Explore Hotel

The BEST WESTERN Ripley is located on Highway 15 on the south side of Ripley. We are just mile from "First Monday" so we are a convenient choice for attendees of the monthly trade day. The BEST WESTERN Ripley is located five miles south of local industrial sites. Friendly, personal service is what makes the BEST WESTERN Ripley your best choice for accommodations in Northern Mississippi. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

922 City Avenue S
Ripley
Mississippi
38663-2900
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 38663-2900

Send to Tom Tom

Address
922 City Avenue S
Ripley
Mississippi
38663-2900
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 45 mile(s) from Tupelo

  • 60 mile(s) from Memphis, TN

  • 1 mile(s) from Ecowater Systems

  • 1 mile(s) from Kirkwood Industries

  • 1 mile(s) from Oil-Dry Production Compan

  • 2 mile(s) from Ashley Furniture

  • 2 mile(s) from Alaco of Mississippi

  • 2 mile(s) from Blue Mountain Production

  • 2 mile(s) from Elite Elastomers

  • 2 mile(s) from Techcraft

  • 2 mile(s) from Biltrite Corporation

  • 5 mile(s) from Bench Craft Incorporated

  • 5 mile(s) from Profile Products




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 33 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 15
Rating: 4 8
Rating: 3 4
Rating: 2 4
Rating: 1 2
Rating

nice place to stay

10/08/2016 Tracie L, Canton

A great nights sleep after a long day at work. It is nice to not have to deal with people that are not use to dealing with service pets for once. That is way I stopped using Choice is they refused to ... more

Owner Response
Mitesh d, Manager at BEST WESTERN Ripley, responded to this review
Hello, Ms. Tracie Thank you for taking out some time and writing us a review. We are excited that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on your next visit.
Rating

Plugged

17/06/2016 Linda J, The Villages, United States

Worst hotel we have ever stayed in. Toilet wouldn't flush, sink barely drained, old inefficient air conditioner, dirty coffee pot, dirty sink/counter, room smelled, noisy refrigerator, loose electric... more

Rating

Best Western Ripley MS

02/06/2016 TNBillm, Knoxville, Tennessee

Good place to stay and reasonably priced.. Clean, quiet with good breakfast. Looks like it has been recently remodeled and refurnished. Management very helpful . Would stay there again. Next door to ... more

Owner Response
Mitesh d, Manager at BEST WESTERN Ripley, responded to this review
Hello Mr. Bill, we appreciate you taking your busy time to write us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Please make Best Western in Ripley your home during your next visit. Thanks, Mitch Desai
Rating

I think the floor was softer!

10/05/2016 jonnytrue,

The bed felt like it was a $100 dollar set! It was firm as heck! I will never stay in this hotel again! If you like a cheap firm mattress then it's your motel! It's very outdated too. That's all I ... more

Owner Response
Mitesh d, Manager at BEST WESTERN Ripley, responded to this review
Hello Mr. Johnny thanks for your review, We try to satisfy every guest we have, but some times we fail to do so. Please don't get me wrong but if you want to see cheap mattress and run down hotel you should have stayed at some other hotel. We are in no way a run down hotel, we have to abide by Best Western's policy, and everything that we have in our hotel is up to their standards. Once again we are sorry that the floor was soft to you and mattress was of cheap brand. Please do give us a chance again.
Rating

A very cozy little Hotel

08/05/2016 Ken H, Tennessee

I really liked this hotel. It was quiet, clean, and the staff was very hospitable. They are a small little hotel, but I like the size. The rooms have nice furniture and are really clean. I slept ver... more