Explore Hotel

For a small city, Naperville, Illinois has no shortage of things to do - and the BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn is the perfect starting point for exploring all that the area has to offer!

While our convenient location along the I-88 business corridor appeals to corporate travelers visiting Alcatel-Lucent Technologies, Navistar, Fermilab, Kraft Foods and other local corporations, we also offer easy access to Napervilles most popular attractions. Enjoy the thrill of collegiate sports at nearby North Central College, Wheaton College or Benedictine College, or score on designer duds at the Chicago Premium Outlet Mall. Indulge your inner culture buff with a performance at Wentz Concert Hall or spend hours strolling along picturesque paths and bridges through the Naperville Riverwalk, located just two miles away. This Naperville hotel is also a great spot to come home to after a day of finger-licking fun at the annual Ribfest, voted one of the countrys best BBQ events.

Our top-notch customer service and affordable rates are only part of the appeal of this pet-friendly Naperville hotel. Guests enjoy modern and spacious rooms with features that include high-speed wired and wireless Internet access, cable television with HBO, a microwave, refrigerator and a complimentary continental breakfast each morning. Additional hotel amenities include an exercise facility, meeting room and free parking.

The BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn is also only 25 miles away from downtown Chicago and OHare International Airport. Were just north of nearby Bolingbrook as well.

Book today and save! We are a pet-friendly hotel, however pets are restricted to the 1st floor only. Please call hotel prior to arrival to confirm availability.

View more


1617 Naperville Wheaton Road
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 60563-1524

Send to Tom Tom

1617 Naperville Wheaton Road
United States

What's nearby?


  • 1.00 mile(s) from Lisle

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Wheaton

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Glen Ellyn

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Warrenville

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Aurora

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Downer's Grove

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Montgomery

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Oakbrook

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Oswego

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Plainfield

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Joliet

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Schaumburg

  • 22 mile(s) from Elk Grove

  • 23.00 mile(s) from Rosemont

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Chicago

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Lucent Technologies, headquarters

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Tellabs

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Travelers Insurance

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Office Max

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Molex

  • 2.00 mile(s) from ConAgra Foods

  • 3.00 mile(s) from BP/Amoco

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Nalco

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Nicor Gas

  • 4.00 mile(s) from McCain Foods

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Kraft Foods

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Fermi Lab

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Robert Morris College

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Northern Illinois University

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Wheaton College

  • 2.00 mile(s) from North Central College

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Benedictine University

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 360 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 172
Rating: 4 114
Rating: 3 43
Rating: 2 19
Rating: 1 12

way to much money for room

19/09/2016 c s, east peoria

toilet was not secured to floor. the door in bathroom had hole in it. main door stop was not secure. toilet was not clean . only three big towels and the main door would not shut tightly my husband ha... more

Owner Response
Syed T, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review
Dear C.S. I was very surprised to read your review. We are known for our cleanliness and security. I have no idea what may have happened while you were here. This is out of ordinary for our property. I will certainly be looking into the issues and why this happened while you were here. Did you report it to the Front Desk. Please always report any issuses to the Front Desk in any hotel. We prefer to correct situations while you are here to improve your stay. I apologize that you had so many issuses, again this is not our normal situation and we hope that you will return.

Very average, just adequate

18/09/2016 stardust1229, The Woodlands, Texas

Met up with 4 other women for a girlfriend getaway, shopping, area sightseeing, and the Naperville Art Festival. Good location for that. Note most first floor rooms have exterior entry only. Breakfast... more

Owner Response
Syed T, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review
Dear stardust1229, Thank you for taking the time to leave such thorough and revealing feedback. It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests and your comments are enlightening and revealing. I am sorry to hear that you did not have a completely comfortable stay at our hotel we are now informed the management about your concerns regarding with your request which didn't grant your comfort and convenience are our top priorities.I do thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and I assure you that we are correcting this issue for improved convenience in future visits.

Watch for a sale

24/08/2016 SJW_Leader, Mukwonago, Wisconsin

Rooms felt a little small. Parking was limited. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast area was limited. I actually used the workout room, nice hardware. If you are coming to the area, watch for a sale and... more

Owner Response
Maripat01, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review
Thank You for taking the time to write a review. We work very hard to offer the best hospitality/customer service and are happy to heat that you experinced that with our staff! I am confused about the limited parking, unless you were here when we were refreshing our black top on the parking lot and we had to close oneside one day and the other side the following day. Otherwise we are known for having enough space even for truck drivers. I am happy you enjoyed our work out room that as well as the breakfast area were completely renovated in 2014. Please stop in again!

Would like to give 3 1/2 stars but not an option

16/08/2016 PackerGirl1952, Speedway, Indiana

Little disappointed this time. Staff is still incredibly friendly but sometimes, it's the little thing. My room was 3rd floor (as requested) and the hotel wasn't terribly crowded. I am not sure if i... more

Owner Response
Maripat01, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review
Dear Packer Girl, Thank You for taking the time to write a review. I am so happy that you have always recieved such wonderful care and service at our hotel. We pride ourselves on our customer service and treat each guest as a friend. I am sincerely sorry that you had so many issues on your last stay. I will defintely be talking to my staff to see what happened during your stay and why there were so many issues. WE appreciate your business. Repeat customers are the best customers because we know we are doing things right! Please give us another try and we will meet your expectations as we always have in the past.

Clean and friendly

08/08/2016 Marg0023,

We had a wedding in town and this Inn was close by. It is very clean and the staff were very helpful. The only problem with the room that I found was I prefer a different type of pillow. I also had tr... more

Owner Response
Syed T, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing this five star review of our hospitality and service. It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We also appreciate your suggestions for how we can continue to improve and we hope to see you again soon.