mark M,

Treated very poorly by management, made a booking for wrong weekend, called within one hour, refused to change date. Now i am stuck paying for a weekend i cant be there. Called expedia, they called th... more

Owner Response
WhiteHouseInnManager, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN White House Inn, responded to this review
Hi Mark M, Thank you for taking the time to leave such thorough and revealing feedback. We apologize to the problem we have caused you. We will be looking into adjustments for our customers very soon. We are sorry that we have not able to do some changes since the staff are not allowed to change things like these for it will affect other bookings in other date you want. Again, we apologize. Thank you.

Great Place to Stay

07/09/2016 Patty P,

So glad we picked this hotel, the staffing here have all been GREAT, very helpful in any area that needed to be!! The rooms are very clean and housekeeping is GREAT!! This hotel is also in a wonderful... more

Owner Response
WhiteHouseInnManager, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN White House Inn, responded to this review
Dear Patty P, Thank you so much for your compliments to our housekeeping staff which is GREAT,Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, our high standards of housekeeping and our friendly and welcoming staff. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

Great Pet Friendly Motel

09/08/2016 EttaCOS, Colorado Springs, Colorado

Very pet friendly room with tile floors, pleasent staff and clean room. Breakfast was fine and ready right at 6 am. The staff was very welcoming to both us and our two small dogs. Enjoyed our stay wil... more

Owner Response
WhiteHouseInnManager, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN White House Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! We aim to impress with our breakfast, hospitality, and comfortable accommodations. It is a key ambition of ours to ensure that pet friendly never equates to a lower level of service and cleanliness and I’m glad that you found our efforts to be successful. We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable.