Explore Hotel

Get ready for the vacation of a lifetime at our Auburndale hotel, where the excitement of LEGOLAND Florida is just a short drive away. Catch a game at the Lake Myrtle Sports Complex, which is minutes away from our Auburndale hotel. Hotels in Auburndale are known for great hospitality, but we set the bar high. Designated as a Green Leader by TripAdvisor, we are a 100 smoke-free environment. Complimentary high-speed wireless Internet and a complimentary hot breakfast make guests feel right at home.

The Best Western Auburndale Inn & Suites hotel staff is committed to making you as comfortable as possible. From Fantasy of Flight to the Detroit Tigers Spring Training at Joker Marchant stadium, there are many reasons travelers come to the region. Whether your destination is Winter Haven or Lakeland, we are minutes to both. You deserve to feel comfortable with luxury bedding, cool spacious rooms and the best service in town. We are proud recipients of the 2016 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Award.

Auburndale affordable hotels can offer great quality along with an unbeatable price. Were conveniently located between Tampa and Orlando, just 30 minutes to Walt Disney World and close to Busch Gardens in Tampa. The award winning Lowry Park Zoo and MOSI are popular destinations. Near the brand new Florida Polytechnic University campus, as well as the Lakeland Center, Sun n Fun, and The Historic Bok Tower and Gardens. Our Auburndale hotel is minutes to local corporations like Coca Cola, Cutrale Citrus and Florida Brewery. Employees of Mayekawa and Colorado Boxed Beef are regular guests, and the Winter Haven and Lakeland Airports are just ten minutes away for your convenience.

Whether youre here for business or pleasure, depend on our Auburndale hotel staff to treat you like family and ensure that your stay with us is as pleasant as possible.

Reserve a cool, quiet Best Western Auburndale Inn & Suites room today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1008 US Highway 92 W
Auburndale
Florida
33823-9585
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 33823-9585

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1008 US Highway 92 W
Auburndale
Florida
33823-9585
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Lakeland

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Winter Haven

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Polk City

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Bartow

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Lake Wales

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Plant City

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Tampa

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Orlando

  • 0.20 mile(s) from Bright House Network

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Commercial Carrier Corp

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Cutrale Citrus

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Coca Cola® Bottling

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Fleetwood Homes

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Calpine-Osprey Power Company

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Auburndale Power Partners

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Pepsi® Bottling Company

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Florida Tire Supply

  • 3.00 mile(s) from The Florida Brewery

  • 4.00 mile(s)from Colorado Boxed Beef

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Auburndale High School

  • 6.00 mile(s)from Polk state College.

  • 6.00 mile(s)from University of South Florida.

  • 6.00 mile(s)from USF Polytechnic.

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Florida Southern College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 284 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 131
Rating: 4 87
Rating: 3 37
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 16
Rating

Just no

18/09/2016 Andrea M, Hurst, Texas

Really one of the worst hotel experiences we've had in a while. We arrived Friday evening and the hotel attendant just wasn't very attentive. When we arrived there was no one at the counter and we had... more

Owner Response
BWPA, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Auburndale Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Ms. Andrea, We truly apologize for the inconvenience that was caused during your recent stay with at our hotel. We have taken measures to address all the concerns that you have brought to our attention. We have consulted with our maintenance staff and rectified all issues. In addition we have placed signs with breakfast timings and have made it a policy to advise guest of the breakfast timings at check in. Furthermore, we have upgraded the breakfast products to ensure high quality. We have advised our front desk agents and made it a mandatory policy of their presence at the front reception at all times during their shift. Ms. Andrea, we truly appreciate your feedback as we strive for betterment. We hope that you will give us another chance with your lodging needs when you are back in the area. Sincerely, General Manager
Rating

GREAT PLACE TO STAY.

12/09/2016 Othar B, Decatur, GA, United States

When we go to visit family, this is our hotel of choice. It is centrally located between Orlando & Tampa. The staff is very friendly and the rooms and lobby are clean. The complimentary breakfast i... more

Rating

Look for Paul

06/09/2016 Alma F, Delray Beach, United States

This hotel hosted our entire Soccer Team for a weekend. Paul and Jessica were outstanding. Paul made sure the entire breakfast area opened early to accommodate our early game schedule. He went out ... more

Owner Response
BWPA, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Auburndale Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We were very happy to have your team stay with us while in the area for your games. Our team guests are very important to us and we are happy to accommodate in the ways that we can. Thank you for recognizing several of our team member efforts and we will be sharing this with them. Safe travels this soccer season and we hope you'll choose to stay with us again the next time you are in the area! Safe travels, Heidi Russell General Manager
Rating

Nice Hotel

06/09/2016 julianneramos, Wesley Chapel

Overall my day was quite good. However my air conditioner was broke in the living room part of my suite,the TV didn't work in the living room area as well and I had no ironing board. Even though I had... more

Owner Response
BWPA, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Auburndale Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. Congratulations also on reaching the Diamond Elite Level for Best Western Rewards! I do apologize for the problems you reported during your stay and I am pleased we were able to take care of your issues quickly and courteously. We do hope you'll have the opportunity to visit us again and receive your free room upgrade with your new level achievement! Sincerely, Heidi Russell General Manager
Rating

Hotel

06/09/2016 Jennifer V,

I just want to say frankie and idelsis ALWAYS the time.I stay in this hotel they make shure evyth was right love and love the service they both give me so attented my daughter is special child and the... more